Motorola Milestone official thread V2, Flashing sbf & rooting guides @ 1st post

knownuts
post Jun 24 2010, 09:54 PM

46 posts

my apologies if this question is out of place
but does the charging dock/holder comes as standard in the box or have to purchase as accessories.
thanks.
knownuts
post Jun 24 2010, 10:07 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 24 2010, 09:58 PM)
have to purchase as accessory...

BTW, where to get it ah? tongue.gif

Looks so tempting...  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
thanks for the reply.
cos my singapore friend apparently got it as standard to his phone package. must have been packaged
together by the mobile carrier. envy them...get better package at cheaper price somemore compared to
us here.
knownuts
post Jul 8 2010, 08:38 PM

46 posts

is there a way to disable the slide to unlock function when the phone is woken up ? thanks.
knownuts
post Jul 8 2010, 11:11 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jul 8 2010, 10:59 PM)
Did u mean u dun want to lock the phone when u press the on/off button?

If that so then u can try the phone lock settings inside location n security options. Set the phone lock to pattern or password then set the security timeout to few minutes. This way it will only ask for unlock pattern or password after the specified timeout time, if u press the on/off button to turn off the display, pressing it again wont give u slide to unlock function.
thanks. appreciate it.

0.0176sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:57 AM