chrishow
post Aug 17 2010, 08:50 PM

i also waiting for mine.. mad.gif keep on delay and delay

This post has been edited by chrishow: Aug 17 2010, 09:10 PM
ngfamily
post Aug 17 2010, 09:52 PM

34 posts

Latest update from SA. High spec will be available before hari raya. Low spec now can register ady. I think they wanna sell off the not so "demanded" low spec first to those who cant wait anymore. sob sob. =(
sonyman
post Aug 17 2010, 10:11 PM

1,043 posts

the SA all not working leh is it? all puasa, no energy to write in order...

Anyway checked out the Kia K5,,, serious looking car. Wonder how much will Naza plan to sell here if they really bring it in... RM120k RM140K full 2.0 and 2.4 spec... comes with nice goodies just like the forte?

Will it outsell the hyundai, Toyota, and Honda.. and nissan? maybe not.. but will it be seen in every corner of KL... then Malaysia...? maybe yes... but who knows... If it sells at 120K that comes with Sunroof, smart key... Push start stop. auto wiper and headlight.. 7 airbags... TCS... and full climate control. and of course not forgetting adaptive cruise control. Plus lane departure warning. also top up with a 5 year warranty. and 60000km free service... Wow... what a car... damm yummy... and you pay less than 120K for it...

Then the koreans are putting in a great bargain
kevin613
post Aug 17 2010, 10:43 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(sonyman @ Aug 17 2010, 10:11 PM)
the SA all not working leh is it? all puasa, no energy to write in order...

Anyway checked out the Kia K5,,, serious looking car. Wonder how  will Naza plan to sell here if they really bring it in... RM120k RM140K full 2.0 and 2.4 spec... comes with nice goodies just like the forte?

Will it outsell the hyundai, Toyota, and Honda.. and nissan? maybe not.. but will it be seen in every corner of KL... then Malaysia...? maybe yes... but who knows... If it sells at 120K that comes with Sunroof, smart key... Push start stop. auto wiper and headlight.. 7 airbags... TCS... and full climate control. and of course not forgetting adaptive cruise control. Plus lane departure warning. also top up with a 5 year warranty. and 60000km free service...  Wow... what a car... damm yummy... and you pay less than 120K for it...

Then the koreans are putting in a great bargain
Hopefully your dream will come true.. But you need to know that reality is always cruel. the less you expect, the greater is your surprise.. I don't expect much from NAZA... LOL..
ngfamily
post Aug 17 2010, 10:47 PM

34 posts

I think they will juz cut off some spec in order to maximize profit since m'sia car specs compare to international is so.....Put sunroof + push start button for 120k without 7 airbags, m;sian oso run for it it. lol

I think its not the SA fault la, since they oso need money for raya celebration. NO car out, no comission.

stephen5577
post Aug 19 2010, 01:34 AM

512 posts

Then is the cars already at our shores? Hope the 2.0 high spec white not fully booked if not have to wait in 2nd batch..

Added on August 20, 2010, 1:43 amHere's come news~ http://forum.autoworld.com.my/index.php?sh...412&pid=1593624

This post has been edited by stephen5577: Aug 20 2010, 01:43 AM
chrishow
post Aug 20 2010, 08:59 PM

OMG, i didn't see any black color..means mine not here yet... sad.gif
teckhooi
post Aug 21 2010, 05:56 PM

3,135 posts

How Long To Wait If Book Now.
chrishow
post Aug 21 2010, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Aug 21 2010, 05:56 PM)
How Long To Wait If Book Now.
i guess if u book now, will be begining of next year already..
teckhooi
post Aug 21 2010, 06:06 PM

3,135 posts

how u know?

u r sales agent?

teckhooi
post Aug 22 2010, 11:53 AM

3,135 posts

Just Call The Sale Agent.

White Color - 3 Month Waiting Time

This post has been edited by teckhooi: Aug 22 2010, 11:58 AM
chrishow
post Aug 23 2010, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Aug 21 2010, 06:06 PM)
how u know?

u r sales agent?
I guess only.. since i booked my car end of June before the launching, up to today, i still waiting for the car.
Can u imaging how many more bookings after mine after the launching..

ngfamily
post Aug 23 2010, 11:45 PM

34 posts

My SA guarantee me before raya. If not i tell him i will go for accord instead. lol
teckhooi
post Aug 23 2010, 11:48 PM

3,135 posts

Hi Ng,

What Color U Book.?

Heard White Is Most Popular One.
ngfamily
post Aug 24 2010, 12:05 AM

34 posts

Yeap, white colour. At the moment, standard 2.0 n 2.4 is available to be OTR but not high 2.0. U can check wif Kah Jln Ipoh.
teckhooi
post Aug 24 2010, 01:32 PM

3,135 posts

@ngfamily

I Look For 2.4 High Spec

Available?
Mr7077
post Aug 24 2010, 09:36 PM

ARsenALEternaL
1,684 posts

get HR grey...very nice !

This post has been edited by Mr7077: Aug 24 2010, 10:06 PM
ngfamily
post Aug 24 2010, 09:37 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Aug 24 2010, 01:32 PM)
@ngfamily

I Look For 2.4 High Spec

Available?
Hmph, if i wan 2.4 now should be ready in these few days. But since i wanna 2.0 high spec so need to wait. BTW, i booked in july. Mebbe some ppl will change to 2.4 from 2.0 so if u book now, then have to wait. U can check wif the branch.
teckhooi
post Aug 26 2010, 08:09 PM

3,135 posts

Hope So.

I want to be Wedding Car.
pepper99
post Aug 29 2010, 12:01 PM

203 posts

i45 which is called sonata in malaysia !!! nice car i would say !!!

19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0277sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:25 AM