iPhone 4 and iOS 4 V2, Discussion Thread

starlight
post Aug 7 2010, 03:26 AM

531 posts

Why they want to use LED flash instead of the xenon flash stuff or something? Wouldnt it be more perfect with better flash?
starlight
post Aug 26 2010, 03:37 PM

531 posts

May i ask where can i get my sim cutted? I'm heading down to lowyat tomorrow. Any place around can do me the favour?

After cut the sim can still be used by my other phone right? As iphonee still need tak takes few days
starlight
post Aug 26 2010, 03:59 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Aug 26 2010, 03:50 PM)
@devil86,
You can get a MicroSIM from Maxis if you're using Maxis as your service provider.  Alternatively, go cut the SIM card of urs biggrin.gif
Free of charge? Most maxis they are not able to do so, they jsut say can't make it
starlight
post Aug 26 2010, 04:03 PM

531 posts

my guangzhou friend told me, in china the microsim cutter just cost for about RMB58 average and can find as low to RMB40 yawn.gif ! why malaysia cutter cost so exp
starlight
post Aug 26 2010, 06:00 PM

531 posts

the cutting service already worth a cutter in china sad.gif ,sounds ridiculous especially by maxis to charge RM25 to change , even a new simcard cost RM8 only.

I'll cut by SCISSORS! biggrin.gif

0.0351sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:36 AM