> PSB SubSeries 5i vs Velodyne CHT-12, Which is suitable for living room 20x20

TSechoesian
post Jun 24 2010, 02:32 PM, updated 16y ago

3,294 posts

Which is better? Pls comment, thanks.

Posts in this topic
echoesian   PSB SubSeries 5i vs Velodyne CHT-12   Jun 24 2010, 02:32 PM
Lone*Wolf   As I have suggested in your earlier but similiar t...   Jun 24 2010, 04:42 PM
maskedchan   agree with wolf.. none of the above...   Jun 24 2010, 10:05 PM
echoesian   I think I gotta find a way to make a dedicated HT ...   Jun 26 2010, 12:54 PM
htkaki   Can. Decent is very subjective. Of course, a dedic...   Jun 26 2010, 02:22 PM
mikapoh   But living hall is not practical to put up those a...   Jun 26 2010, 03:28 PM
htkaki   That's a small room. Your monstrous 12-Plus w...   Jun 26 2010, 07:43 PM
echoesian   With SB12-NSD or SB10-NSD also not enough ???   Jun 27 2010, 02:01 AM
echoesian   I dun have any HT set right now in my living, I in...   Jun 26 2010, 03:45 PM
jchong   In the past I would have said those subs would n...   Jun 27 2010, 08:46 PM
echoesian   Thanks bro for your recommendation, just wish to...   Jun 28 2010, 12:26 AM
Lone*Wolf   Velodyne has a better reputation in making subwo...   Jul 7 2010, 12:10 PM
echoesian   How about Velodyne CHT-10Q vs. SVS SB10-NSD, whi...   Jul 7 2010, 05:56 PM
mikapoh   The reason I want to find a room for HT is plannin...   Jun 26 2010, 10:55 PM
htkaki   You can set it at 'neutral'; 75dB. If the...   Jun 27 2010, 01:55 AM
htkaki   Haven't lay my hands on that yet. So, I am not...   Jun 27 2010, 02:09 AM
echoesian   htkaki, pls pm me your best price for both subs....   Jun 27 2010, 03:25 AM
htkaki   Bro, here : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1188994/...   Jun 27 2010, 10:29 AM
jchong   Seems to me that not many forumers own the SubSeri...   Jun 28 2010, 07:42 AM
htkaki   Didn't do a side-by-side comparison. Long ago,...   Jun 28 2010, 08:43 AM
echoesian   SB10-NSD bila sampai ???   Jul 6 2010, 06:32 PM
geforce1999   Before KLIAV show, right? or that was just for t...   Jul 6 2010, 07:25 PM

0.0192sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:35 PM