5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

DELL Studio XPS™ 13 & 16 Notebooks [V4], powered by Intel C2D, Core i5 n Core i7

maolnorlexu
post Jul 8 2010, 02:36 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jul 8 2010, 02:30 PM)
i havent play the gta iv episodes from liberty city
still in progress to get it brows.gif
dont be scare
if GC get burn, buy a new one brows.gif
good excuse to get a new high end GC brows.gif
If I can change my gear so often I would've bought Alienware instead laugh.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 8 2010, 02:43 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(shinichi88 @ Jul 8 2010, 02:39 PM)
Talking bout Alienware.. hmm hmm.gif .. Izit that good..??
The price is overrated sometimes without discount..

But not my type.. Laptop, is for portability.. I can't always carry that to my class everyday..
I prefer use the value of Alienware buy super Desktop...
yeah I would buy super desktop too for that value but currently really needed super with portability (eventho its 5kg weight laugh.gif ) and only two caught my eyes at that time; the expensive alien or juz nice xps and I end up wit SXPS brows.gif

This post has been edited by maolnorlexu: Jul 8 2010, 02:45 PM
maolnorlexu
post Jul 12 2010, 09:34 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Kevin813 @ Jul 12 2010, 09:16 PM)
Jz ordered a Studio XPS 1645, i7-740, 8gb ram, 640gb hd, ati radeon mobility hd 5730, Intel® WiFi Link 5300, 3 year dell care premium... Online price 5930, got final price of 5499 from sales representative with 36 months mcafee... >_<'" + belkin 17 bag rm117, total = 5616. Can't wait for the order to be processed and delivery.  rclxm9.gif
wow drool.gif welcome to club brows.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 13 2010, 01:13 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jul 13 2010, 01:03 AM)
i need to know how does it perform compared to NC2000...
check this out: here
maolnorlexu
post Jul 14 2010, 12:48 PM

59 posts

woaah..lucky u.. and yeah next upgrade the warranty thumbup.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 16 2010, 10:36 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jul 16 2010, 10:06 AM)
wah...how big is the 130watt if compared to 90watt in term of size?

1640 user can also request for a 130watt power adapter?
u can always ask laugh.gif I change mine free n faster too. icon_rolleyes.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 19 2010, 10:14 PM

59 posts

juz got Zalman nc2000 just now.. waiting for 3000 is killin me doh.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 19 2010, 11:34 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jul 19 2010, 11:30 PM)
nice right the cooler??  brows.gif
its awesome brows.gif brows.gif

maolnorlexu
post Jul 20 2010, 01:29 PM

59 posts

I'm sure Dell staff will be out looking for you thumbup.gif As for mine, there took it after they sent the new one laugh.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 22 2010, 07:29 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(darrenkhu @ Jul 22 2010, 07:27 PM)
Any thing can put so that the monitor not so reflective? its like reflecting every single light source!!
I use my lappy in my dark bedroom doh.gif so haven't encounter such prob. but the keyboard backlight just awesome in the dark right? brows.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 23 2010, 01:08 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(davehii @ Jul 23 2010, 01:05 PM)
any help?
XPS Toll-Free 24/7 1 800 88 5784
maolnorlexu
post Jul 23 2010, 03:58 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(davehii @ Jul 23 2010, 03:48 PM)
hi, where did you find the number? any website link? just for my future use in case i lost this info.
Got it from my sales order form. the website: http://www.ap.dell.com/retail
maolnorlexu
post Jul 26 2010, 08:18 PM

59 posts

wow, with that discount around 300-500 you can get zalman cooler rclxub.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 28 2010, 10:39 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jul 28 2010, 10:33 AM)

Added on July 28, 2010, 10:35 ambtw,all the sifu, laugh.gif  any comment with CM NotePal U2  ?
i saw it in the shop
the pad is quite cool(in full aircond room,display set, dont have lappy on it)
price also quite ok
Still I go for Zalman NC2000. its the most worth it Rm220 I have spend so far for that cooler thumbup.gif and no more heat at my palm rest anymore laugh.gif
maolnorlexu
post Jul 28 2010, 11:27 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Jul 28 2010, 11:09 AM)
wow drool.gif
quite attractive
but i went to a few computer store in karamunsing complex(sabah's mini lowyat sweat.gif )
i didnt see any nc2000 sweat.gif
maybe i should go to ask the sales people
hmm
so where did u all get ur nc2000? laugh.gif
I bought it at Kuching Local retail laugh.gif But you can find it online. I'll share you some link, but dunno they got stock or not, you can ask them icon_rolleyes.gif

cooler here

maolnorlexu
post Aug 7 2010, 12:28 PM

59 posts

send some picture send some picture lolz
maolnorlexu
post Aug 18 2010, 10:15 PM

59 posts

what is Thundermatch anyways?
maolnorlexu
post Aug 21 2010, 10:05 PM

59 posts

Zalman NC2000 FTW tongue.gif
maolnorlexu
post Aug 27 2010, 10:52 AM

59 posts

omg ohmy.gif you're right no more i7spec at the website.
maolnorlexu
post Sep 4 2010, 09:37 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Sep 3 2010, 10:24 AM)
Guys, I already got my power supply from Dell and hand them my old power supply to them just now. I think I get a 130W model cause I feel it is thicker and heavier than my old power supply which is 90W. However I cannot find any information on the power supply to confirm my thoughtMy previous power supply has mentioned 90W on it). Beside thicker and heavier, the only reason that support my claim is I see "130" inside the model number as well as the reference number. Can anyone clarify my thought?

@Pennywise
I emailed them on Wednesday and Dell reply me on the next day. Then today I got my power supply replacement. Fast huh? I believe it will be faster if you call them. Good luck  smile.gif
I call Dell and receive my replacement for the power supply the next day. FYI I'm in Kuching laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0498sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:57 AM