20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V5==>>, >>>King of Moped Ever<<<

Aaron135LC
post Jul 25 2010, 10:29 PM

360 posts

chopper nice wat.. one of my fav bike.. its an enjoyment riding one of this babe... cruise around big wide roads... wait till u ride one.. just almost same pattern.. jaguh can consider as cheap version of chopper... ride that.. u'll feel nice...

Added on July 25, 2010, 10:39 pmhey zelk.. tomoro mayb my another fren will come along.. hope so he come la.. he riding 125z.. HEHE...

last few days he told me he ride to sungai petani using highway.. his meter reach near 180km/h... last time he told me 160.. now 180.. LOL!

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 25 2010, 10:39 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jul 25 2010, 11:50 PM

360 posts

so if buy imitation of koso, the scoyo brand.. exact same design.. might as well go after koso brand.. cause chris bought it for rm60+ nia..his one is ori koso... swt la.. the price.. zzz.. i can go after stromberg d.. ok.. no more side mirror..LOL..

this is scoyo...

Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 12:12 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jul 26 2010, 12:10 AM)
=.=" just for show the mirror's shape only la.. lol.. btw.. I want find original KOSO side mirror.. sure for cheap cheap eh lar.. ^^" because Look so cool man ! xD
btw.. how u do the spoiler thingy.. i do till tulan.. u can see i edit so many times.. LOL..

cheap2 very hard to get..LOL..
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 12:18 AM

360 posts

i tried.. but weird things happen... zzz

Added on July 26, 2010, 12:19 ami tried like u said.. u see my freaking spoiler.. turns out to be a freak! u can have a look.. just click reply.. then u can see my code..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 26 2010, 12:19 AM
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 12:21 AM

360 posts

right now.. my spoiler is appearing inside another spoiler..really freak sh*t..

Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 10:02 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Jul 26 2010, 09:12 AM)
becoz harley revolutionise the chopper thing since beginning. Chopper is just a slang name to call em. Some call em 'Cruiser'. But they r all the same. But 1 thing about chopper is they r super freaking heavy.

Aaron, later 3pm meet at which part Jelutong ? blink.gif
later 3pm meh..? i 3pm from hse start go penang.. and will be at NBH.. with my friends.. go 268 i dunno wat time gok.. cause my bike still have to open front covershoot.. my 2 light cable that 'joki' din plug in for me..

and my friend change fork oil.. and dunno summor wat stuff...
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 11:36 AM

360 posts

hey jing.. u can rest assure.. that koso meter can see behind pretty clear compared to my side mirror... its bigger than my side mirror.. cause its almost rectangular shape... mine is pointy.. very hard to see..
and i cant go earlier.. cause my fren ride rgv got skul ma.. and today is monday..2pm finish skul..need wait him eat and bath then 3pm only start go penang..

jeff... ur bike.. if pimp pretty2.. must make sure no ppl look at ur bike lo...haha
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 12:08 PM

360 posts

yea.. but need to know how much.. u can go to BH check.. and go to tokico check..

the only difference btw the 2 side mirror is the mirror part got tint koso and scoyo is no print..

and the back part of the side mirror.. u remember the part connecting the mirror and the holder..? scoyo got silver round lining.. koso is all black round lining..
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 12:19 PM

360 posts

haha... btw.. if i not wrong.. BH wan wife ordered 2 cdi.. its genuine yamaha 135lc cdi la.. shud be the thai wan.. and it cost rm260..

cause tryx wanna change one..

how much ur fren selling the cdi..? cheaper than 260..?

need to know the price..
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 02:14 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jul 26 2010, 02:04 PM)
must see when I free lo.. now got abit time for me to rest only.. later 2.30 have to go out again.. ~.~" I HATE MONDAY AR !! SUPER BUSY SIA !! ><"

I think Tomorrow can liao la.. just go tokico and BH ask.. since 268 just 1 type only... I want the shape like this one

Added on July 26, 2010, 2:07 pm

erm... for my own I like blue colour more  brows.gif

I'm just know 3rd generation LC's cut off at 8.5k rpm...

ya.. must take care the side mirror.. that's why I want go for scoyo... =.=
scoyo brand got ar.. exactly like that.. like koso.. exactly like chris wan koso...

the cutoff is stated at 8.5k la.. but ar.. my bike can reach 9.2k rpm.. that is max cut off..

or mayb different bike for 3rd gen lc different.. or i think all the lc 3rd gen cdi cutoff is 9.2k..?
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 05:37 PM

360 posts

ss also like that le... u try and see....

less than rm200 ar.. wah... cheap2.. heheh... if good.. not bad also hor.. can consider telling tryx d not to go BH buy..
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 09:26 PM

360 posts

too late.. LOL... i scared i ask.. later he pursuade me install.. LMAO!

Added on July 26, 2010, 9:27 pmscooter also serve its purpose well.. like cruising in town.. enjoying scenery.. scooter is the best.. hehe... my opinion cause i ride scooter for a year before switching to lc..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 26 2010, 09:27 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 09:43 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(aasif90 @ Jul 26 2010, 09:34 PM)
new member here

aasif90 | current city: KL| 135LC |July 2009(registered year)| bought 24 july 2010)

actually i got problems with my bike.. i just bought the bike about 2 days ago, 1st owner already change rear brake and original sport rim to racing boy sport rim and disc brake. the problem is the rear disc brake doesn't function well (kurang makan lah) i already went to 4 shops at bangsar for inspection.. but got 4 difference suggestions:(
1st shop) i have to change the whole brake system because the rear brake i used got only 1 pinston...i donno what hell is that
2nd shop) try change the brake lining (never do it yet)
3rd shop) they tried pump the brake and do some adjustment, but i doesn't do well
4th shop) they said, they can't do anything because they said that problem rises when modified the bike...
so, if i have to change whole brake system, can u guys suggests the good brand and gud price to me @ just change certain parts..thanks
hi.. welcome to our forum... =)

wait i take pic of the piston for u.. 1 piston and 2 piston calipers..

rear brake, 1 piston is more than enough to stop.. u would not want to cause ur rear tyre to lock.. if lock means ur going to skid...

and wat do u mean by kurang makan..? can it still brake..? it should perform better than standard drum brake..
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 09:50 PM

360 posts

below are 2 pictures.. 2 piston and 1 piston calipers..

u can notice in the 2 pictures.. 2 piston means got 2 round thingy.. 1 piston means 1 round thingy..

how it works.. i explain easier method.. let us use HAMBURGER shall we..?

ok.. assume the 2 bread on top and bottom is brake pads...

and assume the meat is the disc plate..

u put the meat in btw 2 bread right..??

then u use ur hand and push the burger down..

assume ur hand is the piston... 1 piston means 1 piston pushing down.. 2 piston means 2 piston pushing down the burger..

faham tak..?

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 26 2010, 09:53 PM

Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 09:59 PM

360 posts

hahaha... my friend din rempit today.. LOL.. if he know the road.. he rempit d.. LOL...just now he ride got a lot of asap right..? after that in penang bridge.. no asap at all.. his bike cold engine sure asap a lot.. after engine warm.. no more asap... haha
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 10:02 PM

360 posts

all he can say is.. the fork become stiffer... pass uneven road.. not that much recoil like last time.. haha..
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 10:11 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jul 26 2010, 10:08 PM)
than is an gd info to share with the forumer le coz after change the rock oil fork oil really feel diff from last time. now waiting next tt to test again the cornering.
u can test anytime le.. i can test.. just that my turning all is very big turns.. not like batu ferringi and teluk bahang turning..

my fav turning has to be the last turning that reach balik pulau wan... remember the orang putih riding bicycle while dragging a trolley of coconuts..? that orang putih din wear shirt wan..

that part of turns are my fav.. left right left right..
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 10:17 PM

360 posts

haha.. no problem! =)
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 10:22 PM

360 posts

i meant was that non stop cornering lo.. it started after the big left u-turn.. then the road become more and more interesting..
Aaron135LC
post Jul 26 2010, 10:28 PM

360 posts

my that fren use vee rubber and corner like orang gila lo..LOL.. sometimes skid and crash also..

remember i showed u the scratch mark on his front headlamp and side covershoot.. haha..

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0417sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:33 AM