> Anyone hired Thai Maids?, Pls share your experience Serious Talk

nandayryu
post Jun 21 2010, 02:47 AM

1,072 posts

we had 4 back 2 back problematic indon maids..even worsE some of them stole our goods before going back,pretend 2 cry alot before they're heading back to the bus station,but then after they're gone only notice tht our goods are missing.thai maid im not pretty sure

This post has been edited by nandayryu: Jun 21 2010, 02:48 AM
nandayryu
post Jun 21 2010, 02:53 AM

1,072 posts

QUOTE(clayton-chew @ Jun 21 2010, 02:50 AM)
thais.. they always want more even if it's enough for their pay.. past experience with thai workers..
can u pls story ur case ?hopefully that can be our lesson smile.gif
nandayryu
post Jun 21 2010, 03:13 AM

1,072 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jun 21 2010, 02:57 AM)
haiyya the people here treat their maids liek shit ofcourse la kena hantam

my parents have had about 7maids now and they were all perfect. our relatives would ask us how come our maids are very good one, and our answer is that we treat them well.

i know la, from the news we know that chinese families treat maids like dogs. i still dont get why chinese families are allowed to employ muslim indon maids, if your mothers are so insecure about their being crackpot faced aunties and can't compete against them young mainland chinese, they shouldnt put the burden on indon maids that have to go through shithole right?

but who am i to talk about the most selfish people on earth?
i remember perfectly every moments how we treat them,everytime my parents goes 2 market for household,they will ask maid if they want anything,just pick n my parents will pay,no matter shampoo,or foods or anything,but they usually will overhead us after some time.started 2 be lazy,started 2 steal foods .we dont mind if they want to eat or what,just that,if u want to eat,grab a chair and use a spoon instead of dipping ur fingers into our soupy foods to grab a piece of small chicken or prawn or etc.and one more thing we want they to be hardworking and not to take advantage on us,some even dare to pinch my nephew/niece .it leaves a big bruised sometimes.sometimes they know how 2 talk back whenever we corrected them.even worse some even dating with outsiders or our neighbourhood.imagine that.we experienced same maid again n again.till we bought dishwasher machine and all worked by machine,unless for sweeping n mopping works.now we're happier without maid,eventho that's a lil bit tiring.

0.0122sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:46 AM