MMO World of Tanks - Tanks are better than Orcs, South East Asian server !!!!!!
moodswingfella
Aug 16 2012, 10:25 PM
hi guys i wanna ask something. Problem is i cannot convert to free experience. When I click convert experienced and a small pop window will appear but it doesn't show any single tank that I own. (i did tick the 'All Vehicle' box) I have 2 elite rank tank I have 1100 gold I have 147 free experience (as per shown in top right interface) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « my tech tree » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « anyone know y i have this problem?
moodswingfella
Aug 17 2012, 03:09 AM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Aug 17 2012, 12:01 AM) Your Bison is Elite but have no Exp inside....is 0 !!! Sure cannot convert into free exp And your KV-220T also Zero Exp becasue all exp are go to Boost your Crew !!! You try off that Boost crew traning with exp....then your kv will have exp on that research side. Only ELITE TANK with EXP on RESEARCH point only can CONVERT INTO FREE EXP by Gold COIN yup. i disable the crew acceleration then my exp coming in d
moodswingfella
Aug 22 2012, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Aug 22 2012, 04:19 PM) wah now got shader already...or my eyes problem. after this will get many complaints heavy push them off the cliff hahaha oi tonite lets platun jom
moodswingfella
Oct 24 2012, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 24 2012, 04:30 PM) just curious though any of you collect tanks in any form? wat u mean collect tank in any form? o.O
moodswingfella
Oct 24 2012, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Oct 24 2012, 04:57 PM) other than playing the game, maybe some do read books, build models, collect scaled tanks, etc that one oh
moodswingfella
Dec 12 2012, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Dec 12 2012, 04:16 PM) hi guys, im downloading the game now, a total beginner myself. Does anyone mind providing me with details on which type of tank is superior over others? For example, LT>TD etc. I've read the guide on the website, but then info from fellow players do come useful and more 'pratical' if you know what i mean. I'm considering playing LT till the end, kinda playing tag, hit and run lol. Thanks. hello flame, glad to see we got a new tank commander here  for your question, as for my opinion and from my humble little experience, its depends on many many factors to determine who is superior and who is not. if u ask me, the good player with the good teams will be far more superior in a battle, regardless of their tank type. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Dec 12 2012, 04:25 PM
moodswingfella
Dec 13 2012, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Dec 12 2012, 06:07 PM) Sea server.....lol Remember one thing..... Never go lemming. cannot...hard la to tell them to not to lemming... everytime they lemming, normally i will volunteer myself to protect our back door..so i change my route, leave the lemming force...and drive to another route. just defend i said and hope they comes in small number. comes with me, just a few tanks. sometimes none... at this time i know dy...90% i will die kena rape one... so yah. this is why now i prone to follow the lemming train. *or just swim when i know i cant win and deal damage. jimat repair cost. (but in 8.2, this method no longer can be use dy)* sigh
moodswingfella
Dec 13 2012, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(Conscience93 @ Dec 13 2012, 01:34 PM) Actually, I would go for protecting the less defended flank, especially if you're a TD or HT. If you play your cards right (survive as long as you can), you can often buy your team enough time for the lemming train to overrun the other flank and win the game. Of course, none of this applies if your lemming train go on to die anyway. But yeah, try it sometime. I find it very rewarding when I can hold a pass with a friend despite going against 4/5/6/7 tanks. dont want. for what i defend alone down there. some more now i need to grind credit to buy tier 10. i dont have time to play video game. every moment in my life for gaming is precious one...i couldnt stand to sit there alone or just with some low tier tanks defending the route that will hit by a massive storm. with minimum damage and high repair cost, i just prefer to follow the lemming, swim or begging to my team in the chatbox untill some of them fall back and come to me (which is verryyyy rare to happened) and i noticed that i can get more credits by joining the lemmings.  its all about credits now days. heh This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Dec 13 2012, 01:56 PM
moodswingfella
Dec 19 2012, 12:40 PM
any e100 driver here?
need to know, after rammer + vent installed and some perks fully unlocked..how fast this beast can reload? (final gun, 15cm)
p/s : do i need to choose BIA for every of my crew to gain it benefit?
This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Dec 19 2012, 12:44 PM
moodswingfella
Dec 19 2012, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Dec 19 2012, 02:10 PM) gracias
moodswingfella
Dec 19 2012, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 19 2012, 03:25 PM) BIA need ALL crew to gain 100% on that perk to get it working. baik tuan. mohon kepimpinan tempur tuan malam ini di medan peranng. o7