TSdavidgary73
post Jul 6 2010, 02:45 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jul 6 2010, 02:30 PM)
his normal shorty is totally deadly laugh.gif

p/s: david, i think u a re more good on rushing specially with ur knife  thumbup.gif
No lah..my shorty is same as your shorty. I heard you playing v shorty yesterday and you're having fun blowing kisses to you opponent.

I prefer not to knife anyone because it does piss ppl off. I only use knife when i'm on the berserk mode like yesterday, 5 against 3 ppl on my side, i start to sharpen my knife brows.gif brows.gif and go on killing spree...lolz.

But you reckon i should rush more or defend more since is Dom gameplay? Once an area is not protected, it gets taken real fast.

@blinky_w

No lah..you deadlier. You also knife me loads of time..hahhaha

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 6 2010, 02:48 PM
blinky_w
post Jul 6 2010, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 6 2010, 02:45 PM)
No lah..my shorty is same as your shorty. I heard you playing v shorty yesterday and you're having fun blowing kisses to you opponent.

I prefer not to knife anyone because it does piss ppl off. I only use knife when i'm on the berserk mode like yesterday, 5 against 3 ppl on my side, i start to sharpen my knife  brows.gif  brows.gif and go on killing spree...lolz. 

But you reckon i should rush more or defend more since is Dom gameplay? Once an area is not protected, it gets taken real fast.

@blinky_w

No lah..you deadlier. You also knife me loads of time..hahhaha
if MW2 really let you customize all weapon with all attachment... my guess is david choice is M1014+tactical knife
double dead for me....

i hardly knife you david, i only backstab... can't face to face sure lose..
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 6 2010, 03:07 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jul 6 2010, 02:54 PM)
if MW2 really let you customize all weapon with all attachment... my guess is david choice is M1014+tactical knife
double dead for me....

i hardly knife you david, i only backstab... can't face to face sure lose..
Ya you backstabing me a lots..hahha. Fizzle also backstab me yesterday. If Mw2 allow us to customise, that will be awesome of having my 2 lovely weapons. One to kiss my opponent goodbye and one to slice them sushi..chop chop.

Btw, sorry if i sound pissed yesterday as the players in the team i'm in does not take any area in Dom hence the frustration. They just run around and not trying to take them areas. Haaizz..

My appologise mates.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 6 2010, 03:08 PM
pippolan
post Jul 6 2010, 03:16 PM

73 posts

chilly bro..long time didn't play huh..
tonight surely will play few round..
must be karat n ayam golek now..
so sharpen ur knife n put extended mags..
coz here i come rclxms.gif
blinky_w
post Jul 6 2010, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 6 2010, 03:07 PM)
Ya you backstabing me a lots..hahha. Fizzle also backstab me yesterday. If Mw2 allow us to customise, that will be awesome of having my 2 lovely weapons. One to kiss my opponent goodbye and one to slice them sushi..chop chop.

Btw, sorry if i sound pissed yesterday as the players in the team i'm in does not take any area in Dom hence the frustration. They just run around and not trying to take them areas. Haaizz..

My appologise mates.
no worry dude... we know all the frustration of ppl thinking all game mode is just TDM....

sorry bro for backstabing you, i wish MW will give all weapon a GRIP attachment instead just for LMG.
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 6 2010, 03:41 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jul 6 2010, 03:20 PM)
no worry dude... we know all the frustration of ppl thinking all game mode is just TDM....

sorry bro for backstabing you, i wish MW will give all weapon a GRIP attachment instead just for LMG.
No worries..just have fun and i'm trying to have fun playing with players who does other things that the objectives..hahahha..Not easy but what to do. Drink more water only to cool down..lolz

Some shorty got grip too. It's helps.. brows.gif brows.gif
blinky_w
post Jul 6 2010, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 6 2010, 03:41 PM)
No worries..just have fun and i'm trying to have fun playing with players who does other things that the objectives..hahahha..Not easy but what to do. Drink more water only to cool down..lolz

Some shorty got grip too. It's helps.. brows.gif  brows.gif
especially on striker , aa12 and M1014 it help a lot on the rapid fire..

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Jul 6 2010, 03:46 PM
BuBbLeQQCute
post Jul 6 2010, 03:56 PM

If MW2 have banana as a weapon, I'll sure used it to:
make the floor slippry~ everyone fall down when they step on the invinsible banana peel while the fruit itself makes my health regenerate at a faster rate!!
lim360
post Jul 6 2010, 03:58 PM

59 posts

When is the resurgence map pack out?I plan to share with you guys smile.gif
werksuckz
post Jul 6 2010, 04:01 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Jul 6 2010, 03:56 PM)
If MW2 have banana as a weapon, I'll sure used it to:
make the floor slippry~ everyone fall down when they step on the invinsible banana peel while the fruit itself makes my health regenerate at a faster rate!!
LOL laugh.gif
zerohavoc318
post Jul 6 2010, 04:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 6 2010, 12:25 AM)
Consoles is spore doesnt really a matter coz is due to warranty ....each consoles can create many user account...1.asia 2.Us and so on...you can create 2 of them together is ok...
ok i done with that...now i already donwload the firmware...do i have to trasfer the file to my pendrive and connect to the ps3?
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 6 2010, 04:13 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Jul 6 2010, 04:10 PM)
ok i done with that...now i already donwload the firmware...do i have to trasfer the file to my pendrive and connect to the ps3?
Refer to this thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1325066 - How to update Playstation 3 Firmware?

@BuBbLeQQCute

You mate..the coming weekend, you'll be around? Let's party up. Long time did not play with you already mate.

@werksuckz

You bro..What's your usually time playing MW2? Hardly see you around at nite when most of us ar playing. Been busy?

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 6 2010, 04:17 PM
pippolan
post Jul 6 2010, 04:18 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 6 2010, 04:13 PM)
Refer to this thread: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1325066 - How to update Playstation 3 Firmware?

@BuBbLeQQCute

You mate..the coming weekend, you'll be around? Let's party up. Long time did not play with you already mate.

@werksuckz

You bro..What's your usually time playing MW2? Hardly see you around at nite when most of us ar playing. Been busy?
hmm.gif sound fishy hmm.gif

werksuckz
post Jul 6 2010, 04:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 6 2010, 04:13 PM)

@BuBbLeQQCute

@werksuckz

Yo! been busy lately. sad.gif I'm either on early, or late, and definitely miss our normal playing time. sad.gif
ReidenLing
post Jul 6 2010, 06:22 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Jul 6 2010, 04:10 PM)
yup yup..make sure you have create folder and name it before updating it..it not even you have the update file..is till useless oo
pyangaox
post Jul 6 2010, 07:40 PM

165 posts

spas12 for the win.....juz finish ply with leepasts and his minion .. waitng for winter to come back from boot camp..
bestdo
post Jul 6 2010, 07:41 PM

43 posts

Anyone want to share resurgence with me? sob....
lim360
post Jul 6 2010, 07:54 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jul 6 2010, 07:41 PM)
Anyone want to share resurgence with me? sob....
Me is interested here,i am willing to share with you,I can bank in to you smile.gif

This post has been edited by lim360: Jul 6 2010, 07:54 PM
bestdo
post Jul 6 2010, 08:04 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(lim360 @ Jul 6 2010, 08:54 PM)
Me is interested here,i am willing to share with you,I can bank in to you smile.gif
no lahh i oso want to buy the map doh.gif

This post has been edited by bestdo: Jul 6 2010, 08:04 PM
chris@cstorie
post Jul 6 2010, 08:30 PM

131 posts

go look for terion.. he selling what...

123 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled