> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

fix24311
post Sep 22 2010, 11:28 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Sep 22 2010, 10:56 PM)
This is my personal opinion. I think sometimes our eyes can play tricks on us. If u do happen to see a ghost, just say a pray for it. I would say that you are having a low life force or you are having a bad time. No worries, cheer up and your life force will go up too!  smile.gif
okay... smile.gif
but if u read my story few pages back, i did hear its foot steps, and hear the sound of it playing summore
quireyuyue
post Sep 23 2010, 12:42 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(pwncake @ Aug 17 2010, 06:45 PM)
just a question: does your husband have the 'black box'? like in shinto religion?

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Aug 28 2010, 01:52 AM)
Hi, Im the 'husband' you're looking for. We have the black box on our prayer table that resembles a coffin, esp with the lid on!. Some ppl mistaken we praying at the coffin, but actually we are directing our prayers to a paper with buddhist writings (sorry dunno how to describe it) in the cabinet, on our prayer table. That black box u talking about is the place we put our incense.
it's nichiren buddism smile.gif
the paper with buddhist writing is actually in chinese and sanskrit characters laugh.gif
it is a mandala called Gohonzon smile.gif
Fei Kei
post Sep 23 2010, 01:26 AM

389 posts

yes, the box is an incense box where its burn horizontally. the ashes will not blow everywhere. the paper is "cosmic diagram" which root traces back to hinduism called the "yantra"
dont play, play..chanting of mantras n using these yantra/ mandala is very powerful. this a an estoric ritual which science cannot explain. by doing will evoke vibrations n it is a form of harnessing energies.
exsea
post Sep 28 2010, 01:06 AM

656 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Aug 23 2010, 08:37 AM)
I spoke with one of my malay friends, he says apparently some of the toyol can only affect malays but not people of other religions. He said some bomoh told him that some charms can only work on malays...

Can anyone verify this?
based on what i've heard, mass hysteria in malaysia almost always starts with malay girls. girls of other races seem to not be affected
myparano
post Nov 9 2010, 01:50 AM

This post has been edited by myparano: Nov 9 2010, 01:49 PM
flam1x
post Feb 27 2011, 01:35 AM

112 posts

wow, so long already no more stories?
Lemon
post Feb 27 2011, 09:18 PM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

QUOTE(onimusha_m16 @ Aug 25 2010, 08:38 AM)
Ghost of johncock?
flam1x
post Feb 28 2011, 12:41 AM

112 posts

they say when ppl pass away, if got tears means they will reborn?
Heibaiwuchang
post Mar 2 2011, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(flam1x @ Feb 28 2011, 12:41 AM)
they say when ppl pass away, if got tears means they will reborn?
Thats means the death miss the family member....
DarkEmotion88
post Mar 4 2011, 03:53 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

there was once back few years ago in putrajaya i was hanging out with some frens. we watch tv n chit chat untill late night fall asleep. thn my dad call me come home since so late dun allow me overnight. it was 3am >__<

so i go home and on the way home there's this tunnel i need go through. theres no light so i switch on headlights a little brighter and pass through. after pass by i keep goin n goin following the road sign to go back kl. but no matter how i follow the sign cannot exit putrajaya. feels like going in circles but i'm goin in a straight road. supposedly exited putrajaya. thn nvm in the end i turn around n use a different road i nvr used b4 finally can exit but the whole road no lights KNS!

so keep goin n suddenly a lorry pass by me from my left hand side but i din even notice got a lorry beside me at all from the 1st place. then i feel like got something behind me and i dun dare look left n right very scared. so finally out in kajang highway got light d more relax but still dun dare look behind. reach home bath n straight go sleep. nxt morning tell my fren he said the tunnel very "dirty". o_O
Heibaiwuchang
post Mar 6 2011, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Mar 4 2011, 03:53 PM)
there was once back few years ago in putrajaya i was hanging out with some frens. we watch tv n chit chat untill late night fall asleep. thn my dad call me come home since so late dun allow me overnight. it was 3am >__<

so i go home and on the way home there's this tunnel i need go through. theres no light so i switch on headlights a little brighter and pass through. after pass by i keep goin n goin following the road sign to go back kl. but no matter how i follow the sign cannot exit putrajaya. feels like going in circles but i'm goin in a straight road. supposedly exited putrajaya. thn nvm in the end i turn around n use a different road i nvr used b4 finally can exit but the whole road no lights KNS!

so keep goin n suddenly a lorry pass by me from my left hand side but i din even notice got a lorry beside me at all from the 1st place. then i feel like got something behind me and i dun dare look left n right very scared. so finally out in kajang highway got light d more relax but still dun dare look behind. reach home bath n straight go sleep. nxt morning tell my fren he said the tunnel very "dirty". o_O
When in case u have facing the same matter, concentrate in mind and imagine your heart buddha or any God from ur religion and recite mantra.. Mostly will find out the way to safety.... ^^
StrawberryGirL
post Mar 7 2011, 05:46 PM

381 posts

hi,
wanted to ask Heibaiwuchang regarding those photo which we taken, if we saw many white dot on the pic what is the meaning ?
some said those are spirit ?? but some said out camera lens dirty >.< if flash that time sure came out.. not every placed we took the pic got this white dot coming out..but some certain placed the white dot will show...
really wanted to know what is that O.o
HeavenNirvana
post Mar 7 2011, 06:47 PM

849 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Mar 7 2011, 05:46 PM)
hi,
wanted to ask Heibaiwuchang regarding those photo which we taken, if we saw many white dot on the pic what is the meaning ?
some said those are spirit ?? but some said out camera lens dirty >.< if flash that time sure came out.. not every placed we took the pic got this white dot coming out..but some certain placed the white dot will show...
really wanted to know what is that O.o
I believe thats orb or dust.
StrawberryGirL
post Mar 8 2011, 12:30 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(HeavenNirvana @ Mar 7 2011, 06:47 PM)
I believe thats orb or dust.
hmm.gif i hope soo.. what about the pic below ? which i get it from guai tam facebook ?

SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 8 2011, 12:32 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Mar 8 2011, 12:30 AM)
hmm.gif  i hope soo.. what about the pic below ? which i get it from guai tam facebook ?

omg what are they doing? ohmy.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Mar 8 2011, 12:35 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Mar 8 2011, 12:32 AM)
omg what are they doing? ohmy.gif
this is a grave which there are praying and burning things like ching ming to their beloved one or moyang hmm.gif
dorama_fan
post Mar 9 2011, 03:09 PM

69 posts

I've finally managed to finish all 78 pages!
Okay,here's my experience(not sure whether they're supernatural-related)

1)This happened when I was around 12. My brother was taking a bath, and as always, I like to stand outside the door and annoy him with my nonsense talking. After a while, "someone" was shouting "AHH" right beside my ear. I got scared and went to the living room as there were obviously no one there.

2)I was sleeping that time and then out of sudden I opened my eyes, there was a figure right beside my bed moving back and forth looking at me. I cant really remember the face(it was like black face and white clothes I think?). So I pretended to continue sleeping.

3)When I was 13 or 14 years old, I would follow my dad & bro to go back to our old house for a sleepover and also to clean the house since we wanted to move back there. We went back like, once or twice every month. The house had been unoccupied for around 5 years. One day,I was sleeping in my room alone. Suddenly I was woken up by a voice,the voice was coming from right beside my bed laughing and saying "(My name),(My name),Blah blah blah" Yes, it was weird and again, I pretended to continue sleeping even though I was really scared.

4)When I was Form 3 or 4(I've moved back to my old house), I had several sleep paralysis, I dont really care about that anymore since I'm used to it. But there were quite a few times that when I was sleeping, I felt that my body was suddenly floating up in the air and something was twisting my body clockwise for a few minutes before letting me lay on the bed again. Sometimes I heard some laughing voice too.I usually just keep my eyes shut whenever that happens.

And I'm glad to say that I've stopped having sleep paralysis & the floating thingy for a few years now. Finally can sleep peacefully =)
Well, maybe I was dreaming since brain can do all sorts of things to us when we're tired.
Heibaiwuchang
post Mar 9 2011, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(dorama_fan @ Mar 9 2011, 03:09 PM)
I've finally managed to finish all 78 pages!
Okay,here's my experience(not sure whether they're supernatural-related)

1)This happened when I was around 12. My brother was taking a bath, and as always, I like to stand outside the door and annoy him with my nonsense talking. After a while, "someone" was shouting "AHH" right beside my ear. I got scared and went to the living room as there were obviously no one there.

2)I was sleeping that time and then out of sudden I opened my eyes, there was a figure right beside my bed moving back and forth looking at me. I cant really remember the face(it was like black face and white clothes I think?). So I pretended to continue sleeping.

3)When I was 13 or 14 years old, I would follow my dad & bro to go back to our old house for a sleepover and also to clean the house since we wanted to move back there. We went back like, once or twice every month. The house had been unoccupied for around 5 years. One day,I was sleeping in my room alone. Suddenly I was woken up by a voice,the voice was coming from right beside my bed laughing and saying "(My name),(My name),Blah blah blah" Yes, it was weird and again, I pretended to continue sleeping even though I was really scared.

4)When I was Form 3 or 4(I've moved back to my old house), I had several sleep paralysis, I dont really care about that anymore since I'm used to it. But there were quite a few times that when I was sleeping, I felt that my body was suddenly floating up in the air and something was twisting my body clockwise for a few minutes before letting me lay on the bed again. Sometimes I heard some laughing voice too.I usually just keep my eyes shut whenever that happens.

And I'm glad to say that I've stopped having sleep paralysis & the floating thingy for a few years now. Finally can sleep peacefully =)
Well, maybe I was dreaming since brain can do all sorts of things to us when we're tired.
Congrats That you finished your 78 pages.~~~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ba5tard
post Mar 9 2011, 09:46 PM

211 posts

any sifu sifu here?? i seriously need help... i think those thing like to kacau me... everytime i bak to my hometown i sleep when i wake up i cannot move cannot scream... sometimes during afternoon... its very sufferin... and only at my hometown i encounter this...

sometimes even worst... when i dreamz, it is so real until i cant differentiate whether it is a dream or it is real...

1 day when i on9 in the midnite, suddenly there is sometin knockin on my windows... juz 3 times... knock knock knock... and the dogs start hauling... when i heard the knockin sound i really ballz drop, heart drop...

i hope there is some sifu here can help me explain as i am really suffer when i go bak my hometown... when i told my family no1 believe me... they told me aiya... why u kena we all stay so long no problem also... pls help... if sometin cannot post here to tell me, pls pm me...
wyonneh
post Mar 9 2011, 09:57 PM

245 posts

hmm i wanna share with you guys too. when i was still living in my old house, i experienced some paranormal activity. firstly, i was staying in a 2 1/2 teres house. so the highest floor, we made it into a study room. but we hardly use it, as we have our own tables and computer downstairs. so on the 2nd floor, whenever me and my sister use the pc or doing our hw and stuff, we would hear sounds of young kids running around. we decided to ignore it, as we though it could be our neighbour(although deep down we were kinda scared). then only i found out, that i had an elder sister who passed away when she was a baby.

when i thought that was it, i had a confirmation of this 'ghosts' thing with my pet dog. we were in the ground floor, in my study room. i was just patting her and playing with her, when all of a sudden, her attention went somewhere else. she looked up on my left all of a sudden (the kinda look when dogs get curious), and then she would turn her head from my left to the right. which made me thought that something must have walked pass by me. and she continued staring at it for sometime.

in my new house, the same thing happened. i gave away my dog due to personal reasons sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif so my mom bought me a new dog after she realised how upset i was. in my new house now, the same thing happened. my dog would stare up on the staircase for sometime. not only that, there was an incident when i was alone in my room, and was about to close the toilet door. suddenly, the feeling of someone pulling the door from inside the toilet was kinda harsh, that i actually moved forward. i was too shitty scared(because i was all the way up at the 3rd floor), that i ran down and told my mom.

after that, my dad did some prayers. and less of this incident happened. however i still believe that there are spirits around every house. just that some of them kinda show themselves or enjoy disturbing us. and i meditate myself by singing the buddha song repeatedly, on one light when i sleep, and place a buddha in my room. and i think the most epic experience i had was actually seeing them. i didnt actually saw the full front or back face(because its impossible for humans eye). my mom was sitting on the chair, and i was calling my sister down to fetch me out. the moment i wanted to look at my mom, i saw a shadow(it was a human figure), passed by her. and as everyone's normal expression, you would probably ask her who was it. and my mom gave me the cold look, thinking what the hell was i talking about, and told me that no one walked pass by her.

creepy....

This post has been edited by wyonneh: Mar 9 2011, 10:02 PM

82 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » 

0.0304sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:20 AM