Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V8
TSdavidgary73
Jul 13 2010, 01:40 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(ahmok69 @ Jul 13 2010, 01:17 PM) jom faint...as usual 5.30ish-730ish ptg ni...hehe... I may join you later mate. @pru_ann Btw, i happen to your game and saw our fellow penang guys playing with you. Somehow, when i join the game, one of them said something about me. Hmmmm..not sure if that's an insult but i guess it wasn't pleasant to hear what was said. I guess it's time to delete some peeps. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 13 2010, 01:42 PM
TSdavidgary73
Jul 13 2010, 02:06 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(pysh @ Jul 13 2010, 01:51 PM) i think we said "welcome davidgary" guess it wasnt that welcoming enough LOL It's something else i heard (spoken in chinese)..and i thank you for your welcome mate. Cheers QUOTE(winterfrog @ Jul 13 2010, 01:54 PM) @david well some penang ppl have they own way to welcome ppl  , yeah maybe kinda rude, but what to do some ppl just like that just treat other non penang ppl like penang ppl also  . Hong Kong style i guess lol Maybe..i hav no idea. Well, i should careless i suppose.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 13 2010, 02:14 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(Minds2 @ Jul 13 2010, 02:10 PM) hear no evil spoke no creature see no devil " Good day  hahahha..nice. Good way look at things this way. Let bygones be bygones. @rontt Happy Birthday mate. Have a great day and a good birthday celebration. Cheers
TSdavidgary73
Jul 13 2010, 04:47 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(werksuckz @ Jul 13 2010, 04:34 PM) u alls no need to keje one ah? I'm freelancing ..so pretty free even tho i have another trance song to do..hmmmmmmm..actually 2 songs..ai yai yai @pysh I don't know mate. I don't understand hokkien or mandarin. Whatever was spoken, it does not matter anymore. Let's have fun in the game. @faintrulez Let's partay up and have some fun. Ahmok host. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 13 2010, 04:51 PM
TSdavidgary73
Jul 15 2010, 03:04 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(Aeiou11 @ Jul 15 2010, 12:40 PM) Is it possible to get all 3 stars in Special Ops without another partner?  Only a few SpOps you can get 3 stars v/o a partner but i highly recommend that you play with another player which is easier to gain 3 star fast.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 15 2010, 03:20 PM
Music Producer
@leepast
Let's party together mate. If winter host , i invite you to join us party. Same goes to ahmok, yenz and storm whoever is online at that time.
I may be ableto join you guys for the 3rd person game ltr.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 15 2010, 03:36 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(leepast @ Jul 15 2010, 03:30 PM) sure bro, no prob...my gaming mood not so okay this few days  last nite played until 10pm only best woooo 3rd person  come join us this evening  Ya..i notice that too. What happen mate. Getting bored already? Anyway, i played till 11 pm last nite n then played Killzone 2. Winter join me as well. Man...it was a blast man playing with our KZ2 LYN players. They intensity of the game is 3 time worst than Mw2. There's no camping spot whatsoever..it's all headon. Objectives after objectives. BUT..the lag is worst than MW2 but bearable. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 15 2010, 03:37 PM
TSdavidgary73
Jul 15 2010, 03:50 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(Kusa @ Jul 15 2010, 03:37 PM) hay guise, sorry if this has been asked many times before, but i can't seem to find the map packs on the Playstation Store. Some help? btw, PSN ID is Kusahafiez. Browse or search for "Modern Warfare" under your US PSN. You should be able to find it..it's easy mate.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 15 2010, 04:03 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(leepast @ Jul 15 2010, 03:53 PM) @david - dunno la , lately seems like bored a little bit, maybe too much time spend on MW2  KZ2 still got people playing? I tried the demo, can't fit to it  Ya.. i understand. It does get bored after awhile. Same thing over n over again unless we play other modes like CTF, demolition or S&D. For Killzone 2, we still play but not as often like before. Yesterday we had a gathering with all the KZ2 old timers and it was pure fun. As for the demo, it's nothing much as you're playing the single player mode but the MP is a whole total beast by itself. If your friend or clan mates have KZ2, borrow it and play MP. Trust me..is madness X3 compare to MW2. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 15 2010, 04:05 PM
TSdavidgary73
Jul 15 2010, 05:11 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(werksuckz @ Jul 15 2010, 04:40 PM) but the KZ2 controls feel a bit.... slow? Slightly but you'll get use to it. Anyway, see ya online and the rest later. Cheers
TSdavidgary73
Jul 18 2010, 01:15 PM
Music Producer
Hey guys,
Good game last nite and even tho the lag was horrible, we still manage to play.
Btw, another player on the ban list.
KARIM-THE-KILLER
He's tends to send nasty PM's and have no good sportmenship. He has been doing it to our players and i got it from him yesterday.
Avoid at all cost to play with him. I will be listing more of these appalling players on the first post.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 18 2010, 01:31 PM
Music Producer
@KakiGamer69
Good to have you with us mate.
I'm not a good player like many here but you can learn heaps of stuff by watching killcams (how you got shot or where your enermy camp/defending spots are) and learn what perks/weapons they used.
Some of our players like to rush while some like to take a back seat. Depends on individual styles which you need to find what works for you.
The more you play with us or others, the better you get.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 19 2010, 03:26 PM
Music Producer
Hey mateys,
I'm still weak at my aim hence why i don't rush (old already..lolz). Maybe will give it a go and try it out.
As for TDM, i pretty much dislike this gameplay as i feel it does not have any tactics. All you do is just to shoot to kill. To me, i rather play CTF, Demolition or S&D as it's more challenging and fun.
@leepast
When you're in KL, i'll belanja you makan for sure and also those i have met up as well.
@pippolan
Ya..it's delicious but the chic chop was so so only.
Maybe we should just plan a day where we Mw2 players all meet up and just chill out. Q4 of the year perhaps?
This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 19 2010, 03:28 PM
TSdavidgary73
Jul 19 2010, 05:03 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(winterfrog @ Jul 19 2010, 04:50 PM) yup that right lucky david when he play knife..... i am the 1st person will run away from him about unifi well yeah that 1 of the reason make me wana stick back to 1 mb or wana get 4mb or going for unifi business 5mb Me no ghost. Me is human plus, don't run away..just use shotgun on knifers..that helps. I don't knife unless certain conditions tirggers the need..hehehe. As for Unifi, i need it for my work even tho they cap it next year. Paying extra 50 bucks for 5MB up & download speed is pretty worth it.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 21 2010, 12:45 AM
Music Producer
@ahmok
My net went down and i have no idea why also on the last game i played with you. Good game overall and was fun playing 3rd person.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 21 2010, 05:32 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jul 21 2010, 05:21 PM) Actually are you guys using the PS controller to play first person shooting? I feel so difficult to aim when tried play the metal gear solid 4, so are there a choice to use mouse instead? So pening to use the stick to aim..... Yes..most or all of us are using the PS3 controller but some opt to use Frag FX (google for more info).
TSdavidgary73
Jul 25 2010, 02:38 AM
Music Producer
Good gayox..you have the name. This name xXBlade_AsinXx will be on the blacklist as he uses foul words on our players. Please avoid playing with him for goooood.
Fun game today and S&D was superb. Win some, lose some. In all, awesome fun game.
TSdavidgary73
Jul 25 2010, 04:02 AM
Music Producer
QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Jul 24 2010, 10:09 PM) Woi im new and i want u guys add me la..on psn:EdiN_HaVoC If you do want to play MW2, buy the game and then add us to your friendlist. Cheers @uGinn What gameplay commentary you wanna make? Purpose (Personal or school project)? This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 25 2010, 04:17 AM
TSdavidgary73
Jul 25 2010, 01:11 PM
Music Producer
QUOTE(Minds2 @ Jul 25 2010, 12:13 PM) I place them blacklist players because they have utter or sent foul languages to me or and others in the game/via PM hence i find them not worth playing with. Ask Omen, ask gaox, ask winter, ask bestdo, ask punai, ask taiko, ask deadly, ask pippo etc. We all encounter such players. Back to your question. Are we worst then them? In what way? Care to explain? Maybe we can better ourselves with your correction/rebuke. This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 25 2010, 01:33 PM
TSdavidgary73
Jul 25 2010, 01:38 PM
Music Producer
@ahmok
No worries. Work comes first. We can play anytime.
What time will you be playing later?