QUOTE(ccs221 @ Oct 17 2011, 01:17 AM)
yes, but xtreamer prodigy i think still nid wait very long time de, 1186 chipset next week will cming himedia hd900b n dateage I6
Bro...has the HiMedia HD900B arrived in KL already?[WTS] ★Media Player, Android Box ★【Over 50 Brands】, Malaysia Largest One-Stop HD Media Shop
Oct 27 2011, 04:14 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Nov 1 2011, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(ccs221 @ Oct 27 2011, 10:44 PM) not yet, if 2mor can not reach then nid wait next monday leh.. Bro...HiMedia HD900B arrived already? If yes, what's your price...where's ur shop?Added on October 27, 2011, 10:57 pm yes, but only few unit, more stock will cm 2mor or next monday de.. thx Added on November 1, 2011, 2:44 pm QUOTE(ccs221 @ Oct 17 2011, 01:17 AM) yes, but xtreamer prodigy i think still nid wait very long time de, 1186 chipset next week will cming himedia hd900b n dateage I6 Has the HiMedia HD900B player arrived already? If yes...what's ur price & where's ur shop? Thanks!This post has been edited by Kevmj77: Nov 1 2011, 02:44 PM |
Nov 1 2011, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(ccs221 @ Nov 1 2011, 02:45 PM) yes, still available de, menu in english de.. OK...thanks, I'll go over to Digital Mall at about 7pm.Added on November 1, 2011, 2:48 pm HiMedia hd900b stock available we are at: KF-04 (PHILIPS Kiosk) (Escalator Right Side), 1st Floor, Digital Mall, PJ Section 14 ASUS Kiosk, 4th Floor (Top Floor) (Escalator Right Side), Lowyat Plaza, KL (better cm digital mall 1t, lowyat yat stock will late 1 or 2 days de) |
Nov 8 2011, 11:14 AM
Got my HD900B player last week from Digital Mall, PJ (ccs221), video playback is exellent on almost all the format i tried, however there a few problems i encountered:-
1) After I switched off my player & switched in on again, it couldn't detect my external harddisk (BUFFALO). Tried to switch off & on many times but still couldnt detect. I tried swaping the USB ports on the player, then sometimes it will detect my HDDand sometimes it will not....very frustrating! I tried my HDD with my old media player & it works FINE...so nothing is wrong wth my HDD! 2) The player's audio playback is faulty...when i play mp3 files, watch youtube videos & certain movies, the audio will disappear for a few seconds and come back...this happens repeatedly throughout the whole video/mp3 playback...very annoying! I took the player back to digital mall & complained. I got a replacement set & they upgraded the firmware to the latest version (1.0.0.26)...BUT i'm STILL having the same problems as above...PLEASE HELP !!! |
Nov 8 2011, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(ccs221 @ Nov 8 2011, 12:01 PM) 1: yes, nw hd900b will face this problem, if use 3.5 inch external hdd (nid external power one), only usb A (front use port) can detect, usb B (behind use port) can not.. (but 2.5 inch hdd no problem de) OK understand...but what about the mp3 music files playback? The audio disappears ever few seconds throughout the entire song.2: when u replay the movie, nw sumtime will face audio n video not play sum time de (but i think this problem will only happen when u replay the movie) anyway these bug himedia ady knw de, n nw we are all waiting for the officially firmware cm out (version 1.0.0.26 still just the testing firmware only) hd900b just cm out few weeks only, cant be perfect de, i think no nid many time they will fix these bug de.. thx Does HiMedia already know about this problem? |
Nov 11 2011, 10:46 AM
Nov 12 2011, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(ccs221 @ Nov 12 2011, 12:54 PM) yes, will carry de, but stock maybe will cming end of next month de Huh??? I'm still having the same problem with my audio playback leh...Added on November 12, 2011, 1:00 pm yes will de, but not sure when can get stock de.. by the way yesterday i spend 2 hours use hd900b test my audio format (mp3, wmv, flac, ape), all working fine, didnt see the problem wut u say de... When I play mp3, movies & youtube video, every few seconds, the audio disappear & come back. I'll bring back my player to your shop for you to further check... |
Nov 17 2011, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(ccs221 @ Nov 16 2011, 04:39 PM) i didnt heard or saw other customer complaine this problem, n u test ur file at my place all working fine de, i cant see wut exactly problem u face de, maybe as u say is not compatible with ur TV, this one i will ask my Supplier test de.. After I came to ur shop that day to check the problem, I went home & tested the player again...looks like the audio disappear problem only happens when the player is connected to my TV (Philips LED TV model 46PFL9705/12).For Himedia HD900B, i ady sold more than 20 unit before half month, feedback is quite ok de, after the lastest firmware come out, i can say this player is stable de, ofcoz still have sum bug but im very sure it wont have big issue for play movie or audio de.. I tried it with other TVs & it works fine, I wonder why this problem only happens with my TV....hmmm, disappointed |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:09 PM |