127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V5==>>, >>>King of Moped Ever<<<

pooky
post Jul 15 2010, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jul 15 2010, 01:21 PM)
haha.. just go for LC and install fire storm lo.. more save kot !
fire storm?
alexei
post Jul 15 2010, 11:02 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 15 2010, 01:33 PM)
You bought an LC??

Nah, too ex for me...
QUOTE(esssymanex @ Jul 15 2010, 08:53 PM)
Hello everybody,

I need help regarding my LC only can reach 110 at TOP. Can anyone state might be the problem on my bike. My bike was used 1 years and 26K KM. I was check on engine but nothing wrong at sound and anything but when try sprint at Highway, my meter on show 100 at TOP not like before this 140.

Hope anyone can give some advice..
Are you there to watch the foreman service your bike? do they clean your carb for you?
I hope they didn't 'swap' your carb to something else...

QUOTE(pooky @ Jul 15 2010, 10:55 PM)
fire storm?
Spark plug booster...

This post has been edited by alexei: Jul 15 2010, 11:22 PM
esssymanex
post Jul 15 2010, 11:04 PM

596 posts

Nope..i was watched them when do the service..all standard in original parts. Is it possible meter problem ?? Or cable meter ??
pooky
post Jul 15 2010, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 15 2010, 11:02 PM)
Nah, too ex for me... one LC can buy me 3 used TZM, and still got money to fix them all up... you say leh?
Are you there to watch the foreman service your bike? do they clean your carb for you?
I hope they didn't 'swap' your carb to something else...
Spark plug booster...
ohh...the 1 that need to be change from time to time???

ok i want to ask a simple and stupid Q from my head....at what speed do usually you u guys change gear 1 to gear 2...and gear 2 to gear 3?? biggrin.gif
and...and....what part do i need to service or add to my LC in 3 months??
and 1 more....what is the most important part/component in my LC supaya sentiasa dlm keadaan yg baik??

sry la tanya byk sgt soalan...aku cuma ada masa utk tanya mlm2 je...sbb siang2 kena g skolah(form 6) ngan keje icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Added on July 15, 2010, 11:11 pm140km per hour??? siao......i ride my LC between 90-100 rasa mcm dah kat lalaland dah ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by pooky: Jul 15 2010, 11:11 PM
Itsuki_Kun
post Jul 15 2010, 11:20 PM

54 posts

for my opinion lar...

my normal speed is 1st gear 0~20km/h 2nd gear 40km/h 3rd gear 60km/h 4th gear 80km/h
because I live in penang.. some more traffic jam everyday.. hard to pull full throttle.. ^^"

if say service... for me is half year service 1 time lo.. then for add something to your bike.. umm.. the fire storm , iridium spark plug , CDI(if you want) , tyre ( is a must ! ).. like that lo.. haha

then most important part sure is engine lo... always use better EO lo... correct me if I'm wrong.. ^^"
esssymanex
post Jul 15 2010, 11:24 PM

596 posts

Huhu i used Motul 5100 ester 15W-50.
alexei
post Jul 15 2010, 11:26 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(pooky @ Jul 15 2010, 11:09 PM)
ohh...the 1 that need to be change from time to time???

ok i want to ask a simple and stupid Q from my head....at what speed do usually you u guys change gear 1 to gear 2...and gear 2 to gear 3?? biggrin.gif
and...and....what part do i need to service or add to my LC in 3 months??
and 1 more....what is the most important part/component in my LC supaya sentiasa dlm keadaan yg baik??
sry la tanya byk sgt soalan...aku cuma ada masa utk tanya mlm2 je...sbb siang2 kena g skolah(form 6) ngan keje icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
no, the spark plug booster is an add-on item, no need to change one... pernah dengar 'stromberg'?

QUOTE(pooky @ Jul 15 2010, 11:09 PM)

Added on July 15, 2010, 11:11 pm140km per hour??? siao......i ride my LC between 90-100 rasa mcm dah kat lalaland dah ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
hmmm, tayar kecik is it? Normally if tire heavy, riding at that speed also steady one...
8zelk8
post Jul 15 2010, 11:28 PM

alex next week tt wht time?
pooky
post Jul 15 2010, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 15 2010, 11:26 PM)
no, the spark plug booster is an add-on item, no need to change one... pernah dengar 'stromberg'?
hmmm, tayar kecik is it? Normally if tire heavy, riding at that speed also steady one...
stormberg..?? x

tayar kecik....aku superlarge kueh pau...hmmm shud tukar tayar large 1... biggrin.gif
the spark plug booster in malay..they called what....takut mamat kat kedai tu dont understand me and say i gila say alien language
jsteoh93
post Jul 15 2010, 11:32 PM

Lol. sumthing wrong wit ma' 1st gear indicator... when i pull my throttle on the 1st gear, the light that showing 1 suddenly dissapear and it lights again. sometimes, it wont light at all... lol gear 2,3 and 4 no prob biggrin.gif
Itsuki_Kun
post Jul 15 2010, 11:33 PM

54 posts

erm.. You can search V3 thread... there got post about spark plug booster.. but just forgot which page already lar... haha
alexei
post Jul 15 2010, 11:37 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(esssymanex @ Jul 15 2010, 09:43 PM)
Lolz i change my EO every 2000KM with EO Filter and Major Service such as air filter and plug every 6 month...so now my top only 100. Don't know what problem on my LC. Already used original parts but still got problem.

FYI, on that service noticed screw at carburator not fix and "longgar". WTH ! Before this i has post about my carburator screw gone.
air filter and plug not considered major service. that one is normal for every 10,000 km.
air filter, if it's still ok, just need to airgun it to clean it up.

major service means engine head & piston service. For 26,000 km, did you do that already?
what does your spark plug firing tip look like during the last time you changed it?
do you have a friend to compare speed with? maybe have you tried gps speed?

QUOTE(pooky @ Jul 15 2010, 11:30 PM)
stormberg..?? x

tayar kecik....aku superlarge kueh pau...hmmm shud tukar tayar large 1... biggrin.gif
the spark plug booster in malay..they called what....takut mamat kat kedai tu dont understand me and say i gila say alien language
what is "superlarge kueh pau"?

I think if the mamat dunno what is stromberg, or spark plug booster, you can leave the shop liao...
Most important lah, I think you should know what you wanna buy loh, not expect the mamat to know. Later he bluff you and buta untung your money, how?
Aaron135LC
post Jul 15 2010, 11:40 PM

360 posts

superlarge kueh pau is big pau la! u know 'tua pau'..? LOL!
pooky
post Jul 15 2010, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 15 2010, 11:37 PM)
air filter and plug not considered major service. that one is normal for every 10,000 km.
air filter, if it's still ok, just need to airgun it to clean it up.

major service means engine head & piston service. For 26,000 km, did you do that already?
what does your spark plug firing tip look like during the last time you changed it?
do you have a friend to compare speed with? maybe have you tried gps speed?
what is "superlarge kueh pau"?

I think if the mamat dunno what is stromberg, or spark plug booster, you can leave the shop liao...
Most important lah, I think you should know what you wanna buy loh, not expect the mamat to know. Later he bluff you and buta untung your money, how?
superlarge kueh pau = gemuk

ohh....ok so what do i need to know the MOST IMPORTANT THING now?
any link...or book i can get to learn about bike?....or coud you tell me the part...and i find it out my self?
alexei
post Jul 15 2010, 11:44 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jul 15 2010, 11:28 PM)
alex next week tt wht time?
Ok guys, TT next week, ok?

Date: 24th July (Saturday)
Time: 10am
Meet: The same kopitiam we all met last time? The one across Baskin Robbins in Fettes Park/Island Plaza area.

New comers are VERY VERY welcome... we start with light breakfast, ice-breaking session, ride slow and easy one, we not rempit round island. Stop by kopitiam once a while, pam gas once a while, relax bah... then we sembang exchange idea, have lecture on komponen-komponen motusikal...

If interested and dunno where the place is, just meet 9.45am at Gurney Plaza roundabout??? Let the forumers here know so we'll meet you there...

pooky
post Jul 15 2010, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 15 2010, 11:40 PM)
superlarge kueh pau is big pau la! u know 'tua pau'..? LOL!
sign0006.gif sign0006.gif wakakakaka
Aaron135LC
post Jul 15 2010, 11:45 PM

360 posts

spark booster is this.. wait i find

this is the pic...

http://strombergfuelsaver.blogspot.com/

taht day i foudna website for spark booster.. showing the spark before and after install spark booster.. the spark more power..(lebih byk spark)
pooky
post Jul 15 2010, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 15 2010, 11:44 PM)
Ok guys, TT next week, ok?

Date: 24th July (Saturday)
Time: 10am
Meet: The same kopitiam we all met last time? The one across Baskin Robbins in Fettes Park/Island Plaza area.

New comers are VERY VERY welcome... we start with light breakfast, ice-breaking session, ride slow and easy one, we not rempit round island. Stop by kopitiam once a while, pam gas once a while, relax bah... then we sembang exchange idea, have lecture on komponen-komponen motusikal...

If interested and dunno where the place is, just meet 9.45am at Gurney Plaza roundabout??? Let the forumers here know so we'll meet you there...

where is that place... i live at bandar utama,..pj,..selangor...nv go round2 with bike b4....but i feel like want to join you guys.... sad.gif
Aaron135LC
post Jul 15 2010, 11:47 PM

360 posts

hahahahhah!! alright alex bro! =) hope the day goes off without rain..

AND ALSO! BRING RAINCOAT IN CASE IT DOES RAIN.. HUAAHAHAH
8zelk8
post Jul 15 2010, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(pooky @ Jul 15 2010, 11:47 PM)
where is that place... i live at bandar utama,..pj,..selangor...nv go round2 with bike b4....but i feel like want to join you guys.... sad.gif
its at Penang aka turtke island with world heritage.

127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:36 AM