126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks - Tanks are better than Orcs, South East Asian server !!!!!!

Gormaz
post Apr 13 2011, 10:00 PM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

And it's out!

Good to finally grind on tanks I will be able to get.

Though I didnt get the Close Beta special tank even though I think I played more than the 1000 games required, but from forum apparently there have some issues and some people didnt get it so I will wait a bit for it.
alvinz
post Apr 15 2011, 12:57 AM

832 posts

hate grinding all over again .. totally forgotten the feel of low tier tanks and now i am suffering .. LOL

losing alot in my t-46, my statistics went down the drain with it ... premium tanks are so overpowering! ..
amduser
post Apr 15 2011, 10:31 PM

5,542 posts

currently aiming for US heavy tank, hope i'm choosing the right path
Afoxisko
post Apr 16 2011, 01:17 AM

26 posts

I seem to have misplaced about 24 of my tanks.

What? Wipe? Oh well.

/me regrinds.
Gormaz
post Apr 18 2011, 08:51 AM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

Going for Heavy/Med/SPG Russian and German TD at long term.

I like to play multiple tanks, break the boredom when you have a loosing streak in one tank.
Forester
post May 3 2011, 11:14 PM

Fully revised trees are out. So many tanks to choose from! Get both KV and KV-3 and you'll have two extra slot in your garage and two frees tank (One of it will replace the KV) if I'm not mistaken,

More info:
http://game.worldoftanks.com/news/full-tec...ed-and-improved
lordchaos91
post May 4 2011, 06:18 PM

149 posts

hi guys
reporting in north america server

ingame name lordchaos91 from AOD clan

Afoxisko
post May 30 2011, 12:09 PM

26 posts

Next patch, T23 removed from game, if you have one it will be replaced by M26 Pershing.

If you have Pershing you will get M46 Patton instead.

So Pershing is now Tier 8, Patton is the new Tier 9.
Roland San
post Jun 1 2011, 05:24 PM

262 posts

A-20 grind sucks.
Nearly as bad as the KV 107mm grind.
kiukiu
post Jun 21 2011, 10:05 AM

291 posts

Just found out got LYN members playing WoT.

IGN: kiukiu
Clan: Treasure Trove.
Currently grinding up Russian line.
mudster
post Jun 21 2011, 01:14 PM

214 posts

Just started over the weekend.

IGN: mudster
Clan: Looking for one.
Russian tech tree. @ BT-7, trying to go for T-34
kiukiu
post Jun 21 2011, 01:41 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(mudster @ Jun 21 2011, 01:14 PM)
Just started over the weekend.

IGN: mudster
Clan: Looking for one.
Russian tech tree. @ BT-7, trying to go for T-34
Nice. I'm climbing up that tree. Look me up if you're online XD. Oh, get the 57mm once u get the T-34. It's a machine gun of death.
dezz
post Jun 22 2011, 02:05 AM

201 posts

...wow i thought this thread went missing into the abyss long ago... tongue.gif

good to know there's some other malaysian/sg/etcs from lyn playing too. anyway, whenever you guy are ingame feel free to drop by the Iron Pisang / ironpisang (just search for iron) channel. made the chn for lyn member from long2 ago.. XD
lordchaos91
post Jun 27 2011, 11:48 AM

149 posts

IGN:lordchaos91
clan: AOD
tank:
IS
PZ-IV
STUG-3
M3-Lee <<< this one suk kok tank macam taik
mudster
post Jun 27 2011, 01:34 PM

214 posts

Btw, just want to know if we should keep our tier 2 tanks? I like my PzrII (crew is 60+%), but already made it an elite. Same thing with the BT-2 (my crew is 71%) & BT-7 (crew is 60+%).

Currently trying to grind T-46 for elite and just started on my T-28.

T-28 got good guns, but the armor like paper against tier 5 tanks and better.
kiukiu
post Jun 27 2011, 03:30 PM

291 posts

Keep 1 or 2 just for the fun of it. Make sure u don't sell your crew, but transfer them to the new tank. Also, look at the next research u wanna do. Some tanks use a researched module, e.g. radio as stock, so when u research that tank, the radio is automatically researched as well.

Getting my T-54 today.
dezz
post Jun 28 2011, 12:05 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(mudster @ Jun 27 2011, 01:34 PM)
Btw, just want to know if we should keep our tier 2 tanks? I like my PzrII (crew is 60+%), but already made it an elite. Same thing with the BT-2 (my crew is 71%) & BT-7 (crew is 60+%).

Currently trying to grind T-46 for elite and just started on my T-28.

T-28 got good guns, but the armor like paper against tier 5 tanks and better.
t-28.. the coffin tank, fast, speedy, turn like a boat. as for the lower tier tanks, it's up to u to keep it or not. frankly tier 2 tanks is useless after u've unlocked the higher tier. tongue.gif

...i'm currently playing the kv, and emoing with it. panthers on hiatus (elite, so kinda lil point playing em). XD

This post has been edited by dezz: Jun 28 2011, 01:07 AM
lordchaos91
post Jun 28 2011, 05:38 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Jun 28 2011, 01:05 AM)
t-28.. the coffin tank, fast, speedy, turn like a boat. as for the lower tier tanks, it's up to u to keep it or not. frankly tier 2 tanks is useless after u've unlocked the higher tier. tongue.gif

...i'm currently playing the kv, and emoing with it. panthers on hiatus (elite, so kinda lil point playing em). XD
hei KV with the 105/107 i forget which is a dead mean machine man..i got 7 kills with that beast
skylinerz
post Jun 29 2011, 09:30 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Jun 28 2011, 12:05 AM)

T-28 is my current tank now mad.gif .. Worst tank i ever played vmad.gif
Afoxisko
post Jun 29 2011, 05:04 PM

26 posts

biggrin.gif:D:D

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:24 AM