HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V5, MOAR & MOAR Recommendations !!!
sirlordwanz
Jul 22 2010, 12:12 PM
hye! i just wondering is it possible to get a wireless headphone/earphone to be paired with my computer and also with my SEw660i for budget
rm150.
p/s the mic can be compatible with both computer and handphone.
i just found 2 B-Speech Bluetooth Headset (B-Speech Calypso) and nokia BH503. any suggestion?
This post has been edited by sirlordwanz: Jul 22 2010, 01:45 PM
sirlordwanz
Apr 8 2011, 01:09 PM
hi all. just want to buy ordinary earphone for my ipod. not much budget.
currently planning to buy razer moray, is it worth it or there is anything that within that budget too?
thank you for your advice. currently my music type is universal. i heard all genre. thank you for advice sifus.
sirlordwanz
Apr 8 2011, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(calmshot @ Apr 8 2011, 03:01 PM) Can try meelectronics m11+, brainwavz pro alpha, creative ep830, hippo range iem. i think i'm going to buy superflux 381f. is it a good choice instead meelectronics m11+, brainwavz pro alpha, creative ep830, hippo range iem?
sirlordwanz
Apr 8 2011, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(d3m0n @ Apr 8 2011, 06:50 PM) You want headphone or earphone? earphone.
sirlordwanz
Apr 8 2011, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(d3m0n @ Apr 8 2011, 09:48 PM) You wrote headphone. Anyways, Brainwavz or MeeElectronic or Hippo. I never heard of any of them but I'm waiting for my Brainwavz. Those earphone are value for money. They may be cheap but they do provide sound quality as good as IEM twice or triple their price. From reviews that is.  that is wikzs  not me.  u r taking which model? between pro alpha and m1 which one will be better? i think i will buy brainwavz.