Hyundai Sonata launched in Malaysia

zoomckng
post Jun 30 2010, 10:07 AM

170 posts

hi cybermaster,

i heard ur name thru my gf. nice to meet u. u r quite famous when comes to korean cars. maybe KIA needs to get u to promote some cars for them. give them a price tag

Added on June 30, 2010, 10:19 amback to sonata topic. i think its a beautiful car. get it if u like, its that simple. dont need to think too much.

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Jun 30 2010, 10:19 AM
zoomckng
post Jun 30 2010, 12:57 PM

170 posts

yea cars they bringing in now from korea are OK. same models they r marketing to the US. can use it with confident. dont overthink and be too worried. the car market is opening up slowly
zoomckng
post Jun 30 2010, 03:24 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jun 30 2010, 01:04 PM)
Eh how does your gf know me?
not sure also. went home yesterday, she said got 1 forumer with name cybermaster got alot of things to say about korean cars. so i figure it must be u
zoomckng
post Jul 1 2010, 11:14 PM

170 posts

sonata 2011 is a great car. buy it if u wan it.
zoomckng
post Jul 2 2010, 08:59 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jul 2 2010, 03:35 PM)
Nothing to do with 'thinking'. Its the after sales service and resale values which ppl are worried about.
wow how many times u wan to repeat this? yes we get your point already. and point well taken. lets move on to other topic pls...
zoomckng
post Jul 3 2010, 12:36 PM

170 posts

reminds me of the stories when the 1st batch of kancils were launched. everybody was laughing making fun at its expenses. my dad bought a white ex too.

think they dont realise that one day kancil will be the largest no. of cars occupying msian roads biggrin.gif

anyway back to sonata car. looks great, cool spec. get it if u wan.
zoomckng
post Jul 8 2010, 10:56 PM

170 posts

this forum is so quiet now and nice.

yea sonata is a great car.

0.0158sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:31 PM