126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

VMeGaMRedZV
post Aug 1 2010, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Aug 1 2010, 11:07 PM)
Secret? Could it be a T2 Memory?
We will know after CSTOYS receive this wholesome memory goodness from the wholesaler there drool.gif
TSSHINS ALASTOR
post Aug 1 2010, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 1 2010, 11:10 PM)
We will know after CSTOYS receive this wholesome memory goodness from the wholesaler there drool.gif
Secret is OOO if I am not misremember when I got this pic from that forum.
redracer2004
post Aug 1 2010, 11:32 PM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Aug 1 2010, 11:27 PM)
Secret is OOO if I am not misremember when I got this pic from that forum.
OOO Memory is from the DX Sound Gaia Memory (aka Candy Toy) Final Box. It shouldn't be in here unless it's another variant.
VMeGaMRedZV
post Aug 2 2010, 03:12 AM

Presenting you our own Accel_helper cosplay debut in the last MITF (Malaysia International Toy Fair) as Terui Ryu @ Accel.

Accidentally recorded by one of my YOUTUBE/CSTOYS' buddy- Otoya @ protomanv91.

video's link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GTmqX_chmg

It is great to see you, Accel_helper used the bg sounds/music that I made for you smile.gif

Kakoii~
Accel_helper
post Aug 2 2010, 06:43 AM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Aug 1 2010, 09:54 PM)
Got cheap lobang for lost driver??? Yeah me looking to get one lol
I got some stock, right now it's RM160 without shipping.
QUOTE(danger46 @ Aug 1 2010, 10:19 PM)
omg, dopant memory, where can i PO it
QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Aug 1 2010, 10:28 PM)
i think you can find Accel_Helper, with deposite of RM530.00.
Yeah, me can do pre-order for it, it's RM550 without shipping.
*stare Alastor that put the price wrongly..* doh.gif
QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 2 2010, 03:12 AM)

Presenting you our own Accel_helper cosplay debut in the last MITF (Malaysia International Toy Fair) as Terui Ryu @ Accel.

It is great to see you, Accel_helper used the bg sounds/music that I made for you smile.gif

Kakoii~
HOLY WTF I WANT TO DIG A HOLE FOR MYSELF OTL
Coz I know many people will throw "rotten eggs" on me, if you know what I mean. orz
Actually I have stage phobia one(coz I quite afraid people's crowd that will "stare" at me orz).. But it's like never happened when I do performance, maybe the sharp people might found out it. lol. (You can check with Alastor that how afraid was I on that time, esspecially minutes before the competition orz)

Now it's really "Despair is my goal" already. LOL XP

Anyway, thanks to Mega that help me to do those sounds and music for me. Really appriciate it. lol. =D

Ape la cosplay debut, I already on cosplay since last year already. More than a year already. .___.

This post has been edited by Accel_helper: Aug 2 2010, 07:51 AM
bapakmomo
post Aug 2 2010, 10:47 AM

Kakoii~
u r so cool dude.... i swear i will do that too if i'm 10 years younger! hehe... good one dude!
Raikoken07
post Aug 2 2010, 01:36 PM

Kakoii~
SUPER COOL!!!!!!!!!
VMeGaMRedZV
post Aug 2 2010, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 2 2010, 06:43 AM)
HOLY WTF I WANT TO DIG A HOLE FOR MYSELF OTL
Coz I know many people will throw "rotten eggs" on me, if you know what I mean. orz
Actually I have stage phobia one(coz I quite afraid people's crowd that will "stare" at me orz).. But it's like never happened when I do performance, maybe the sharp people might found out it. lol. (You can check with Alastor that how afraid was I on that time, esspecially minutes before the competition orz)

Now it's really "Despair is my goal" already. LOL XP

Anyway, thanks to Mega that help me to do those sounds and music for me. Really appriciate it. lol. =D

Ape la cosplay debut, I already on cosplay since last year already. More than a year already. .___.
I know that's why I said cosplay debut in MITF (for that event) bro wink.gif

nod.gif I noticed a lil bit on how you were nervous in that very stage and I would never imagined how you felt cosplaying in front of those viewers/attendees too shocking.gif

Plus the video has been uploaded by me and featured (in the recommended post) in one of my Kamen Rider group: FCTI's homepage too.

http://fcti.multiply.com/

http://fcti.multiply.com/video/item/1579/D...rui_Ryu_on_MITF

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Aug 2 2010, 01:56 PM
Accel_helper
post Aug 2 2010, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(bapakmomo @ Aug 2 2010, 10:47 AM)
u r so cool dude.... i swear i will do that too if i'm 10 years younger! hehe... good one dude!
QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Aug 2 2010, 01:36 PM)
SUPER COOL!!!!!!!!!
Thanks for your compliment.. Will try to do well in future.. *bow*
QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 2 2010, 01:39 PM)
I know that's why I said cosplay debut in MITF (for that event) bro wink.gif

nod.gif  I noticed a lil bit on how you were nervous in that very stage and I would never imagined how you felt cosplaying in front of those viewers/attendees too  shocking.gif

Plus the video has been uploaded by me and featured (in the recommended post) in one of my Kamen Rider group: FCTI's homepage too.

http://fcti.multiply.com/

http://fcti.multiply.com/video/item/1579/D...rui_Ryu_on_MITF
OMFG I CAN GO ROLL MYSELF IN VERY SOON LOL XP

Because I saw some comments that really "make my eyes itchy"..(not only in youtube, but FB and some other where round too) They didn't know how's the cosplay take times, money, hardwork and sweat.. A lot of sweat. LOL (not as your thought in "another way about a lot of sweat" lol XP)

Never mind, will try to do better again and prove them they are wrong. LOL XD
Raikoken07
post Aug 2 2010, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 2 2010, 02:17 PM)
Thanks for your compliment.. Will try to do well in future.. *bow*

OMFG I CAN GO ROLL MYSELF IN VERY SOON LOL XP

Because I saw some comments that really "make my eyes itchy"..(not only in youtube, but FB and some other where round too) They didn't know how's the cosplay take times, money, hardwork and sweat.. A lot of sweat. LOL (not as your thought in "another way about a lot of sweat" lol XP)

Never mind, will try to do better again and prove them they are wrong. LOL XD
Yeah, I can understand what you mean. THere's always room for improvement. Will be cosplaying as an Imagin next year when the suit is ready. Haha,guess which?

PS: A tip for cosplay, imagine that you're really the character, study it as if you've never seen it before. I'm working on my voice and actions now.
Accel_helper
post Aug 2 2010, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Aug 2 2010, 02:52 PM)
Yeah, I can understand what you mean. THere's always room for improvement. Will be cosplaying as an Imagin next year when the suit is ready. Haha,guess which?

PS: A tip for cosplay, imagine that you're really the character, study it as if you've never seen it before. I'm working on my voice and actions now.
And also face expression. Esspecially when you want to cosplay like as human Imagins. I can do all 6 Imagins expression until some of people pointed at me that "This is not possession, this is multiple characteristics!!" LOL XP
Raikoken07
post Aug 2 2010, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 2 2010, 03:01 PM)
And also face expression. Esspecially when you want to cosplay like as human Imagins. I can do all 6 Imagins expression until some of people pointed at me that "This is not possession, this is multiple characteristics!!" LOL XP
Eh? Facial?....Oh no no no,I'm not doing that. I'm doing the Imagin cosplay. You know, the one with the Imagin mask and suit~! Haha,I'm gonna be one of the Imagins~

Btw, love the part when you said,"HEN~SHIN!!" rclxm9.gif
cyclone trigger
post Aug 2 2010, 06:30 PM

The review and henshin sequence of KAMEN RIDER ETERNAL..

the Henshin sound and Maximum Drive sound really want to make me breakdance.. cool.gif

This post has been edited by cyclone trigger: Aug 2 2010, 06:32 PM
Raikoken07
post Aug 2 2010, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 2 2010, 03:01 PM)
Dusted a few comments on youtube~ cool2.gif
Accel_helper
post Aug 2 2010, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Aug 2 2010, 03:51 PM)
Eh? Facial?....Oh no no no,I'm not doing that. I'm doing the Imagin cosplay. You know, the one with the Imagin mask and suit~! Haha,I'm gonna be one of the Imagins~

Btw, love the part when you said,"HEN~SHIN!!" rclxm9.gif
Ceh, the real Imagin ah, human Imagins are MOAR funnier to be LOL XDD
*Remember back the funniest joke ever at an event last year, 3 of us cosplayed as Human Imagins, and we still in character while ate lunch, terkejut the waiter that serve us LOL XP*

Ermm, wait, which Imagin you wanna be..? .___.
TSSHINS ALASTOR
post Aug 2 2010, 08:53 PM

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Many people just forget my present... that day..
Accel_helper
post Aug 2 2010, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Aug 2 2010, 08:53 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Many people just forget my present... that day..
-ignored- LOL
TSSHINS ALASTOR
post Aug 2 2010, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 2 2010, 09:02 PM)
-ignored- LOL
Think like that I gona post up our KR Cosplay group on that day lo.. brows.gif
Who want just open mouth... brows.gif
Accel_helper
post Aug 2 2010, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Aug 2 2010, 09:09 PM)
Think like that I gona post up our KR Cosplay group on that day lo.. brows.gif
Who want just open mouth... brows.gif
You post then I go troll you terus. -___-
Too embarrassing OTL

This post has been edited by Accel_helper: Aug 2 2010, 09:27 PM
TSSHINS ALASTOR
post Aug 2 2010, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 2 2010, 09:26 PM)
You post then I go troll you terus. -___-
Too embarrassing OTL
I am proud representing him.

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.3134sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:29 PM