Motorola Milestone official thread V2, Flashing sbf & rooting guides @ 1st post

apeqjualsayur
post Sep 23 2010, 03:18 PM

123 posts

Guys,

I'm planning to buy new MS but want to know it's reliability. i wanna buy from a friend and the warranty card etc has been lost. is it ok to have it w/out warranty? Is this MS is true hard to broken?
apeqjualsayur
post Sep 23 2010, 09:39 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Sep 23 2010, 07:46 PM)
do u like qwerty slide hp?
y dun u play around wit MS 1st before buying it

there are limited choice for qwerty slide android out there
how that suppose to mean? i've tried MS before but dont have chance to play much. anyway, i love qwerty keyboard as currently i'm using nokia e71. do you mean there's other better qwerty android phone to be considered other than ms?

Added on September 23, 2010, 9:45 pm
QUOTE(kysham @ Sep 23 2010, 03:58 PM)
Not true. You give me your milestone, I put it on the road and let a steamroller go pass over it, sure will be flattened one! laugh.gif
hehe..if that's the case, still cannot claim warranty oso.. what i mean is, can i live with ms w/out warranty? or ms too fragile? thnks

This post has been edited by apeqjualsayur: Sep 23 2010, 09:45 PM
apeqjualsayur
post Sep 27 2010, 12:56 PM

123 posts

guys, i can sync my office mail with any exchange mail for androids. but my other officemate can with no problem. any suggestion before i go to IT dept(which i donno whether they can solve this problem.) any suggestion?
apeqjualsayur
post Sep 28 2010, 04:20 PM

123 posts

my office using outlook(exchnage). now i can sync by using touchdown apps only. but its for 30 days trial only.huhu,any suggestion for free better email. i've tried K9 email and other 2 apps, not work.

0.0468sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:34 AM