Looking for a guild, A place to start...

TSDazeran
post Jun 25 2010, 01:22 PM, updated 16y ago

Hello there...

Info
- We are a married couple that looking for a PVE guild to start fresh.
- New to official server but experience with the game content.
- Working malaysian.
- Language preference is English.

Reasons
- Finding a base for us to start
- Looking for a peaceful and friendly enviroment where we can interact and enjoy
the game content both PVE and PVP with other players within similar time zone.

Playtimes
- Weekend: Between 8.00pm to 2.00am.
- Weekends: Usually throughout the day.

Class
- Open to all. We are ready to play any class based on the Guild needs.

Other notes
- We understand that most guild would want to recruit already capable players to raid and stuff,
we are willing to reach the required criteria if there is any before being considered.
- Our accounts are link (if that is of any intereset *wink).

P.S - This post might seem like a bit formal, just that i find a similar post with this kind of format.
Thought it would be a good one to base on. smile.gif

Cheers,
Dash
Yue
post Jun 25 2010, 02:26 PM

387 posts

1. Are you planning to play casually, semi-hardcore or hardcore?
novo
post Jun 25 2010, 02:36 PM

120 posts

LoL married couple, wish my future wife is same like ur wife..... gamers..
Quazacolt
post Jun 25 2010, 02:39 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Dazeran @ Jun 25 2010, 01:22 PM)
Hello there...

Info
- We are a married couple that looking for a PVE guild to start fresh.
- New to official server but experience with the game content.
- Working malaysian.
- Language preference is English.

Reasons
- Finding a base for us to start
- Looking for a peaceful and friendly enviroment where we can interact and enjoy
  the game content both PVE and PVP with other players within similar time zone.

Playtimes
- Weekend: Between 8.00pm to 2.00am.
- Weekends: Usually throughout the day.

Class
- Open to all. We are ready to play any class based on the Guild needs.

Other notes
- We understand that most guild would want to recruit already capable players to raid and stuff,
  we are willing to reach the required criteria if there is any before being considered.
- Our accounts are link (if that is of any intereset *wink).

P.S - This post might seem like a bit formal, just that i find a similar post with this kind of format.
        Thought it would be a good one to base on
. smile.gif

Cheers,
Dash
not at all, its posts like this who make headhunters (haha irl) guild masters/recruiters easy.

Instant_noodle
post Jun 25 2010, 02:43 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

i was wondering:

do your wife hav any female fwens who oso likes to pway games?

i am i mean... Yue is trying to get gurlfwen with similar interest...
TSDazeran
post Jun 25 2010, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 25 2010, 02:26 PM)
1.  Are you planning to play casually, semi-hardcore or hardcore?
Hmm, we plan to make the most out of the time we are ingame. We dont plan to be slacking doing nth ingame, however
also not gonna play to the point Virtual > Irl. We are working adults with commitments also my job requires me to travel sometimes so i make the best
out of the free time i have.

Hope that answered ur question. smile.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(novo @ Jun 25 2010, 02:36 PM)
LoL married couple, wish my future wife is same like ur wife..... gamers..
FYI mate, i did met her online through WoW hehe. She is a filipino and im a malaysian, to cut the story short...things sparks between us time flies and
we tied the knot early this year biggrin.gif

The story nvr gets old when i ppl ask lol!

This post has been edited by Dazeran: Jun 25 2010, 03:22 PM
Yue
post Jun 25 2010, 03:58 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Jun 25 2010, 02:43 PM)
i was wondering:

do your wife hav any female fwens who oso likes to pway games?

i am i mean... Yue is trying to get gurlfwen with similar interest...
your ulterior motive is too thin... RETards
evofantasy
post Jun 25 2010, 04:50 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Dazeran @ Jun 25 2010, 03:19 PM)
Hmm, we plan to make the most out of the time we are ingame. We dont plan to be slacking doing nth ingame, however
also not gonna play to the point Virtual > Irl. We are working adults with commitments also my job requires me to travel sometimes so i make the best
out of the free time i have.

Hope that answered ur question. smile.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 3:21 pm
FYI mate, i did met her online through WoW hehe. She is a filipino and im a malaysian, to cut the story short...things sparks between us time flies and
we tied the knot early this year biggrin.gif

The story nvr gets old when i ppl ask lol!
sounds like my guildies >.<
athlonmax
post Jun 25 2010, 05:30 PM

558 posts

hi there,
Lanun is a very casual guild in Thaurissan.We focus mostly on PVE atm and occassionally whack the gnome BG actions.
We have married couples/gfs/student from all over Malaysia/Singapore too.
Check our threat post here.(but we are horde side though biggrin.gif)
or go to our website www.lanuns.com

Thanks,
Max

This post has been edited by athlonmax: Jun 25 2010, 05:33 PM
Jas2davir
post Jun 26 2010, 12:35 AM

461 posts

join escorts brah we bunch of lonley studs who sell our self as escorts i raid often and some QQ often about not getting to raid but as i always say :| get the dam gears instant get your god dam gears fFs

0.0178sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:09 PM