MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

riderkickxx
post Jul 12 2010, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Jul 9 2010, 06:25 PM)
^ Fully completed Kamen Rider Hibiki collection series
Bro, u havent complete Hibiki stuff yet!!!

U still missing the following animal disc set

ARMED VERSION ANIMAL DISC

STEALTH ANIMAL DISCS:
user posted image user posted image

MOVIE EDITION ANIMAL DISC

This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Jul 12 2010, 10:54 PM
riderkickxx
post Jul 12 2010, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Jul 12 2010, 11:01 PM)
Yup I know that  sweat.gif  , although those are different version (and expensive by now) but basically it is still the same to me.  hmm.gif

Anyway is that yours?
Nope... i don't own any of the special disc ..YET..but very tempted to get them...

They are actually very cheap in Japan - juz that after going thru middle man, it becomes ex...

I personally love the Stealth versions due to the all black packaging!! drool.gif

Added on July 12, 2010, 11:11 pmmight go hunting for lelong disc - the bird and the ape..and DIY them into the Movie versions.

spray the bird black and the ape all white...then use marker to outline the lines thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Jul 12 2010, 11:11 PM
riderkickxx
post Jul 28 2010, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(zaizaii @ Jul 28 2010, 09:19 AM)
Wa so around 400+++  shocking.gif
think 13000 yen quite reasonable la...somemore u get the limited edition briefcase to carry all the memories...

can bring to office also rclxms.gif

riderkickxx
post Aug 18 2010, 09:31 AM

How much is the den o and zeronus belt now? Saw a few selling for around RM230 in thailand.
Very tempted to buy them
riderkickxx
post Aug 30 2010, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(bapakmomo @ Aug 30 2010, 01:40 PM)
well... start with watever which is in the market right now... den-o. smile.gif or do u have any specific items u wanna get... u can ask all the ppl here. i'm sure they can help u find it... biggrin.gif
Yup, those older series, prices are being goreng...

Saw 1 decade driver selling for RM350++.. doh.gif
riderkickxx
post Dec 10 2011, 05:53 PM

Just came back form Bandai warehouse sale in SG

Got this,

@lim_daniel, i bet i got mine cheaper than yours laugh.gif
riderkickxx
post Dec 11 2011, 05:52 AM

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Dec 10 2011, 10:22 PM)
You know, in Kuching the ToysRUs are still very very very stubborn with the Den O price for DX belt. Still Rm239. ~.~
Actually, not they stubborn...chances are they havent got the instruction from Litt Tak / Bandai to lelong the item.

riderkickxx
post Dec 12 2011, 07:46 AM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Dec 11 2011, 08:19 AM)
where is this Bandai warehouse sale in SG? until when?
same item as in litt takk warehouse sale.
Yup..In SG, the distributor is Sheng Tai.

Actually not much things on sale there - Den O stuffs on lelong.

Got myself the DX Den Liner for $20 and Zeronos' Belt for $15 and some Sentai Gunpla Kit
riderkickxx
post Dec 12 2011, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(Gundam Masta @ Dec 12 2011, 11:59 AM)
Bro, do OG, Metro or other department stores got offer for those Den-O Stuff? so tempting
Previously got, BUT not at the warehouse lelong price...
riderkickxx
post Dec 30 2011, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(marauderz @ Dec 29 2011, 10:50 PM)
Wasn't actually planning to get the meteor belt but.... hot damn it's pwwweeeeetttyyy...
Yup...one of the better looking belts...love the color combination too - gold, black and blue thumbup.gif
Has the futuristic look... compare to Fourze's doh.gif

0.0380sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:43 PM