MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

CycloneVin
post Jun 19 2010, 11:21 PM

15 posts

and here's my complete W set that im so proud of....xD

Will post up more later , Cheers everyone ! rclxm9.gif
CycloneVin
post Jun 20 2010, 01:16 AM

15 posts

Here's my Kabuto and Hyper Zecter !
Hyper Cast Off !
Next..
This year's showdown..
Den-O ! and Dengasher ( Gun Mode )
That's all for CycloneVin's collection!
CycloneVin
post Jun 20 2010, 09:37 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Jun 20 2010, 06:56 PM)
Can you post a video where you use the Extreme Memory on W's Driver? I would love to see that...
u can find em at youtube
CycloneVin
post Jun 24 2010, 07:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jun 24 2010, 04:55 PM)
Yeah, we collectors can find them cheaper for you.
fuyoh "we collectors" ! rclxms.gif
CycloneVin
post Jun 25 2010, 01:14 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Jun 24 2010, 11:41 PM)
I have a hunch that the Lost driver will be selling a "lil bit" pricier 'coz of the Eternal Memory.

============

New Kamen Rider series: Kamen Rider OOO (Os @ Ozu > confirmed),

From my view..His head looks similiar to decade..xD
CycloneVin
post Jun 25 2010, 04:12 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Jun 25 2010, 01:15 PM)
Then Narutaki mistakenly look Oz as Decade..

"ONORE DIKEIDO~~~" Not Oz, OTZ terus LOL XDD
then some1 will be holding the fan and wind blowing on narutaki...xD
CycloneVin
post Jun 26 2010, 12:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Twinsy @ Jun 25 2010, 04:18 PM)
Damn... I couldn't wait for the NEW rider to start their series and can't wait for the belt too...
Guess... Batteries AAA or LR44 in chip or medal at the belt?

And i guess Double will finish around 50 episodes...

happy.gif

Cheers guys...
W rocks alot..it shouldnt end T-T...
CycloneVin
post Jun 26 2010, 08:59 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Jun 26 2010, 01:04 AM)
So you want it to be endless like Den-O (series@movies)?!?

Although Den-O it is my top fave series, but it is too much for me. Enough it is enough.
Yeah !! drool.gif that would be good..
CycloneVin
post Jun 26 2010, 09:58 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Jun 26 2010, 09:28 AM)
Adui, want to do Double like Den-O..? I don't think so lo.
Coz we know Bandai is "pandai" ma.. lol.. XP

Yeah, Double is quite a good series for me..

I loled about "enough it is enough" I made a big joke for that before. =P

Ermm.. Wait, didn't we should talk about the belt and related items right.. Why become talk like "so miss Double" like that.. Back to topic la.. =P
back to topic and start off with accel_helper's new haul !
when are u getting 1? xD
CycloneVin
post Jun 27 2010, 12:14 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Jun 26 2010, 10:30 PM)
Just now go visit my friend's SIC figures, and manage to get the thing he want to sell.. XP
Yes Kaixa Driver XDD
It still looks 100% perfect to me drool.gif Nice haul u have there accel_helper
CycloneVin
post Jul 1 2010, 04:45 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(cyclone trigger @ Jun 30 2010, 07:11 PM)
SELLING MY TOYS

1.DX wing form belt

2.Candy toy Joker memory

3.DX Shuriken Ball

4.DX Drake zecter

5.DX Kabutick zecter
these  toys above i really want to sell..my DX Kabuto zecter is available at reasonable price..(because its REALLY hard for me to let it go)

PM me for more details or i prefered YM(PM me for email addres)...see pictures of them at PAGE 6

Thanks!!
hw much r u selling for the candy toy joker memory?
CycloneVin
post Jul 9 2010, 11:00 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jul 9 2010, 03:19 PM)
I just got my ZECT Mizer today, here are some pictures. smile.gif

WOW ! That's something great u have there ! drool.gif

Hmm..
So Top Zecters Collector was ---- Helldiver
Full set Hibiki ----MeGaMRedZ
Full Set W --- Your sincerely , me XD
Main Rider Belt / Ryuki ---- Alastor
how bout the others??

This post has been edited by CycloneVin: Jul 9 2010, 11:03 PM
CycloneVin
post Jul 10 2010, 01:55 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jul 9 2010, 11:45 PM)
i just started collect, my collection so far is only W, left Skull, Prism, Accel, Metal and Trial to complete
W is W rider itself..i did not mean all the rider for the series W @.@
I have W's everything only , doesnt include Accel , Trial and Skull

This post has been edited by CycloneVin: Jul 10 2010, 01:56 PM
CycloneVin
post Jul 23 2010, 05:48 PM

15 posts

Won't be getting new haul so soon sad.gif
Lack of $$ these days cry.gif
Anyway anyone have any idea of what will be selling on midvalley toyfair this week?
CycloneVin
post Jul 26 2010, 04:30 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Jul 26 2010, 12:42 PM)
Actually.. Phillip was "she". LOL XD
next time phillip will be a "he"
CycloneVin
post Aug 3 2010, 12:04 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Aug 2 2010, 11:44 PM)
Fat? My waist is 38inch(the comfy one). Still, I will do my best in 1 year to reduce it. Here's a tip for who I will be. "Someone that Momotaros does not like"
Let me guess , Urataros ?
Btw , If alastor is doing shotaro again next time , i'll be phillip / raito ...xD..

Added on August 3, 2010, 12:07 am
QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 2 2010, 06:43 AM)
I got some stock, right now it's RM160 without shipping.
Yeah, me can do pre-order for it, it's RM550 without shipping.
*stare Alastor that put the price wrongly..* doh.gif

HOLY WTF I WANT TO DIG A HOLE FOR MYSELF OTL
Coz I know many people will throw "rotten eggs" on me, if you know what I mean. orz
Actually I have stage phobia one(coz I quite afraid people's crowd that will "stare" at me orz).. But it's like never happened when I do performance, maybe the sharp people might found out it. lol. (You can check with Alastor that how afraid was I on that time, esspecially minutes before the competition orz)

Now it's really "Despair is my goal" already. LOL XP

Anyway, thanks to Mega that help me to do those sounds and music for me. Really appriciate it. lol. =D

Ape la cosplay debut, I already on cosplay since last year already. More than a year already. .___.
Mega was the 1 that do all the sounds/quotes/music??
Wow ! *Looks for Alastor* HEY ALEX ! LETS GO ON STAGE TO PERFORM W HENSHIN NEXT TIME !!! drool.gif

This post has been edited by CycloneVin: Aug 3 2010, 12:07 AM
CycloneVin
post Aug 6 2010, 10:04 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 5 2010, 11:37 PM)
Yay there's another one have same interest as me. Accel and Trial!! XDD
Im getting accel and trial soon ..xD lolx..
gt any idea where to get?
CycloneVin
post Aug 6 2010, 11:31 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Aug 6 2010, 11:00 PM)
I ordered my from a dude here in the forum...I think someone will PM you soon to ask you to buy it.  smile.gif
lolx..i dun think im looking for a 2nd hand for this..
but if the price are really low then i might consider..xD
CycloneVin
post Aug 10 2010, 03:16 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Aug 9 2010, 11:48 PM)
arghhhh. tmr go get Prism Breaker! Cant wait to complete my W set so that i can move on to Accel and Trial!
My Complete Set icon_rolleyes.gif
W Driver and the Gaia Memories
Finally someone will have a same full set like me brows.gif

This post has been edited by CycloneVin: Aug 10 2010, 03:21 PM
CycloneVin
post Aug 10 2010, 09:25 PM

15 posts

Great drool.gif