Coolermaster League V10, feel the extreme cooling of V10!

Source96
post Dec 4 2011, 07:12 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

My lovely Trooper.A question here can i fit a 240 radiator at the bottom??
Source96
post Dec 10 2011, 01:31 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Dec 9 2011, 02:36 AM)
Yes they can be replaced. Nothing wrong with it but some people say they are VERY NOISY. They are the same fan used on the 212 Evo but the 212 EVO only comes with 1 piece. The fans are only noisy at full blast 2200 RPM, which is quite normal. The corsair H100 at 2k+ RPM is ridonculously noisy too.

Entry level corsair hydro series is not recommended, you get better performance with air cooling and they lasts forever. Once the Hxxx pump goes, you can throw your whole cooling solution away. For H series, one should only consider H80 and H100
I dont recommend Corsair H80.212 EVO is better and cheaper.Since you guys are complaining its noisy,get an Artic F12.

I cant imagine for the push/pull setup.Should be on par with 612S.

Source96
post Dec 17 2011, 05:36 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Dec 12 2011, 03:06 PM)
still no side window? =.=
Have to mod it. nod.gif nod.gif
Source96
post Dec 17 2011, 08:27 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

FUUUU now only i realize it has 6 USB ports infront including the 3.0 ones.
Really for enthusiast and gamers.
Source96
post Apr 12 2012, 09:28 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

Just wanna share with you guys.
My nebshet PC. cry.gif
Source96
post Apr 13 2012, 12:37 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Apr 13 2012, 12:29 PM)
lol if thats your setup, u r better than me bro, on WC and a GTx680.. full tower summore, mouse pun bukan alang-alang tongue.gif

anyway its nice, probably wanna rearrange the tubing so that look nicer next time can do already wink.gif
Thanks for commenting.Im new to WC,will try to re-route the tubings if i have time.

Heres another rig that i built recently for my brother.

This post has been edited by Source96: Apr 13 2012, 12:42 PM
Source96
post Apr 13 2012, 12:45 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(syabilng @ Apr 13 2012, 12:42 PM)
I have a thing with blue. Especially glowing ones. Lol! I need help. Haha. Noob here too. biggrin.gif How much would it cost for a decent liquid cooling?
A cheapest wc kit will be XSPC RS240 which is RM 490.
But i dont think its available anymore as XSPC says they are stopping production of it and replace it with Raystorm kits.
On the other aspect,a cheapest EK kit will be bout 600-700.
Anyway,go for custom ones i believe for 650 you can get already.
Source96
post Apr 13 2012, 09:57 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(syabilng @ Apr 13 2012, 12:48 PM)
Thanks a mill for the info, bro. And sorry, EK is? Again, sorry for the noob question. Learning in progress. tongue.gif How come you mentioned some kits and suggested custom ones? What are the differences? smile.gif
EK is a brand for watercooling stuffs.Well,if your budget isnt a problem,then go for cutsom ones its more customizable and of course its better.
Kits like EK H30 and XSPC ones that i mentioned are fine too,they are cheaper and its recommended for beginners.
However,its still upgradeable with custom parts.

Added on April 13, 2012, 10:01 pm
QUOTE(kaikai94 @ Apr 13 2012, 06:16 PM)
haf 912 advanced vs storm enforcer?which 1 get the better air flow?
They are blood brothers.I noticed that they are using the same body but they have modified both as well classified them into different groups.In my personal opinion,I would grab the HAF 912 anyday.Enforcer is fine if you wanna buy it somehow i always feel the front panel door is very plasticky and it feels fragile.

This post has been edited by Source96: Apr 13 2012, 10:01 PM
Source96
post Apr 13 2012, 10:48 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(syabilng @ Apr 13 2012, 10:05 PM)
So, basically not all watercooling brands can be used on custom parts? How so? smile.gif
All of them are usable with custom parts.
The only thing you have to make sure is that they have the same I/D and O/D,which partially means Internal diameter and outer diameter.
If they are different,the tube wont fit else there will be leakage.Just buy different Fittings that has the same size will overcome it.
Source96
post Apr 14 2012, 11:20 AM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(syabilng @ Apr 14 2012, 12:05 AM)
Are there numbers for the I/D and O/D measurements? How many types of diameters are there? Oh so this is what causes leakage. I was once approached by some salesman selling watercooling system. I asked him is it prone to leakage, he couldn't answer. But you did~ Haha. smile.gif Thanks again! Noob in training.  blush.gif

Yes there are many sizes available depending on your choice.Just get the same sizes for all parts and the appropriate tubing then it will be fine.
Feel free to PM me for help,i will lend a hand if i can. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Source96: Apr 14 2012, 11:20 AM
Source96
post Apr 16 2012, 09:55 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(syabilng @ Apr 14 2012, 11:32 AM)
That's very nice of you. smile.gif Thank you so much for the info. smile.gif For all parts and the appropriate tubing? Meaning if you buy a cooling system, the tubing are sold seperately?
If you are buying a WC kit,tubing will be provided in the box.
If its custom,then obviously you would have to get your own tubing. nod.gif
Source96
post Apr 16 2012, 09:59 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

Just wanna share these two photos that i found in my D drive.

Source96
post Apr 17 2012, 11:40 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(Tonex @ Apr 17 2012, 09:29 PM)
Hey...Do CM megaflow 200mm fan possible mount at the top of the CM Storm Enforcer?
Yup it wil fit without any problems as well as the front.
Source96
post Jun 18 2012, 11:01 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

Red PSUs are really rare to be seen nowadays.
Just a wild guess,is that PC n Power Cooling PSU ??
And im assuming thats a 5850.
Source96
post Jul 11 2012, 09:31 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Jul 11 2012, 08:50 PM)
What material is that board ? Normally I see people use acrylic for theose purposes...  hmm.gif
Thats a black manilla card with cutouts.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0437sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:28 AM