Can gals and guys be good fren?

jianjie
post Jul 20 2008, 01:06 PM

290 posts

agree

i have a best fren,she's a gal,we know each other for years ady...and still good.there's no secret between us and yea,we nvr fall in love.

i had crush for her fren once,so did she on my fren..

it all depends whether u can maintain yr correct mindset or not..dun bcoz of tat gal treat u better a bit..be close to u and u think she got feelings for u..or else by confessing to her bout tat u will most probably ruin yr frenship
jianjie
post Jul 20 2008, 07:47 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Jul 20 2008, 01:38 PM)
for me i think, if i know a guy for a very long time, it won't freaking develope to sparks lol.
i have a guy friend since primary 6 and we're still good friends. and thats that.
i feel really disgusting if i ever dreamt of him as my boyfriend lol
if he's damn rich with extra cute and handsome face,with well-built body plus genius mind sumore very very gentleman...u sure wont find it disgusting rite?

so when u say its 'disgusting'...pls state yr point y u say tat

0.0185sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:17 AM