LYN Official Tennis Thread V8, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)
yanhui95
Aug 17 2010, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(vobs @ Aug 17 2010, 05:31 PM) with the mentioned price, Wilson will be your best bet, off season model are especially cheap but need to dig from shops to shops. of course the made quality of a wilson bags are not as good as the babolats which are priced higher. You can also bet on Dunlop and prince bag as most of the time they are on sale, As for HEAD bags, thier price are like mercedes in the auto world. good luck in your search Oh okay, thanks for the reply. Do you know how much are the BLX bagpack?
yanhui95
Aug 17 2010, 07:36 PM
nice, please post reviews and compare it with explosive!
yanhui95
Aug 18 2010, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(tiangkim @ Aug 18 2010, 11:07 AM) will go to hock eng today.... check out for u. can help me check how much is it for blx bagpack?
yanhui95
Aug 21 2010, 10:23 AM
Baghdatis won!
yanhui95
Aug 28 2010, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(praetorian @ Aug 28 2010, 01:23 PM) wah here chaik lak sial, heavy rain for almost 6 hours straight, flash flood, my place/area not spared......water slightly above ankle high....and some more I supposed to stay in famous area known for its 'height'.....other area's I heard near the river, the houses got washed away......cars, Prado and a lot others were not spared.......water over the car roof......you park one area, next day your car not there anymore............ yhaaaa Malaysia boleh.....spend the on rakyat , National Day coming somemore..... sorry for the rant. hope everything is okay for you