QUOTE(hikashi @ Jun 22 2010, 10:40 PM)
noQUOTE(ezikie1 @ Jun 23 2010, 12:57 AM)
hey dude! why dont u drop sth there?! i mean if u like the girl, u should make a move, i think she'd purposely go shopping / look around just to buy time to giv u the chance to drop the big Q....to ask her out or sth!!
DUDE! if u dont say it u'll never get it....if u ask, at least there's 50:50 chance!! and with ur heroics of driving her there, acting dumb and shits...of course ur chances will be more than 50%....dude!!
besides tarak malu one la...if u ask her out, she declined....its okay...she wont be around in the company too much longer...so in that sense kinda save face alrdy...even if she's around...it doesnt matter, kena reject when asking someone out its part of life....its like the day u forgot to zip ur pants...it happens, its embarrassing but you move on....
just ask her out alrdy!!!
may the force be with u...and dont make us ask u to ask her out twice! go get her!
haha thanks for the encouragement,i also dont want my training end 'just like that' or 'just another intern'DUDE! if u dont say it u'll never get it....if u ask, at least there's 50:50 chance!! and with ur heroics of driving her there, acting dumb and shits...of course ur chances will be more than 50%....dude!!
besides tarak malu one la...if u ask her out, she declined....its okay...she wont be around in the company too much longer...so in that sense kinda save face alrdy...even if she's around...it doesnt matter, kena reject when asking someone out its part of life....its like the day u forgot to zip ur pants...it happens, its embarrassing but you move on....
just ask her out alrdy!!!
may the force be with u...and dont make us ask u to ask her out twice! go get her!
QUOTE(noobfc @ Jun 23 2010, 12:58 AM)
yep from miriQUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 23 2010, 01:16 AM)
owh its hassle to draw spec,occasionally i include draw spec when the cartoon put their 'serious face' onQUOTE(winkybear @ Jun 23 2010, 01:36 AM)
Nah just a decent drawing/hobby,hexism talented one 
Jun 23 2010, 01:48 AM

0.0221sec
5 queries