74 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 >Bottom

HTC HD2 Official Discussion Thread V3 !, Tips, Tricks and Links on First Page !

xcen
post Sep 3 2011, 11:25 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

cruzzmz, I support you! haha, if need any help, maybe I can help.
cruzzmz
post Sep 4 2011, 11:47 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

WP7.5 Mango on HD2 ... discussion & support thread now in business biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2021418

This post has been edited by cruzzmz: Sep 4 2011, 11:48 PM
wohoo
post Sep 30 2011, 12:22 PM

250 posts

Dear sifu...today i go to the HTC website to find if any update for my HTC HD2. and i found out the section--i forget the section name..tat suppose to have all the update gone oredi...where can i get those official update?
badai
post Sep 30 2011, 07:50 PM

998 posts

i have ROM Version: 3.14.707.3 released on 2010-11-19. PM me if you want it.

if you want to flash android, you need ROM Version: 1.66.707.1. i have it too.

malaysian version. so if you HD2 is not malaysia, can't help.
wohoo
post Oct 1 2011, 10:44 AM

250 posts

ok..thanks for the info.. i found that mine ROM version are also 3.14.707.3 the latest.. cz i just get this phone from my bro..so i think of update the software..

Added on October 19, 2011, 11:12 pmHai sifu, my phone touch screen is dead liao. Now wanted to send back for repair. Do you know where is the HTC Service centre? any procedure or how long will it take to repair? damn sad now

This post has been edited by wohoo: Oct 19 2011, 11:12 PM
aircheh
post Dec 27 2011, 12:56 PM

80 posts

how i want to format my phone back to original win6.5? i try the format but still my phone have issue where it stated that low on memory..even i delete the files in the phone memory it still pop up massage saying low of memory...anyone plz help me..
evilpuppy
post Dec 27 2011, 07:53 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(aircheh @ Dec 27 2011, 12:56 PM)
how i want to format my phone back to original win6.5? i try the format but still my phone have issue where it stated that low on memory..even i delete the files in the phone memory it still pop up massage saying low of memory...anyone plz help me..
still using WM6.5?? something have to do with your custom rom, try flash for lite version rom. my advise, go for Android Nand Custom Rom.

aircheh
post Dec 27 2011, 10:39 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 27 2011, 07:53 PM)
still using WM6.5?? something have to do with your custom rom, try flash for lite version rom. my advise, go for Android Nand Custom Rom.
i dont know how to do it...someone can help me...i treat u yamcha..we can meet up anywhere..n teach me how to do it...btw im from kajang
lenzmark
post Dec 28 2011, 09:37 AM

110 posts

anyone know who able to repair htc hd2? i have a faulty lcd.
fulat
post Dec 28 2011, 11:34 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(lenzmark @ Dec 28 2011, 09:37 AM)
anyone know who able to repair htc hd2? i have a faulty lcd.
it depand your LCD or digitizer broken. if your screen still can power on and u cant touch it... mean its digitizer.... if not.. most likely its ya LCD.

aircheh
post Dec 28 2011, 07:34 PM

80 posts

anyone possible to help me on teach me how to flash this device...plz...
enCORe
post Dec 30 2011, 03:44 PM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

why u want to flash ?

QUOTE(aircheh @ Dec 28 2011, 07:34 PM)
anyone possible to help me on teach me how to flash this device...plz...
puttagunta_h
post Jan 9 2012, 11:49 AM

30 posts

A couple of nights back, my HD2 phone while charging prompted that the batter is broken and need to replace. So I disconnected it from the changer and it went off. So I tried to charge it again,it prompted me the same message. Tired, I removed the battery and replaced and connected to the charger. This time, the message was not prompted, but it had reset it self and I lost all my data on the phone memory including the contacts and sms etc.

Luckily I had a back up that I made about 2months back. I was able to restore all the data. But now I am left with phone that drives me insanely scared to store anything on it.

Any options how to get this fixed? Any ideas on how this happened?

I want to install Android on it. But now a little skeptical on how to move my SMS etc from WinMo to Android. Any suggestions???

Harsha
enCORe
post Jan 9 2012, 11:58 AM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

search & use the existing thread for help, proceed to
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1464682

or u can click on my sign smile.gif
aircheh
post Jan 10 2012, 11:06 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(enCORe @ Dec 30 2011, 03:44 PM)
why u want to flash ?
i want to flash bcoz my phone always come out low onmemory even though i delete all d data inside or i set to factory default...help me..
enCORe
post Jan 11 2012, 01:11 PM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

Describe what OS and running program which slowdown the system,

or maybe u can try running Android from SD (sd haret method)

QUOTE(aircheh @ Jan 10 2012, 11:06 PM)
i want to flash bcoz my phone always come out low onmemory even though i delete all d data inside or i set to factory default...help me..
aircheh
post Jan 13 2012, 02:00 AM

80 posts

right now im running on stock win6.5...
enCORe
post Jan 13 2012, 08:37 AM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

What u need is custom rom, official rom somehow unpolish. Otherwise get an Android SD build without changing/formatting your winmo.
swmung
post Feb 12 2012, 08:48 AM

73 posts

bros, help~~

my HD2 suddenly cant sensor my finger, mean the touch screen no funtion ??

who had tis experience b4 ?? just change the front screen, then problem will solve ??

DrWho
post Feb 14 2012, 05:30 PM

Jack of All Trades
967 posts

I recently bought a used HD2, my second HD2, to flash Win7.5 Mango. I managed to get it working with full Market Place support. Tried it for a few days, meanwhile I reflashed my first HD2 with Win 6.5 with my preferred Dutty cooked ROM. Have been comparing the two. Win 6.5 cooked ROM wins hand down rclxms.gif

74 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 >Top

0.0300sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:52 AM