iPhone 4 and iOS 4 V2, Discussion Thread
kEazYc
Aug 16 2010, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(johnthe692006 @ Aug 16 2010, 11:17 AM) Actually I having same issue like you also when first time upgrade from IOS 3.0 to 4.0, what i did is that, I sychronize the phone again after the update, now my phone seems to be better. You can try to synchronize your phone with itunes and if tht helps Added on August 16, 2010, 11:19 amanyway now i am confused, this thread becoming like a ip4 thread or actually it is dedicated to ios 4.0? iPhone 4 and iOS 4 V2Discussion Thread <---- READ before u post.
kEazYc
Aug 17 2010, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(anonymous4privacy @ Aug 17 2010, 09:54 AM) thank you for your prompt reply sir. at least it gave me a slight idea. thank you again. correct me if i am wrong, you sell a 32gb iphone 4 at 2,843.08 MYR(after conversion)? He don't sell, he's just helping people to get it from Singapore, which you have to wait, so you should see why is it so expensive to get from dealers from Lowyat, because they have ready stock, so you get to buy it straight away if you got the money. While if you could wait, then you get the cheaper price.
kEazYc
Aug 18 2010, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(hydelai @ Aug 18 2010, 12:33 AM) Hey guys can a prepaid user to buy the micro sim from maxis center? or it only for postpaid user?  Cut your self.
kEazYc
Aug 21 2010, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(dzerg @ Aug 21 2010, 12:02 AM) Dear all iPhone masters and sifus, I somehow stumble across a thread (not remember where and when), but some say Celcom network not so suitable with iPhone, including my iPhone 4. At first I kinda doubt that, but lately, it happens to be kinda true. Whenever I turn off my 3G to preserve battery, when I make a call, for sure the call will drop in about 2-4 seconds after the call is picked up. Same happened on the other way around, when I received a call. This doenst happen at all when I am on 3G network. Only happen when I'm on EDGE or GPRS. To say it's because I'm JB'ed my phone, I'm pretty sure I have done my homework by not JB'ed my iPhone 4 and after that try make a call using EDGE or GPRS network. Same happens. Is it because of Celcom? Thank you for any clarifications. Cheers! There are people here who's using Celcom for their iphone 4 as well doesn't face any problem that you faced.
kEazYc
Aug 31 2010, 11:24 PM
oh my god...i spill out all of my food right after i see this... http://www.macrumors.com/2010/08/31/mexica...d-of-september/This post has been edited by kEazYc: Aug 31 2010, 11:24 PM