no joke, Spielberg (or the writers) changed almost 70-80% of the detail, however, it made the movie a lot better than the novel, 8/10 from me
2 minor gripes about the changes though:
Movies Ready Player ONE, MMORPG Movie: Gamer meets Willy Wonka :D
Mar 29 2018, 12:43 AM
474 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Read the novel, it was a bit meh to be honest, so when I heard that the movie version is a lot different than the book, I was intrigued..
no joke, Spielberg (or the writers) changed almost 70-80% of the detail, however, it made the movie a lot better than the novel, 8/10 from me 2 minor gripes about the changes though: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 29 2018, 09:02 AM
474 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(tonYe @ Mar 29 2018, 03:48 AM) ya I understand that he couldn't get every rights for every character he intended to put in the movie that's why its just a small gripe for me, however» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by dlct87: Mar 29 2018, 09:06 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0163sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:43 PM |