12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

redracer2004
post May 18 2011, 12:55 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ May 18 2011, 01:16 AM)
Oh thanks bro.
Will skip the gasha one since cant really maximum drive in belt biggrin.gif
I have full set Candy Vol 3. The sounds are just rotation. Maximum Drive are just sounds after Henshin.
redracer2004
post May 20 2011, 12:40 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ May 19 2011, 08:01 PM)
I see bro......so gashapon and candy toy are almost same... smile.gif
Gashapon louder, Candy softer.
redracer2004
post May 20 2011, 05:24 PM

1,087 posts

Ermm, I can see myself changing tokens until poeple fed up of me.
redracer2004
post May 21 2011, 12:34 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ May 20 2011, 11:59 PM)
No one here kenal litt tak boss or supervisor or manager? ask them bring in can earn big bucks biggrin.gif
I would say the market for japanese toys here is relatively small. Even if it's big, most of it are Anime and Gundam related. Not many people go crazy over Toku toys like us here. That's why, even if you do know any of those people above, you can't have them change their decisions because of our own GREED! and DESIRES!.

redracer2004
post May 21 2011, 01:04 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ May 21 2011, 12:59 AM)
lol......ask GREED summon coin to Litt Tak....
Then ask money dopant ~~~~ drool.gif
GREED says they want Medals for themselves. They see Medal slots at Gashapon machines, Put Cell Medals in, they breed Gashapon YUMMY!
Hahahaha, jk jk.

Anyway, I still don't think Litt Tak will be doing that. Somehow, the Ranger Keys was a good idea but no Medals seen as of yet. Even if they did, I would only want Rider medals. YES I AM CRAZY, people dump Rider Medals, I want them.
redracer2004
post May 21 2011, 11:52 AM

1,087 posts

Sg Wang in KL is right. Previously at KLCC and 1 Utama Parksons around KL also, they were selling Taja Spinner and Medal Sets 03 as well. Not too sure if they are still available but the price should be RM60 for Medal Set 3 and RM270 for Taja Spinner.
redracer2004
post May 21 2011, 08:26 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ May 21 2011, 06:29 PM)
Imagining if Cazali meet Taizo Kaga / Money Dopant. LOL XD

Kaga: "Welcome to Million Colosseo!"
Cazalli: "Hmmm, you have an interesting desire..."
*Cazalli insert a Cell Medal into Kaga's forehead*
*Kaga suddenly got a pregnant-like belly!*

Kaga: "What the fudge!"
And then goes Kaga with Medals bursting from his Belly and making him into a new Hybrid Yummy, Coin Panther Yummy.
redracer2004
post May 27 2011, 02:28 PM

1,087 posts

Froggy and Snailly came in through the mail today:

And some Faiz goodness that I got recently as well:

Only the Gear Box is a new haul.
redracer2004
post May 28 2011, 11:49 AM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ May 28 2011, 11:43 AM)
Was looking for a mobirate in litt talk and what I find instead?
[attachmentid=2239783]

3 More left after I got mine
How much was the Medal Holder?
redracer2004
post May 28 2011, 10:31 PM

1,087 posts

Yeah, but Litt Tak is kinder than you know which shop.
redracer2004
post Jun 10 2011, 02:13 PM

1,087 posts

Hauls for the day from Litt Tak warehouse. Nothing so fabulous.
redracer2004
post Jun 11 2011, 02:49 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jun 11 2011, 12:46 AM)
So I bought a Legend Driver Series 2 at the Litt Takk warehouse, then when I got back and tried to put it on my son I realized that the belt is actually LONGER than the Double and OOO drivers, it was almost as if they imagined that kids with larger waists would be more interested in it and made it bigger, hence it was too big for my son to wear.

Then I tried to wear it but it was just a WEEEEE little too small for me, I was going to do the 'tie the belt onto another belt' trick to use it. But then I decided to take the time, disassemble the belt parts and see how they held together.

Long story short, here's the mod result.

Basically I punched the retaining rod on either end of the original belt out from it, then pulled some luggage straps I got from ACE hardware through it, surprisingly they were the PERFECT size for it.

This same mod can easily be done on the Double Driver as well, I just didn't do it cause the local ACE ran out of connectors. If anyone's interested I can take a more detailed photo guide of what needs to be done.

Unfortunately this simple mod CANNOT be applied on the OOO driver because it is held in a completely different way. I do have some ideas on how to try and mod it though.
Didn't want the Triple Change Belt Vol 2 as it is a tad bit odd.
redracer2004
post Jun 11 2011, 06:12 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jun 11 2011, 05:50 PM)
Cause it only has light with one button? Granted all old riders drivers only made noise instead of talk tongue.gif
If only I favoured Kabuto more I'd buy it. I'd rather buy the earlier Legend Belt for V3. For Black, maybe that's the best choice but they still have lots there from 2 warehouse sales already so I can guess the popularity ain't that good and I can wait it to reduce it's prices further. On the other hand, the OCC figures seems hot. First day news I heard was they had SaGouZou and GataKiriBa as well. I went yesterday and there were only RaToraTah. I feel sad.
redracer2004
post Jun 12 2011, 05:50 PM

1,087 posts

This is just great. So many stuffs were purged on the last 2 days of Litt Tak's Warehouse sales. Here's a list of what they purged yesterday and today:

DX Denebick Buster Japan Version - RM20
DX Zero Gasher Japan version - RM20

Ultra Planes and Guns - RM10-30

I was quite speechless where I don't see anything spectacular on Friday.
redracer2004
post Jun 14 2011, 07:48 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(wanteddog @ Jun 14 2011, 02:08 AM)
Damn! That's some good stuff there! Too bad I missed it D:
[EDITED] Actually I went there on Thursday but there was nothing interesting and the pricing wasn't that good................so was really dissapointed but I guess they save the best stuff for the last eh?

Heres an update on my new hauls.
Arrived on Friday last week biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=2272494]
Medal Candy Set 4! biggrin.gif!!!!!
Note: I will be selling some of them cuz of extras so do lookout when I open a thread here soon~

Oh and another update here. I received this long time ago(around few weeks ago) just forgot to post it here >.<
[attachmentid=2272498]

Now I only need LaToRaTa, TaJaDor and that Summer Movie combo and I'll be done biggrin.gif(most probably)
[EDITED] Just realized I stacked them up terbalik already lol.
NICE but I like my DX Medals more. No Gashapon and Candy can replace the DX Medals' position in my collection LOL. Now, I wish there were DX Rider Medal sets as well.
redracer2004
post Jun 15 2011, 10:41 PM

1,087 posts

Time for a Change, it's time to RIDE ON RIGHT TIME:

ARGHH!!!!! SO BRIGHT!!! (Remember when Eiji first used the RaToraTah combo?)

Let me get these Medals out of my Driver and switch em with something else

I AM COOL! I can do something, Figuarts can't!

CHEETAH LEGS, RUN AT FULL SPEED!

I don't feel so good after that long run........
redracer2004
post Jun 26 2011, 06:05 PM

1,087 posts

Hauls for the day:

Ankh's beloved Medal Holder

I only have 2 Medals inside.

redracer2004
post Jun 26 2011, 09:56 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Jun 26 2011, 09:33 PM)
How much for the book?
RM150
redracer2004
post Jun 27 2011, 06:12 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jun 27 2011, 04:09 PM)
Were the Dino Medals obtained locally?
Yes, I always buy my stuffs locally.
redracer2004
post Jun 27 2011, 07:31 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jun 27 2011, 06:41 PM)
Where? Usual place?
Yeah, usual place. You know I know.

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:57 AM