Coolermaster League V10, feel the extreme cooling of V10!

Cynox
post Jan 11 2011, 04:18 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

anyone has spare 2.5" to 3.5" SSD adaptor (from HAF912 690II, etc) that you are not using? I want to buy one to put inside my HAF932. Thank you. smile.gif
Cynox
post Jan 11 2011, 08:24 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Jan 11 2011, 04:18 PM)
anyone has spare 2.5" to 3.5" SSD adaptor (from HAF912 690II, etc) that you are not using?  I want to buy one to put inside my HAF932.  Thank you.  smile.gif
or anyone know where to buy one... many thanks. Now my SSD is fixed with adhensive tape. sweat.gif
Cynox
post Jun 19 2012, 03:40 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

finally got my HAF XM, waiting since its annoucement.

Thought of using my spare 200mm fan from my 932 but got a surprise - it come with 2 big-ass fans at the top. thumbup.gif

Side by side with my power-coated 932. Slightly shorter in height but its weight feel so much less than my 932. Sorry for the poor picture, taken with my Note in low light & backlighting. blush.gif

This post has been edited by Cynox: Jun 19 2012, 03:43 PM
Cynox
post Jun 19 2012, 04:06 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Jun 19 2012, 03:59 PM)
nice one smile.gif what's the price? around 450 right?
i was estimating at that price point too but surprisingly, it is only RM405 + RM30 postage from zhen^wei. biggrin.gif So fast fast grab one. tongue.gif
Cynox
post Jun 19 2012, 04:40 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(torino @ Jun 19 2012, 04:20 PM)
is it windows version?does the HSF can be seen clearly from the outside?
yes, i get the windows version. Haven't got time to move my hardware from 932 yet until end of this month. But i think most likely HSF cannot be seen clearly.
Cynox
post Jun 19 2012, 06:36 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(torino @ Jun 19 2012, 05:28 PM)
Ahh..the only drawbacks...its nothing if u cant see the HSF..GC wise, doesnt look much betta except Asus Matrix..maybe will consider 690II Advanced instead.. sweat.gif
Not a concern for me though. I pick the windows version becoz it does not have the mesh which will let dust sucks into the casing. biggrin.gif

0.0415sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:30 AM