MMO World of Tanks - Tanks are better than Orcs, South East Asian server !!!!!!

Tiger I
post Jul 25 2010, 10:08 AM

210 posts

Oh my I always love Panzers! Will try to download
Tiger I
post Sep 25 2012, 10:20 PM

210 posts

Guys, I'm reporting in, German TD and heading to HT, currently using VK3601(H) and Jagdpanzer IV.
IGN: Lorelei

Nice meeting you all here biggrin.gif
Tiger I
post Sep 25 2012, 10:44 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 25 2012, 10:24 PM)
as expected u wan the Tiger laugh.gif
u got mostly german tank , an opposite of me XD
well the name speak for itself laugh.gif

what line and nationality ur grinding currently?
Tiger I
post Sep 26 2012, 03:17 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Sep 26 2012, 03:05 AM)
American (turreted) TD, Russian Lights, Mediums, SPG and KV line, and Frenchie Lights.

No German yet.  tongue.gif
Personally I find that French tank are very bouncy so far.
They also are the contender in my mind for the ugliest and weirdest design, no offense
Funky yo
Tiger I
post Sep 26 2012, 07:55 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 26 2012, 06:02 AM)
currently doing russian TD and medium tank line these 2 only
the medium still at T-34-85 but closing on to the T-43
already reached ISU-152 on the TD line now i just need to get the gun

the stock gun and the 122 for the ISU is wholly  inadequate for its tier
i'm gonna pull out all my resource to quickly research the track and finally the BL10

Added on September 26, 2012, 9:44 amVideo of the new tier 10 Russian TD OBJ 263 detailed review
this TD is pretty damn OP

Ah I see. Russian are hard targets since they're very slopey :/

patch 8.0 haven't been implemented in SEA games yet, right?
Tiger I
post Sep 26 2012, 09:28 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 26 2012, 08:18 PM)
the RU and NA server have already begin implementing it
so i guess SEA get it by this week also?

Added on September 26, 2012, 9:09 pmplaying this music in the background while playing russian tanks

Then my Panzer IV will get nerf as the turret will be removed and changed into something else :/
Tiger I
post Sep 27 2012, 08:01 PM

210 posts

8.0 dl-ing now

argh what will happen to my PzIV? :/

Added on September 27, 2012, 8:01 pm8.0 dl-ing now

argh what will happen to my PzIV? :/

This post has been edited by Tiger I: Sep 27 2012, 08:01 PM
Tiger I
post Sep 27 2012, 08:58 PM

210 posts

nuuuuuuuuuu
Tiger I
post Sep 28 2012, 08:23 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Sep 27 2012, 08:59 PM)
http://wiki.worldoftanks.com/PzKpfw_IV

now the top gun is, 7,5 cm KwK 40 L/48, and Pz4 lost it's super strong turret. mad.gif
totally power down
from the site it stated a new turret, but for 4k exp, a bit of view and the ability to use the derp gun, it's kinda meh now :/
Tiger I
post Sep 28 2012, 09:40 AM

210 posts

it's not that i like to brawl.
it's the extra health the medium tank of that tier that the old turret can at least compensate with, just in case of anything. trust me that do help since most of the people i'm playing with are rather nutcase and using their tanks in such a way it's not really suitable for.

arty would stay in one position and never move up.
td would camp until god knows when.
light never scout.
heavy stay back.
these are some of the example of what i've endured, meh.

heck no one in their sane mind would be using Panzer IV as a brawler.
but then again complaining won't help since what's done is done. just go with the flow.
Tiger I
post Sep 28 2012, 06:22 PM

210 posts

the GUI is kinda, well, need a bit adjustment
the gameplay graphics are nice though
Tiger I
post Sep 30 2012, 09:50 PM

210 posts

platooning with calcalis
damn i'm such a noob .__.
Tiger I
post Oct 1 2012, 11:28 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Oct 1 2012, 10:13 AM)
if WG can maintain their server with no charge then maybe we can get free stuff
or atleast more cheaper stuff  laugh.gif

like hell it would happen , there no such thing is free !!
WoT is better than korean or china online game , those need even more cash to play properly and their event also need cash to participate unlike WoT event which gives gold!! if u win

Added on October 1, 2012, 10:22 am
i also noob  laugh.gif

Added on October 1, 2012, 1:11 pmbroke my 8 kill record

damn man i envy you :/
Tiger I
post Oct 2 2012, 06:03 PM

210 posts

so anyone will be playing later tonight?
so far ive played with calcalis biggrin.gif

still grinding my tier v and vi using pziv, stug iii, vk3601(h) and jgpziv :/
still 30k exp to go for a jagdpanther, and 50k to go for a tiger sad.gif
Tiger I
post Oct 2 2012, 11:31 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(onghy @ Oct 2 2012, 11:04 PM)
tiger need 45k exp only ehh......
but after unlock tiger, u headache.... no enough credit to buy tank laugh.gif
low penetration ahh...
finally..... can do something with new pz4, after losing streak......
but that gun (still come back to this) really insufficient power to damage T7 tanks, see T29, run faster....
hav to hide in bushes to take shot, KV1 2 or 3 shots can take me out, M6 take 90% of my hp with 1 shot

unlocking the engine 1st
tad slow for now sad.gif
Tiger I
post Oct 3 2012, 07:00 PM

210 posts

does anyone had encountered this prob?

"world of tanks login rejected no baseapp response"
Tiger I
post Oct 4 2012, 10:45 AM

210 posts

what would you suggest for the perks and skills of a TD?

currently using Jagdpanzer IV btw
Tiger I
post Oct 4 2012, 10:57 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Oct 4 2012, 10:46 AM)
Camo. Camo. Camo.

Then maybe Camo.
laugh.gif okay
what about six sense? what do you guys think of six sense perk?
Tiger I
post Oct 4 2012, 11:41 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Oct 4 2012, 11:21 AM)
later german TD like ferdinand and JT  is useless with camo
QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 4 2012, 11:22 AM)
Sixth Sense quite useful for sniping Heavies & TDs, but need to grind XP until 100%. When that lil' bulb light up but u see no enemy around, its time to RUNNNN... haha
noted. thanks for the input guys. kinda hate it when i get killed w/o knowing laugh.gif
Tiger I
post Oct 6 2012, 06:39 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Oct 5 2012, 04:21 PM)
Guess what? We are in SEA server! China, thais, pinoys and 100 more ethnics are playing and speaking their language in this server.

Whenever I'm playing in the wee morning, I can see lots of square in the chat box O_o
QUOTE(calcilis @ Oct 5 2012, 04:29 PM)
even if u can see their language , u wont understand most of them anyway laugh.gif
square talk is the way to go laugh.gif

halting my progress for the weekends though. most prolly will cont next week for my jagdpanther

so i read that retraining old crew is better than getting a new ones, if you don't wish to keep the old crew's tank. any insight, anyone?

0.0480sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:22 AM