HEADPHONES/ EARPHONES Recomendation Corner V5, MOAR & MOAR Recommendations !!!

SUSHere-I-Come
post Jul 2 2010, 11:00 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Jul 1 2010, 09:28 PM)
hi, am looking for something with good noise isolation... budget is below RM200.... mostly listening to pop and rock.... want something with a decent bass sound, but not too much bass... noise isolation is the important part.... smile.gif

headphone or earphone oso can....

can someone recommend me something that fit my description? thanks smile.gif
Can consider soundmagic pl50 as well smile.gif
SUSHere-I-Come
post Aug 14 2010, 12:35 AM

396 posts

guys,i need some advice here.I am in dilemma of choosing Eterna V2 or Shroom EB.
I usually listen to song which has more vocal and instrument and rock song(eg.Maroon 5,Jason Mraz).But i also listen to latest pop song sometimes so i dont want the bass to be disappointing as well.
Or is there any other better choice of IEM out there?My buget is around RM200.
SUSHere-I-Come
post Aug 14 2010, 12:52 PM

396 posts

Eterna v2 is not comparable to the shroom eb in terms of vocal?
SUSHere-I-Come
post Aug 18 2010, 10:09 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(mtcc @ Aug 18 2010, 06:22 PM)
whats the price of the hippo vb?
can try to hunt around for 2nd hand one,i just get 1 for RM180 rclxms.gif
SUSHere-I-Come
post Oct 30 2010, 08:30 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(HRX07 @ Oct 30 2010, 12:04 AM)
looking for buy a new headphone or earphone
budget  rm200-250
mostly for gaming and listening music
if can i would like to use it as semi(laptop and psp)
looking for koss portapro also...
any good suggestion?
first you need to tell us what kind of music you like

0.0418sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:11 PM