9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

Raikoken07
post Aug 14 2010, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 14 2010, 01:28 AM)
lol that one super duper long time story already LOL =P
Aie, someone used 'OLD' memory already? tongue.gif
Raikoken07
post Aug 17 2010, 11:15 AM

Guys, the video for OOO's DX belt has been removed...I wanted to show it to my bro. Sad. =(
Raikoken07
post Aug 17 2010, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 17 2010, 02:58 PM)
Don't worry bro, you can show it to him through my homepage's video, just scroll down and wait for it to load the video player. Finally hit the play button smile.gif :

http://megamredz.multiply.com/video/item/515/515
No, they (Toei or TV-Asahi) are mostly want to keep it as a secret from the fans from knowing the Henshin belt's sound effects and it's mechanism since the series; Kamen Rider OOO @ Ooz haven't started yet.
THANK YOU!!!!!!! rclxms.gif
Raikoken07
post Aug 18 2010, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Aug 18 2010, 01:04 AM)
sry it sucks for u, but i happen to like it and i want it, since i already got my Decade Belt
Diend's gun is SUPER COOL, just one problem. It doesn't read cards, when you henshin it only says Kamen Rider...and pretty much that's it. =/
Raikoken07
post Aug 18 2010, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Aug 18 2010, 03:33 PM)
To all the fellow DX Kamen Rider belt collector here:

I witness theres 1 new LYN user :hoganfeatkaren

Who want to sell his faiz belt, please be aware that all his sales doesnt seem real after I investigate a bit. He just keep open new thread to sell and more over he do come in to my Pointer wanted thread to promote (and if I not misremember he promote at here before), is just like last time an idiot call xuanproz who come in all [WTS][WTB] thread to ask for Decade belt and later WANT TO SELL HIS DECADE BELT ON NEXT DAY  HE ASK FOR THE BELT.

Please be extra caution when deal with him, for I am not trust him at all.

If he deem to be true he can come defend here.
Will take note of it. rclxub.gif shocking.gif
Raikoken07
post Aug 20 2010, 11:09 AM

YAY!!
Raikoken07
post Aug 20 2010, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 20 2010, 04:49 PM)
Duck like monster? You mean by Ferbus the companion?
Lol, I got confused when I was small cause I saw both. I didn't have the brains that there were 2 versions of RX. Lol, the duck monster. shocking.gif
Raikoken07
post Aug 21 2010, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Aug 21 2010, 12:19 AM)
I had said it 1000xx times I can help get at RM280.00-RM290.00.
LOL, I pity you~ nod.gif
Raikoken07
post Aug 22 2010, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(VOfTheSpade @ Aug 22 2010, 05:40 PM)
i see..thank you.. =)

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

and i have a question here
does anyone know why is the same item(Pluscalibur from DX Gatack Doublecalibur) but got 2 different Painting(The Red Circle)?
is it some mistake of Bandai or else?..

Um, have you flipped the other side of the blade? Cause you're suppose to turn it to a scissor something? hmm.gif That or its pirated! shocking.gif
Raikoken07
post Aug 24 2010, 10:17 AM

If everything goes according to plan, I should be able to get the W driver from blurrysky and the Accel driver from my friend. =/ *fingers crossed* Where is that #)$#*)#(* Strike Vent?? T_T
Raikoken07
post Aug 26 2010, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Aug 26 2010, 08:49 AM)
You might get it soon bro. Just keep searching. Anyways, no new hauls guys? Post something guys! LMAO rclxm9.gif
Am waiting for blurrysky to begin transaction...but...where is he ah? Lol, 3 days in waiting liao...
Raikoken07
post Aug 27 2010, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Aug 27 2010, 01:30 PM)
Well, according to him, he said he's quite sickly and if he's still sick, I will have to COD with him at his place but that's if he's still that sick. Until now, nothing from him yet. Errr, if it's like what bro Accel Helper quoted, I hope he's not a scammer.
Yeah, he told me he was sick too. Oh well...Hope he gets well soon!

Another thing, eh, VMegam something...Strike Vent I still can't find it. Will search for it again cause I mightve used it as a bookmark... cry.gif What's worse is I'm a bookworm and the entire house is full of books. =P Anyways, any news of the Dragvisor?
Raikoken07
post Aug 27 2010, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 27 2010, 02:53 PM)
(@ redracer)

Is that the case, that is good coz the guy replied your PMs and said he is in that condition.

(@ Raikonen07)

Oh really? Hmmm, keep on searching for it but if you really can't find it that is ok bro. Just called the Pos Malaysia, they said the item - Dragvisor is on the way (yeah right) and will arrived in a week or two (bang my head on the table, oh man gonna wait for more) coz the Surface by Sea paling lama untuk sampai dalam masa 1 bulan from the postage/send date.
Lol, I'm going back to Miri for the Raya holidays so I'll still be able to go and search for it. icon_question.gif
Raikoken07
post Aug 27 2010, 08:00 PM

Owkie2, can we stop? Blurrysky isn't a scammer as far as I'm concerned. Now let's stop before the admin locks this topic.
Raikoken07
post Aug 28 2010, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Aug 28 2010, 01:09 AM)
Another offtopic thing...
How to win or defeat Doras?

Answer announce tomorow night.
FINAL ATTACK FORM-O ALL RIDE-O...DE-DE-DECADE!!! => For Dora the Explorer. bruce.gif
Doras? Never heard of em'. tongue.gif

@VMegamRedzV Aie? The Dragvisor still not with you ah? rclxub.gif
Raikoken07
post Aug 31 2010, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(VOfTheSpade @ Aug 31 2010, 12:17 AM)
i want the Kabuto Zector ,too!! tongue.gif
can you get one for me?
Sadly, I can't afford any now... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif But the Gundams are SO CHEAPP?????? blink.gif shocking.gif
Raikoken07
post Sep 1 2010, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Sep 1 2010, 09:11 PM)
manpower's bro bought it for him to send to a friend in the States... Sigh... I wanted that one, was planning to get it tomorrow. There goes my completion...

I'll have to hunt for it somewhere else then...

And to answer people's questions about my Hopper: I got it from my friend. Same goes for my second Gatack here:
GIMME!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Raikoken07
post Sep 5 2010, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Sep 5 2010, 08:30 PM)
yea lolz...hope can find one soon...love the dino haha
In Kuching, there's 1 more for sale but no Joker Memory. RM180 I think? You want, PM me.
Raikoken07
post Sep 7 2010, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Sep 7 2010, 09:21 PM)
4 medals as seen in the Oz toy commercial. 3 medals for the TaToBa combo form, another medal for the green part of the body biggrin.gif. Aren't all belts expensive?  tongue.gif

how i wish all toy stores here are like japan ... price so cheap...
sweat.gif  and  wub.gif  at the same time liao..
(Insert a British[by James May] vulgar word) Man.... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif I wish for that too... cry.gif cry.gif
Raikoken07
post Sep 8 2010, 11:31 AM

Wakao...I don't even know what are those medals...=/

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:00 AM