iPhone 4 and iOS 4 V2, Discussion Thread

kweeheng
post Jun 22 2010, 10:00 PM

18 posts

Hi otais and sifus ,

I m currently using a jailbreak Blackrain 3GS - 3.1.2 Iphone/Maxis. I just download new itunes version 9.2 and download and install on Itunes. Just like that. Came back after dinner, and my iphone 3GS is already on OS4. beautiful ... Camera can zoom , i have the multitask bar , Cydia and Rock app no longer there. Means my phone is no longer Jailbreak.

Problem :
1) Where is the Folder thing everyoen is talking about ? Do i need to download from Appstore?

2) Multitasking problem - When im on youtube , watching halfway , i double tap and go to SAFARI and then double tap back to go to youtube, but to my dismay, the video i was watching halfway , went back to the original page before video start and i have to click the thumbnail for it to watch the video from start again. What is happening? Please help. I thought with multitasking, i can watch youtube video and then go to safari browse while its loading and then back to youtube and continue off where it paused ?

I cant continue where i started off in youtube after going to other apps like safari or settings or msn.

0.0392sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:18 PM