can any1 help me please?, choosing the most suitable lcd tv 4 ps3!

TSlanXX
post Jun 25 2010, 01:25 AM, updated 16y ago

221 posts

can any1 recommend me wat lcd tv is the best 4 playing games??also can tell me the different between plasma,lcd,hd ready o full HD thingy?sorry a bit noob about all this...my budget is below 2k..and if possible i want lcd that have 2 hdmi port bcoz i have xbox360 2..and i dun care of any brand as long as it cheap..2nd hand also i dun mind.. blush.gif tongue.gif
sonerin
post Jun 25 2010, 08:59 AM

8,740 posts

I will say any brand of 32" LCD will be below 2k. Just go to shop around and buy the one you like best. Not much different with brands.
JYwang
post Jun 25 2010, 09:14 AM

40 posts

get either the Samsung LA40C530 (40") or Toshiba 42ZV600E (42")
i am choosing either one of this for my ps3 too but can't decide yet.
Samsung is really cheap for a 40", about 2500.
Toshiba seems to have really nice pq but not sure if it's almost just the same as samsung's since i wasnt able to compare them side by side but toshiba will cost u around 3400.

=)
TSlanXX
post Jun 25 2010, 10:02 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(JYwang @ Jun 25 2010, 09:14 AM)
get either the Samsung LA40C530 (40") or Toshiba 42ZV600E (42")
i am choosing either one of this for my ps3 too but can't decide yet.
Samsung is really cheap for a 40", about 2500.
Toshiba seems to have really nice pq but not sure if it's almost just the same as samsung's since i wasnt able to compare them side by side but toshiba will cost u around 3400.

=)
wow..r u sure can get 2.5k for 40" samsung??mind tell me where to get that?is it clearance sale?
JYwang
post Jun 25 2010, 10:09 AM

40 posts

it's not... that's the price u can get in alot of places in kl...
go check the samsung LA40C530 topic

0.0167sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:52 AM