126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

TSSHINS ALASTOR
post Oct 5 2010, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(pooky @ Oct 5 2010, 09:02 PM)
wahhhh kamen people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hi i'm intrested in this kamen rider
any1 know where can i get kamen rider helmet???
or any1 know where can i learn how to make my own kamen rider helmet?
feel like want to wear it on the road...haha
As I know, Thailand, Singapore and Indonesia got people who can make it but not in Malaysia.
No way you can craft a Kamen Rider helmet unless you got the patient to do, secondly, the mold of the helmet is a problem.
1 helmet wont be cheap, it can goes around RM500.00-RM700.00.
pooky
post Oct 5 2010, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Oct 5 2010, 09:53 PM)
As I know, Thailand, Singapore and Indonesia got people who can make it but not in Malaysia.
No way you can craft a Kamen Rider helmet unless you got the patient to do, secondly, the mold of the helmet is a problem.
1 helmet wont be cheap, it can goes around RM500.00-RM700.00.
sad.gif
Raikoken07
post Oct 5 2010, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(pooky @ Oct 5 2010, 10:29 PM)
sad.gif
Ooh, Gundam fan as well. Haha! Ahem, yeah,there may be some people but most of them bought it on the web or order it from Singapore and etc. In singapore I know there's a shop called Custom Workz and they do cosplay stuff especially Kamen Rider suits. Check them out on youtube.
pooky
post Oct 5 2010, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Oct 5 2010, 10:41 PM)
Ooh, Gundam fan as well. Haha! Ahem, yeah,there may be some people but most of them bought it on the web or order it from Singapore and etc. In singapore I know there's a shop called Custom Workz and they do cosplay stuff especially Kamen Rider suits. Check them out on youtube.
custom workz??
thnx man.... smile.gif
Accel_helper
post Oct 5 2010, 11:06 PM

lol XD
Since most of my thought already said by them, I just add sentence for it.
If you want to know more about Custom Workz, you also can find me since I has affilated with the boss over there. Haha. =D
reeve86
post Oct 6 2010, 02:09 PM

178 posts

hey guys
do u all know where can get w DX henshin belt now?
where can get cheaper price?

2 ques
do u all know where got sell the dopant memory(terror, A-Z, etc)
bapakmomo
post Oct 6 2010, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Oct 6 2010, 02:09 PM)
hey guys

2 ques
i can help u to buy if u can tahan till next year... smile.gif

however if u want it urgent... i believe alastor and accelhelper can help u... smile.gif
VMeGaMRedZV
post Oct 6 2010, 05:10 PM

hey guys

2 ques

I know someone in here selling those two things that you want.

First; W Driver.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...884&hl=W+Driver

Daifanshu (http://forum.lowyat.net/user/daifanshu), selling it at RM285 (not including shipping)

Secondly; DX Dopant Memory

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...l=Dopant+Memory

Loselegend (http://forum.lowyat.net/user/loselegend), selling it for RM70 (not including shipping). Now only 2 left in stock.

If you are interested do contact them.

Added on October 6, 2010, 5:16 pm
OR you can make yourself your own DIY Rider helmet by paper mache, cardboards, sponges, or any materials that is suitable.

Some of my Tokusatsu cosplayer friends do these methods and will cost you less than RM500, RM250 or more. Also depending on your patience and passion to do it too.

Well I've also include some link for your (or anybody) references on making your own Rider suit/helmet.

http://fcti.multiply.com/photos/album/33
^ credits to Aria (http://bebekjelek.multiply.com/ @ FCTI admin)

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Oct 6 2010, 11:40 PM
anglewhite
post Oct 6 2010, 05:37 PM

13 posts

guys ,where can find candy toy W series memory r??^^
Accel_helper
post Oct 6 2010, 07:28 PM

hey guys

2 ques
I only will answer about Dopant Gaia memory one.
If you want the dopant gaia memory with combination of 26 different sounds one, you can refer to VMeGaMRedZV's reply.
If you want the singale dopant gaia memory with their own personal one, I still have some of memories, you can check with me. (just let you know that most of very hot one are reserved)
QUOTE(anglewhite @ Oct 6 2010, 05:37 PM)
guys ,where can find candy toy W series memory r??^^
It's quite hard to find at here, last weekends I saw at Singapore they have quite of amount for them.
In quite normal way, I always goes online to buy since there's no one gonna sell candy toys memories at here, I think.
Addition: I think for the OOO's Medals one also will be the same. orz.
reeve86
post Oct 6 2010, 08:55 PM

178 posts

thanks, act kl also hav the DX belt, but the price is high, im looking for some around 250
anyway thanks yea
Accel_helper
post Oct 6 2010, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Oct 6 2010, 08:55 PM)
thanks, act kl also hav the DX belt, but the price is high, im looking for some around 250
anyway thanks yea
It's quite hard to find that DX belt in RM250 at here except you don't mind for the BIB item.
Normally the shop at here may sell RM350 if I not mistaken. Even right now at website, the new item for this plus shipping maybe around lower a little bit of that price since it's not been produced by Bandai Japan anymore.. Or you want to wait for another 2 more years that Bandai Hong Kong release out this then you buy in more affordable price lol =P
redracer2004
post Oct 7 2010, 09:28 PM

1,089 posts

I agree, RM250 for DX Belt, hard to get la unless you are lucky and get to find them cheap. I got my 4 DX Blade belts line for RM39 to 45 each.
Helldiver
post Oct 7 2010, 11:00 PM

460 posts

OOO's DX belt doesn't really appeal that much to me. An IXA belt would be good though smile.gif
redracer2004
post Oct 7 2010, 11:07 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Oct 7 2010, 11:00 PM)
OOO's DX belt doesn't really appeal that much to me. An IXA belt would be good though smile.gif
Ixa, the Belt that everyone loves. I wish I could have it but I only have Sagarc and Kivat The Third.
cyclone trigger
post Oct 8 2010, 12:07 AM

Fuh!! its been a long time since i last post in the forum..anyway..my first ever DX kamen rider haul in the UK is..every body knows what it is..obviously..

with the UK'S pences..
profpoyo
post Oct 8 2010, 12:12 AM

84 posts

@cyclone trigger
are you mustaqi's friend

cyclone trigger
post Oct 8 2010, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Oct 8 2010, 12:12 AM)
@cyclone trigger
are you mustaqi's friend
wow!! thats true!! this is my stuff and he's like to take picture of my DX stuff like the accel set..
profpoyo
post Oct 8 2010, 12:34 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(cyclone trigger @ Oct 8 2010, 12:32 AM)
wow!! thats true!! this is my stuff and he's like to take picture of my DX stuff like the accel set..
and he tag me in fb
i'm the penghulu from btn la
haha

where did you bought your rider stuff?
cyclone trigger
post Oct 8 2010, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Oct 8 2010, 12:34 AM)
and he tag me in fb
i'm the penghulu from btn la
haha

where did you bought your rider stuff?
from amiami..i PM'ed you my email addres ..add me at ym so we can chat longer..

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:34 PM