5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V5

valexllea
post Jun 23 2010, 06:25 PM

AA maybe have to wait till next year.....

they even not yet confirm when is the R35 super GT test car and Mclaren's official release date......
valexllea
post Jun 24 2010, 06:14 PM

seems like you have achieved most of your target~~~ now left what? TME only right?
valexllea
post Jun 26 2010, 03:16 PM

everybody got new member at their shelve~~
valexllea
post Jun 27 2010, 03:42 PM

one of my friend's 22b Spec C Type R i guess......

is it subaru22b??? you are expert!

valexllea
post Jun 28 2010, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(SC79 @ Jun 27 2010, 03:44 PM)
your friend wanna sell it?
hahaha, dont think so he is gonna sell it. heard he got 100 +++ pcs 1/18 scale, but never see before.....

subaru22b, whats the different type R and 22b? seems like both same.... only rims different.....

show it all sky! always wanted to see merz family photo!

anyone got beemer family here??
valexllea
post Jun 28 2010, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(Nemesis @ Jun 28 2010, 07:51 PM)
Found some pic from google

Type R

22B

Not only rims, front bumper and spoiler also can see the difference between these two.
picture tells all!!

22b has a wider body too!!!

now i know it!
valexllea
post Jun 29 2010, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(gwizardl @ Jun 29 2010, 01:15 AM)
some of my autoart collections smile.gif
Wow! u got those really delicious super GT/JGTC there!

especially the G'zox mugen NSX and G'Zox Fairlady Z! want to find also hard oh! blink.gif

opss~ forgot to mention the aston martin and porsche too~ rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by valexllea: Jun 29 2010, 06:09 PM
valexllea
post Jun 30 2010, 06:09 PM

wow sky! your merz are soo shiny! now i know why you are choosing black merz instead of "silver arror" merz.....

valexllea
post Jul 1 2010, 05:27 PM

a nice one zack! try to snap another one with doors open? also engine bay close up? as well as interior close up? hahaha sorry man! too much request, as I never really see a Mclaren before..... cry.gif

all the bulls fans out there, ever check this page out??

http://www.toycollector.com/index.php?opti...=329&Itemid=893

one of the best bulls collector....
valexllea
post Jul 1 2010, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(chan27 @ Jul 1 2010, 06:02 PM)
bull is most delicious car ever... notworthy.gif

lets check out this..
http://www.modelyks.wbs.cz/Modely---Lambor...-my-models.html
agree with you chan! bull is great!

especially diablo SV! my all time favorite!

but this classics are just too much models to collect. countach got few, miura got few.... each generation at least got 3 and above different models........... blink.gif
valexllea
post Jul 2 2010, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(chan27 @ Jul 2 2010, 08:07 AM)
so u should replace your favorite car with this... brows.gif
new bull superveloce...... brows.gif
damn... thanks for the photo chan!!!! absolutely will be one of my bull! I'm quite attracted with these superleggera or superveloce bulls.

Since hotwheels elite can produce such a high quality ferrari, do we still need to get a hand on BBR? shakehead.gif Never see a hotwheels elite on my hands too!! then I should target a 458 italia from hotwheels elite lah!

Thanks for granted my wish ZACK! there are even some coloured button in the cockpit~ great! but does the inner door panel painted? seems like raw zinc color ?? blink.gif

your scuderia is great! Lkwanz! close up cockpit and engine too!
valexllea
post Jul 3 2010, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(chan27 @ Jul 3 2010, 09:45 AM)
chobo: enzo still in my dream but scuderia..on the way to arrive..do u can smell it.. hehehe wink.gif

edward: look like u intrested in my trailer..hehe tongue.gif

valexlle & lkwanz : i think hot wheel elite or hot wheel super elite enough for get high quality diecast.. rolleyes.gif  BBR it  too expensive...should  be spend a lot money for that.. shakehead.gif
agree with you chan. interior's quality seems like similar, but engine's detail is BBR world due to its price. Unless you want limited this and that, otherwise hotwheels elite should be sufficient......

haha Lkwanz, if hardcore enough, lets go get amalgam!! can easily get 5 BBR !! icon_rolleyes.gif

valexllea
post Jul 3 2010, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(edwardc @ Jul 3 2010, 12:27 PM)
Okie. Thank you.

Here also got, with member price. hehe
https://www.mclarenshop.com/webapp/wcs/stor...-1_22181_AMC025

I rather go there collect than taking the risk with the courier and our custom. hehe. That's if that price is a spare change to me. haha

If not mistaken it has no functional door and front boot le.

And now I wonder who will produce the McLaren MP4-12C first. Maybe Tamiya or Kyosho?
1:8 is how big?? i guess a 1 year old kid can fit in......
it even comes with earphone!?!?!? this price can buy a kancil man!!!! shocking.gif

edward, if you are able to buy this, guarantee you are able to collect yourself there at UK brows.gif

i think mp4-12c will be amalgam first too....
valexllea
post Jul 7 2010, 06:38 PM

wow! you've got a dinosaur nemesis!! show us the interior!!

you got your SLS gullwing finally Sky?? how bout the SLR BBS??? cant wait too see man rclxms.gif black MB soo bling.....

hi conquer, how come your enzo's door like open half only? did it on purpose??
valexllea
post Jul 9 2010, 08:35 PM

wah! its only 1 day not in, so many monsters appear! GTR gran turismo, TME, even porsche GT1!!!

where is the porsche from chan??? damn good looking....

as for the TME, too bad everybody tells the market price...... otherwise some other members maybe can "pok" to get cheaper~ drool.gif kidding kidding!!!

conquer, ya ya, better take a superb good care of it~ dont force, keep it save is enough~ if broken no one can save.....

subaru22b, u r a real subaruman! admire u!
valexllea
post Jul 10 2010, 04:59 PM

My opinion,

Ralliart Evo maybe still available in the market, but not in the internet, perhaps you have to get it at some ulu-ulu shops at overseas inorder to find it....

as for TME, still got someone selling, price wise........ scary~~~

as for 22b, like our Dr. Subaru said that, from year 2000, want to get a perfect condition one is quite difficult, 10 years old oledi, the paint could have been some damage due to their age...... only if you are lucky,then can get perfect one.....

valexllea
post Jul 13 2010, 05:42 PM

wow..... merz gathering! you guys should meet up and take combine family photos! that would be a guiness lowyat record!
valexllea
post Jul 15 2010, 04:58 PM

AMG-soh~ i like your CLK GTR! par with porsche GT1!

maybe your can consider color a bit your SLR's interior such as buttons, to make it more realistic, and personalized too! since it is roadster, easier to mod.

open your door lkwanz! this is a monster!
valexllea
post Jul 16 2010, 04:58 PM

i cant see your blog hacken~~ i dont want to see it!! I hate you~~~ I jealous too~~

but I like it!!! especially the ebbro 1:43 GTR, SLR 722 GT and euro R. that helmet is actual size??

what a collection of F1....... you are my idol~~~ "salute"
valexllea
post Jul 17 2010, 02:24 PM

wow!!!! 458 italia is one of what I want!!

must show it out here hacken!!!! hotwheels elite??

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:33 PM