3,786 posts

Please help to answer my question? Thanks
aruja_69
post Jun 29 2010, 05:53 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Jun 29 2010, 05:18 PM)
Same here... Waiting for SG pre-order. Got inside info saying pre order will be available around 13 or 14 July by starhub/singtel

Added on June 29, 2010, 5:20 pm

If you buy from out right purchase, unlocked. rclxms.gif
Meaning if I get it from Apple France they have two price there one for locked and unlocked one. Thanks
aruja_69
post Jul 4 2010, 06:10 PM

3,786 posts

Got a friend now in France and he check around for me that iPhone 4G 16GB is selling Euro 799 and 32GB is selling Euro 899 locked version and to unlocked it add Euro100. Is that worth or not, he coming back next week.
aruja_69
post Jul 4 2010, 06:53 PM

3,786 posts

But I think there is no stock around and they selling the locked version and sell a bit higher. Wah Lau.....
aruja_69
post Jul 24 2010, 02:43 AM

3,786 posts

Wah lau if Celcom get iphone 4G then Maxis and DIGI can mati kudasai lor....nice war going on.....
aruja_69
post Jul 27 2010, 12:51 PM

3,786 posts

Just wondering that we want to get the iPhone we must line up to purchase or order online to get it at Singapore....this weekend....
aruja_69
post Aug 13 2010, 09:38 AM

3,786 posts

iPad and ip4 are totally different bro...I have an iPad, Samsung Galaxy X and SE X10....still I am crazy to get ip4......depends what u want....big screen and a bit heavy....or better screen and light...
aruja_69
post Aug 15 2010, 01:41 AM

3,786 posts

Just wondering does Apple at US selling iPhone without contract and how much is it?
aruja_69
post Aug 15 2010, 01:59 AM

3,786 posts

I know that but just wondering how much without contract one bcos maybe I want to ask my niece who now at Las Vegas to get it for me....then I can.......
aruja_69
post Aug 15 2010, 10:06 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 15 2010, 02:06 AM)
US apple FAQ
hope this help u to make decision...

Thanks for the info.
aruja_69
post Aug 15 2010, 08:27 PM

3,786 posts

I got my ip4 32gb from William. Now charging it and by d way how to transfer contact from x 10 to iphone? Thanks
aruja_69
post Aug 17 2010, 01:04 AM

3,786 posts

Can anyone tell me how to watch YouTube in HD? Thanks
aruja_69
post Aug 17 2010, 01:13 AM

3,786 posts

Lastly have anyone encounter the speaker on the right is louder than the left located below phone. Mine sound like that. Am I only encounter this prob. Can anyone confirm this. Thanks
aruja_69
post Aug 17 2010, 01:54 AM

3,786 posts

Sorry all situ out there for this stupid question bcos this is my second iPhone since 2g is my first. Thanks for your kind reply
aruja_69
post Aug 17 2010, 02:17 PM

3,786 posts

Tell me how to do it ah...must have wifi......
aruja_69
post Aug 20 2010, 11:27 PM

3,786 posts

As for me i dont have drop call and using with DIGI. But using casing also. Brought it from Sunway Pryramid.

0.0455sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:12 AM