i posted a few days ago regarding my Wii.... that it was all cuckoo and i listened to all sifus here... i went back to the shop. here's what happened.
The shop owner said..... "No No No... its like dat wannn... if modded sure kenot go online wan..... some more... if modded... sure kenot do this kenot do that... wat u expect? modded maa..."
so i replied.. "Haloo, did i in the first place requested to buy trash bin? everything oso cannot do? i ask to buy Wii... not HALF-Wii. now. either u change this or do something to it so that it will work. otherwise i go and complaint to Tribunal and complaint u selling Pirated items."
i said some more "i oso never asked to buy modded. i want to buy Wii. and then u recommended me to buy. i cannot even baca the manual as its written in KOREAN!! they LOST 7-0!!!! OMG! kena tapau oredi by Portugal.. Eh.. sorry sorry out topic....
then he scared oredi. so, he tested my machine and then suddenly they ching chong ching chong in chinese... i cudnt understand.. and then the technical fella at the shop said to me...
"Boss, ya lor.. this machine got problem. they forgot to put some software inside. so, i now change u with out demo set lah. take one-to-one exchange lor, like dat we settle lor...".
so i replied... " DEMO Set?! u think i apa? Cikai punya orang ka? i paid 1700 for something that is new ok. not "USED ITEM". the remote u pakai for the demo oso sudah turn YELLOW.. some more u want to change with me that one... u must be joking!. i will report la like this..."
then the boss came to tell me....
" ok la ok la... i send ur machine for repair. after 3 days u come. everything i set for u.." i said... "No. i want one new one now. from an unopened box.."
He replied "Now got no stock. come tomorrow i change u 1-to-1... " i went home n prayed.......
So i went the next day... and god help me i hope he didnt just give me some used set of bluffed me in giving me some re-furbished unit. but he opened from a new box. and took it out and switch on and everything. so now my Wii is working as its suppose to be.
LESSON LEARNT FROM THIS.....
1. BUY ORIGINAL. IF NOT SURE, Check Lowyatt.Net!
2. Always asks sifus... dont act like pandai2 and buy....
thank you to sifu... thank you to all for ur help.
Sorry Minister... didnt mean to discuss pirated matters here. i was a victim of a situation.
p/s i still went and report for him selling pirated. sorry
btw.. i bought 2 original games for my wii to deter n proved myself against pirated version. All my PS3 games are original.. i will not do anything less for my Wii.
Jun 22 2010, 10:46 AM, updated 16y ago
0.0161sec
5 queries