QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Jun 30 2010, 09:22 PM)
no la just joking,i only refer to jojo's drawing style.
Daily LI, final conclusion Chat
Jun 30 2010, 09:29 PM
406 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Jun 30 2010, 11:19 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « random drawing ![]() |
Jun 30 2010, 11:26 PM
Jul 1 2010, 11:19 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() |
Jul 1 2010, 11:40 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() |
Jul 2 2010, 07:13 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() . . . . . . . . . final attempt . . . . . . . . ![]() |
Jul 3 2010, 07:20 AM
![]() |
Jul 3 2010, 08:19 AM
![]() |
Jul 3 2010, 04:41 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « @[F]atalit[Y] - hahaha i imagine you doing the hip thrust right now |
Jul 3 2010, 05:01 PM
![]() |
Jul 3 2010, 05:23 PM
![]() |
Jul 3 2010, 05:36 PM
Jul 3 2010, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(thelonely @ Jul 3 2010, 05:50 PM) nah don't worry bout it, it's not that important anyway, just wanted you to express your talent but you have displayed them right here Thankscome back here, your friends are waiting a good quote for you: "We hold these Truths to be self-evident, that all Men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness." of all the nickname i never thought u would use thelonely hehe QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 3 2010, 06:01 PM) wokay la tetsu, time to move on ok? yesQUOTE u sure will find better ones in the future. nah QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 3 2010, 06:06 PM) Skang tengah packing pok |
Jul 3 2010, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(tinybee @ Jul 3 2010, 06:22 PM) hahahhahahhahahhahhaha I believe this is the 3rd time u offer ur virgin,i have to be very very drunk then i take your virgin QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 3 2010, 06:23 PM) i'll try |
Jul 3 2010, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jul 3 2010, 06:32 PM) so it finally ended eh,not rly a happy ending but still nice I thought i would just draw biasa2 only about my L.I experience,surprisingly its fun sharing and drawingit would've been good if u can make a comic topic/blog bout ur daily life/happenings,ur drawings are awsum QUOTE(jnalye86 @ Jul 3 2010, 06:33 PM) u're happy once u got ur cheq, means u still look at the bright side despite of the rejection. i'm sure if u continue drawing urself on positive, things will go great for u. The spear still intact means i still hurt but i'll try to move on the positive side.QUOTE(gegardo89 @ Jul 3 2010, 06:33 PM) thanksoh its real,all i need are my drawing pad,photoshop,mp3 song and most importantly imagination ^^ QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jul 3 2010, 06:33 PM) your advice i will keep in mind yo.just like alvin,mei mei,you raugh you ruse guy & guest18.QUOTE(suzann @ Jul 3 2010, 06:36 PM) Yep.QUOTE(golbeza @ Jul 3 2010, 06:46 PM) FFFFUUU, i'm not in /k/ for a long time edi liao. and this happened?? i hope you enjoy what im drawing ^^tetsu, i feel you liao. i actually read the whole 57 pages QUOTE(noobfc @ Jul 3 2010, 07:03 PM) yes 3rd strike and im out,move onQUOTE(papamia @ Jul 3 2010, 07:14 PM) Intern gal was quite harsh, but maybe it's because she didn't want you to dwell in too much. Giving you no chance so you can move on. she did mention this to me too.QUOTE(Cryin' @ Jul 3 2010, 07:33 PM) I'll be strong bro ^^QUOTE(hasif63 @ Jul 3 2010, 07:38 PM) so sorry to hear that tetsu dont feel sorry,im the one hegeh2 one to kejaryou made me cry manly tears once again but you still have to move on... maybe you'll find someone better in the future.. QUOTE(lulz @ Jul 3 2010, 07:42 PM) yeah 3rd strike and im outta hereQUOTE(JiJai @ Jul 3 2010, 07:48 PM) indeedQUOTE(Hideyoshi_k @ Jul 3 2010, 08:12 PM) Haha this is awesome,saved.QUOTE(SecretSuperStar @ Jul 3 2010, 08:14 PM) Are there not enough pretty girls in Sarawak that make TS so desperate like this? how about in Uniten? no pretty girls also? She somewhat special to me but i was wrong,loyal in a crazy way.The girl is chinese? well TS will easily find another dupe one like her if he want to. But if caucasian/scandanavian/russian look, not easy to find in Malaysia. But this is not the case right now. So TS, move on and search around for dupe of intern girl. You"ll be surprise of your findings. -SSS- Thanks for the advice SuperStar |
Jul 18 2010, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(hanselgreetel @ Jul 18 2010, 01:44 AM) Hi Tetsu, I've published few pages of your comic on my blog and link it back to this thread. Hope you won't mind. I keep the credit intact, just wanna share the fun that I had while reading your comic. In the event that you do mind about your comic being publish elsewhere, do let me know. I will remove the blog post then. Sure,permission granted Miss your drawing, hope you can continue upload your drawing here Thank You |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:32 PM |