123 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V8

leepast
post Jul 1 2010, 03:56 PM

134 posts

tonight we party up la david tongue.gif cannot tahan hearing u curse them laugh.gif sumore u also type in the chat room ....

one more thing to add, if we have right team mate in our team should be no problem one because we know each other capabilties...the problem is when we team up with strangers, hard to communicate also.
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 1 2010, 04:10 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jul 1 2010, 03:56 PM)
tonight we party up la david tongue.gif cannot tahan hearing u curse them laugh.gif sumore u also type in the chat room ....

one more thing to add, if we have right team mate in our team should be no problem one because we know each other capabilties...the problem is when we team up with strangers, hard to communicate also.
Leepast, tonite i have a dinner appointment with my friends for some nice yummy italian food hence will be away. Also..i'll be away tmr as i have an event in Zouk. Will join you guys on Saturday nite and we party up for some CTF or Dom gameplay. Maybe S&D as well.

Anyway, I hardly curse players. It's more of a rebuke on the face than cursing but i do small curses in the chatroom like the one we have..hahahha..

I seriously can't believe what i see in the gameplay last nite when i see these players play. TDM on CTF, TDM on DOM...is very dumbfounding man..my jaw drop dude ohmy.gif ohmy.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif ...lolz

Also, i don't think is hard to understand the meaning of what DOM, CTF and TDM etc gameplay are. Most of the current players knows about these game modes since they have been playing MW2 for months and to be ignorant to say they don't know how to play these game modes.

I know for some, they would atleast tried every game mode but we do have some who just like TDM and only plays TDM mode hence they can't perform well in DOM, CTF game modes as their approach to the gameplay is not their style or unable to comprehend those modes.

I have seen players on the opposite team who just run around and knife players and not capture areas in DOm gamemode like those Jap players we meet. We clean sweep them hard and they lost and wondering why they lost so badly...LOLZ. They deserve it IMHO.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 1 2010, 04:17 PM
Minds2
post Jul 1 2010, 04:14 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 1 2010, 03:52 PM)
That was what i experienced last nite playing with some dingdongs on Dom and even CTF mode. Some are playing TDM style in both gameplay. Seriously dumbfounded..hahahaha.

On Dom in Derail, all camp at C (americans i guess)and only 2 fellas (our own peeps) trying to capture B.

On CTF in Favela, all camp at wrong spot and only 1 trying to captue the flag while the rest TDM playing style. Sad isn't it..  CHILL  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(leepast @ Jul 1 2010, 03:56 PM)

yup very right plying wth own mate tunggu arahan shj (winter) the rest all keep quite n ply lose oso shiok hehe rclxms.gif

2 night no foolball uncomfort Good Day rclxm9.gif
pippolan
post Jul 1 2010, 04:16 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 1 2010, 04:10 PM)
Leepast, tonite i have a dinner appointment with my friends for some nice yummy italian food hence will be away. Also..i'll be away tmr as i have an event in Zouk. Will join you guys on Saturday nite and we party up for some CTF or Dom gameplay. Maybe S&D as well.

Anyway, I hardly curse players. It's more of a rebuke on the face than cursing but i do small curses in the chatroom like the one we have..hahahha..

I seriously can't believe what i see in the gameplay last nite when i see these players play. TDM on CTF, TDM on DOM...is very dumbfounding man..my jaw drop dude  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif ...lolz

Also, i don't think is hard to understand the meaning of what DOM, CTF and TDM etc gameplay are. Most of the current players knows about these game modes since they have been playing MW2 for months and to be ignorant and say i don't know how to play this game modes is abviously not true.

I know for some, they would atleast tried every game mode but we do have some who just like TDM and only plays TDM mode hence they can't perform well in DOM, CTF game modes as their approach to the gameplay is not their style.
dont say like that bro..

EVIL clan also play like that..

its all depend on ur skill..

wheter u r a good rusher/camp/both..

TSdavidgary73
post Jul 1 2010, 04:30 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Jul 1 2010, 04:16 PM)
dont say like that bro..

EVIL clan also play like that..

its all depend on ur skill..

wheter u r a good rusher/camp/both..
I'm not pointing fingers at you my friend or your clan. I have played these gamemodes when i did not know you guys and i have experience heaps of players who just run around and not capture the areas when they are around the DOM area.

Just for the record..How can 5 prestige players playing in DOM and not win the game while the opposite players have 2 prestige players with noobs and won the game? They run around not capturing areas and aim to kill instead of wining the game.

Another experience i had. Ask rinoalover when both of us play CTF mode back few months ago..ask him what he experience in our gameplay. You'll be surprise.

Ask ahmok on what he experience 2 days ago playing with Jap players who have full green bar and we have 1-2 bars. we won most of the game in DOM and you may ask why? Because we hold the area well while they were knifing everyone of us and hence not captuing the areas need to win.

You guys from EVIL clan capture DOM area fast and also knows how to flank and kill fast. In this case, you can TDM in DOM or CTF.

If the word dumbfounding is not to your liking, then i'm dumbfounded myself too as i can't rush/kill fast like you guys. So that's fair enough. I'm dumb as well.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 1 2010, 04:37 PM
pippolan
post Jul 1 2010, 04:35 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 1 2010, 04:30 PM)
I'm not pointing fingers at you my friend or your clan. I have played these gamemodes when i did not know you guys and i have experience heaps of players who just run around and not capture the areas when they are around the DOM area.

Just for the record..How can 5 prestige players playing in DOM and not win the game while the opposite players have 2 prestige players with noobs and won the game? They run around not capturing areas and aim to kill instead of wining the game.

Another experience i had. Ask rinoalover when both of us play CTF mode back few months ago..ask him what he experience in our gameplay. You'll be surprise.

You guys from EVIL clan capture DOM area fast and also knows how to flank and kill fast. In this case, you can TDM in DOM or CTF.

If the word dumbfounding is not to your liking, then i'm dumbfounded myself too as i can't rush/kill fast like you guys. So that's fair enough. I'm dumb as well.
no la..just joking la bro.. the prestiges player i think just the symbol..n may b they all hack also..

btw..have a good meal tonight aite..tapau a bit for me..thn will go to ur house pick up.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 1 2010, 04:40 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Jul 1 2010, 04:35 PM)
no la..just joking la bro.. the prestiges player i think just the symbol..n may b they all hack also..

btw..have a good meal tonight aite..tapau a bit for me..thn will go to ur house pick up.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Next time, we all go there for yummilicious italian meal. Winter belanja..lolz(just joking).

You have a good game tonite my friend and will join you on Saturday nite.

Cheers
leepast
post Jul 1 2010, 04:40 PM

134 posts

david,

dumbfounding is not the most popular word nowadays

popular words would be GAYOX, Gayking and all related to gaox's gayness laugh.gif
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 1 2010, 04:44 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jul 1 2010, 04:40 PM)
david,

popular words would be GAYOX, Gayking and all related to gaox's gayness laugh.gif
LOLOLZ..that's so true..

Another name we have for bestdo..current name..bestdoll..hahahhahahaha.

Btw, for those who don't know or don;t understand what we are saying, we have a chatroom on PSN where we chat. Please join us or ask those who are in the chatroom to invite you.
pippolan
post Jul 1 2010, 04:45 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 1 2010, 04:40 PM)
Next time, we all go there for yummilicious italian meal. Winter belanja (seriously he will!!)

You have a good game tonite my friend and will join you on Saturday nite.

Cheers
lately wont be on9 for mw2..

need to training my WC2010..another week of tourny this saturday..

at night got futsal..may b sunday will be back..
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 1 2010, 04:51 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Jul 1 2010, 04:45 PM)
lately wont be on9 for mw2..

need to training my WC2010..another week of tourny this saturday..

at night got futsal..may b sunday will be back..
All the best my friend. I know you will do exceeding well. If you win, the Italian meal will be on you..(winter will love you for it)

I'll see ya on Sunday then.

leepast
post Jul 1 2010, 05:02 PM

134 posts

bestdo@bestdoll? yummiiieeee laugh.gif

This post has been edited by leepast: Jul 1 2010, 05:18 PM
pyangaox
post Jul 1 2010, 05:53 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jul 1 2010, 04:40 PM)
david,

doh.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif nod.gif
werksuckz
post Jul 1 2010, 06:16 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(pyangaox @ Jul 1 2010, 05:53 PM)
doh.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  nod.gif
laugh.giflaugh.gif

btw, EVIL play TDM style on DOM but still got capture and defend OK! respek! not like those dodols that just TDM on DOM...
faintrulez
post Jul 1 2010, 07:14 PM

13 posts

haha i like u guys' terms.

dingdongs, dodols. so funny laugh.gif

gnsumas
post Jul 1 2010, 07:48 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jun 30 2010, 10:29 PM)
Planning to buy the previous COD series.. whistling.gif
Buy WaW.

Let me teman you wub.gif
storm747
post Jul 1 2010, 09:55 PM

Add 1..add 1..samdoll..... rclxms.gif
choontoy
post Jul 1 2010, 10:33 PM

837 posts

Sori David,last nite i kena kick out several times when i join in. doh.gif
profwacko
post Jul 1 2010, 11:17 PM

31 posts

Dem laa tonight... cant play properly, cant enjoy it much.
LAGGING .... my p1wimax connection really sucks these days.
Anyone with P1 having such problems??

DEM LAAGG... ARRGHH... awer jhaw85j dfkl k2 k9r;dslf kq2klf a;lsdf;lasdf
chris@cstorie
post Jul 2 2010, 01:33 AM

131 posts

the line like shit tonight.. damn...

123 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled