150 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

waylon
post Jul 5 2010, 03:37 AM

i call to unifi hotline today, before that i already check for the official unifi website it is already available in my area which is kepong
so that i ask for the staff about my area is available or not
the staff reply me only available in jalan kuang gunung but not in jalan kuang gunung 4.
the road of jalan kuang gunung is only beside of jalan kuang gunung 4 only
wtf man..... sad.gif
dannychen
post Jul 5 2010, 07:49 AM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(waylon @ Jul 5 2010, 03:37 AM)
i call to unifi hotline today, before that i already check for the official unifi website it is already available in my area which is kepong
so that i ask for the staff about my area is available or not
the staff reply me only available in jalan kuang gunung but not in jalan kuang gunung 4.
the road of jalan kuang gunung is only beside of jalan kuang gunung 4 only
wtf man..... sad.gif
did u registered your interest earlier or not? May be they missed your road.
yoda
post Jul 5 2010, 10:05 AM

122 posts

Just registered mine....from puchong...appt on 8/7...
the worst part is they can't locate my address...cause i live in landed kampung house....
but the CS very helpful, Heck, i even have to go and check the no. on the FDP box..for them to confirm if i can subscribe

just keeping my finger cross....1MB is too painful for what i am doing and even 2MB is out of question for my place
cpt7
post Jul 5 2010, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(yoda @ Jul 5 2010, 10:05 AM)
the worst part is they can't locate my address...cause i live in landed kampung house....
but the CS very helpful, Heck, i even have to go and check the no. on the FDP box..for them to confirm if i can subscribe

just keeping my finger cross....1MB is too painful for what i am doing and even 2MB is out of question for my place
may i know puchong in which area? coz when i called they said not supported, eventhough i could see the fdp installed everywhere here..
yoda
post Jul 5 2010, 10:38 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(cpt7 @ Jul 5 2010, 10:28 AM)
may i know puchong in which area? coz when i called they said not supported, eventhough i could see the fdp installed everywhere here..
i'm in the kampung area nearby old bandar puchong utama. a few minutes walk from Pasaraya HERO
cpt7
post Jul 5 2010, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(yoda @ Jul 5 2010, 10:38 AM)
i'm in the kampung area nearby old bandar puchong utama. a few minutes walk from Pasaraya HERO
u mean HERO near the petronas meranti? mine further up, putra perdana.
yoda
post Jul 5 2010, 10:59 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(cpt7 @ Jul 5 2010, 10:55 AM)
u mean HERO near the petronas meranti? mine further up, putra perdana.
nope....the other side of the highway bro...
cpt7
post Jul 5 2010, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(yoda @ Jul 5 2010, 10:59 AM)
nope....the other side of the highway bro...
biggrin.gif hehe yea forgot.. the 'old' puchong utama.. confuse a bit
ahcheap
post Jul 5 2010, 08:11 PM

TM UniFi/Streamyx Reseller
1,466 posts

List of Exchange supported :

1) CBJ –CYBERJAYA

2) 2. PUJ-PUTRAJAYA

3) 3. DM-DAMANSARA

4) 4. DTA-DUTA

5) 5. PCG-PUCHONG

6) 6. USJ

7) 7. LTS-LAPANGAN TERBANG SUBANG

8) 8. BUK-BUKIT KEMUNTING

9) 9. SKU-SELAT KELANG UTARA

10) 10. KE-KEPONG

11) 11. MTI-MELAWATI

12) 12. SGB-SG.BULOH

13) 13. WMU-WANGSA MAJU

14) 14. KMH-KULIM HI-TECH

15) 15. BTH-BUTTERWORTH

16) 16. BYB-BAYAN BARU

17) 17. SNI-SENAI

List of area for us to do Door to door :

FTTH

SECTION
STREET NAME
NO OF STREET
NO OF HOUSE
PROPERTY TYPE
EXISTING STREAMYX

384K & 512K
1M,2M & 4M
GRAND TOTAL

TAMAN TUN DR ISMAIL
ABANG HAJI OPENG 1-5,AMINUDDIN BAKI 1-4,ATHINAHAPAN 1-7,BURHANUDDIN HELMI 1-11,CHANGKAT DATUK SULAIMAN 1-2,DAMANSARA,DAMANSARA BATU 10 1/2,DATUK SULAIMAN 1-8,LEONG YEW KOH,RAHIM KAJAI 0-14,TUN MOH FUAD 1-3,WAN KADIR 1-4,ZAABA 1-2
LINK HOUSE(SINGLE/DOUBLE)

BANDAR UTAMA
BANDAR UTAMA,BU 1/1-1/11,BU 1/13-1/15,BU 1/1A,BU 10/1-10/10,BU 2/1-2/9,BU 3/1-3/7,BU 3/1A,BU 3/2A,BU 4/1-4/11,BU 6/2-6/13,BU 7/1-7/10,DAHLIA 3 PJU 6A

SS 22
SS 22/1-22/18,22/20,22/24,22/26-22/40,22/42-22/44,22/46,22/20A-22/20B,22/27A,22/32A,22/39A-22/39B

SS 21
SS 21/1-21/26,21/28-21/32,21/34,21/36,21/38,21,40,21/42,21/44,21/48,21/50,21/52,21/54,21/17A,21/42A,21/48A,21/56A

PJU 6
SURIAN
LOW COST HOUSE

-

SS 20
SS 20/1-20/8,20/10-20/18,20/10-20/26,20/4

MUTIARA DAMANSARA
PJU 7/9-7/12,7/17-25,7/11A-7/11B,7/17A-7/17B,7/19A,7/20A-7/20B,7/21B,7/22A-7/22E,7/24A-7/24B,7/24D-7/24E,7/8A-7/8F,SS 21/44,SS 21/46

KAMPUNG SUNGAI KAYU ARA
1-3,5,7,7A-7E,3A,5A,ANGGERIK,CEMPAKA,CHEMPAKA,DAHLIA,DESA UTAMA,KEKWA,MASJID,MASJID 1-2,MAWAR,MELOR,MELOR 1-3,SEROJA,SRI MAWAR 1,SRI MAWAR 3

SS 2
SS 2/100-2/101,2/103,2/105-2/107,2/109,2/111,2/113,2/2,2/72,2/88,2/90,2/92,2/94-2/99

KAMPUNG SUNGAI PENCHALA
2/71C,DAMANSARA,NIL,PALIM BAYAN INDAH,PENCHALA INDAH,7/71B
KAMPONG HOUSE

SS 22A
SS 22A/1-22A/6 & 22A/8

VDSL

BUILDING NAME
BLOCK
NO OF BLOCK
FLOOR NUMBER
PROPERTY TYPE
EXISTING STREAMYX

384k - 512k
1.0M - 4.0M
Grand Total

ARMANEE TERRACE
Blok A
G, 1-3, 3A, 5-12, 12A, 12B, 15A, 15-17,
Condominiums

BUKIT UTAMA 1
Blok A1, A2
G, 1-37
Condominiums

CASA DAMANSARA
Blok A, B, C
G, 1-3, 3A,5-13, 13A, 15-21
Condominiums

CASA DAMANSARA 2
Blok A
G, 1-3, 3A,5-13, 13A, 15-21
Condominiums

DESA KIARA
Blok 687, 689, 691, 693, 695, 697
1-32
Apartments

FLORA DAMANSARA
Blok C, D,
01K, GK
Medium Cost Flat

FLORA DAMANSARA
Blok A, B,
M, G, GK, 1-3, 3A, 5-13, 13A, 15-23, 23A,
Low Cost Flat

KEN DAMANSARA 2
Blok A, B
G, 1-3, 3A, 5-13, 13A, 15-21
Apartments

KONDOMINIUM KEN DAMANSARA
Blok A-C
G, 1-3, 3A, 5-13, 13A, 15-21
Apartments

METROPOLITAN SQUARE
Blok A-F
1-3, 3A, 5-13, 13A, 15-23,
Condominiums

PELANGI DAMANSARA
Blok D-K
G, 1-3, 3A, 5-13, 13A, 15-20
Apartments

PELANGI UTAMA
Blok A-F
G, 1-3, 3A, 4-13, 13A, 14-20
Condominiums

PERDANA EMERALD CONDOMINIUM
Blok 1, 2
G, UG, LG1- LG5, 1-3, 3A, 5-13, 13A, 15-21
Condominiums

PERDANA EMERALD SERVICE APARTMENT
Blok 3
UG, LG1-LG5, 1-3, 3A, 5-13, 13A, 15-20
Condominiums

PERDANA KONDOMINIUM
Blok A-D
G, 1-3, 3A, 4-17
Apartments

PERDANA VIEW
Blok A-D
F, G, 1-16
Apartments

PUNCAK DAMANSARA
Blok A-C
1-3, 3A, 4-13, 13A, 14-19
Apartments

SURIAN CONDOMINIUM
Blok A
1-18, 3A, 13A
Condominiums

THE RITZ
Blok A-D
G, M, 1-3, 3A, 5-12, 12A, 13, 15-18
Apartments

PERDANA CONDOMINIUM
Blok A-F
G, LG, B1, B2, 3A, 13A, 1-20
Apartments

SURIAN CONDOMINIUM
Blok B-D
G, 1-3, 3A, 4-9, 19-21
Condominiums

SURIAN CONDOMINIUM
Blok E
1-20, 3A, 13A
Condominiums

BUKIT UTAMA 1
Blok B1, B2, B3
1-8
Condominiums

BUKIT UTAMA 1
Blok C1-C3
1-11
Condominiums

BUKIT UTAMA 1
Blok D1, D2
1-20
Condominiums

BUKIT UTAMA 1
Blok E1, E2
1-33
Condominiums

FLORA DAMANSARA
Blok E
G, Gk, 1-3, 5-13, 15-23, 25, 26, 3A, 13A, 23A
Medium Cost Flat

FLORA DAMANSARA
Blok F
G, LG1, LG2, 3A, 13A, 1-3, 5-13, 15-23, 25, 26
Medium Cost Flat

FLORA DAMANSARA
Blok H
5-10
Medium Cost Flat

TOTAL

Zepx
post Jul 5 2010, 08:36 PM

1,232 posts

Very nice details!
waylon
post Jul 5 2010, 11:28 PM

my area is kepong -taman kepong but the code is CO insteal of KE

Added on July 5, 2010, 11:29 pm
QUOTE(dannychen @ Jul 5 2010, 07:49 AM)
did u registered your interest earlier or not? May be they missed your road.
i already register before loh .....

This post has been edited by waylon: Jul 5 2010, 11:29 PM
sg999
post Jul 5 2010, 11:53 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(yoda @ Jul 5 2010, 11:05 AM)

Puchong kinrara need wait until 2012 vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
normaron
post Jul 6 2010, 11:25 PM

318 posts

Sabah maybe need to wait untill 2020 =(
yoda
post Jul 7 2010, 03:33 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(normaron @ Jul 6 2010, 11:25 PM)
Sabah maybe need to wait untill 2020 =(
funny, i,ve already sign up...due for installation tomorrow....today i got a call..telling me my area is under coverage, they said they give a courtesy call to let me know i can sign-up since my name is in the demand list

don't they talk to each other or check the system before making a call hmmm...

This post has been edited by yoda: Jul 7 2010, 03:36 PM
tommyfai
post Jul 7 2010, 03:46 PM

408 posts

i wanna ask that behind my house there is a white TM box.. but it doesn't say HTTB... Is that unifi service ? previously doesn't have it.. its in puchong utama.
waylon
post Jul 7 2010, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Jul 7 2010, 03:46 PM)
i wanna ask that behind my house there is a white TM box.. but it doesn't say HTTB... Is that unifi service ? previously doesn't have it.. its in puchong utama.
yes it is fiber optics box
tommyfai
post Jul 7 2010, 05:44 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Jul 7 2010, 04:43 PM)
no need to have any sign except TM's logo~ some of the timing may be off as saw news on open tender for HSBB from TM~ things may be faster than scheduled~
i ask tm already.. but they check my address and it is not available yet.. but the white box is directly behind my house and i can freaking see it now..

Correct right ?

This post has been edited by yongkailoon: Jul 7 2010, 06:00 PM
yoda
post Jul 7 2010, 05:52 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Jul 7 2010, 05:44 PM)
i ask tm already.. but they check my address and it is not available yet.. but the white box is directly behind my house and i can freaking see it now..

Correct right ?
yes that's the fdp...can't see any fibre cable going into the box..or is it just me

FYI, that thing has been hanging around in front of my house since February...Only now i can subscribe....they need to complete the infra b4 can offer you service
a_yu_volution
post Jul 7 2010, 05:53 PM

456 posts

T_T need to wait till Q4 pulak for keramat...haihzzz
sexualpower
post Jul 7 2010, 05:56 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Jul 7 2010, 05:44 PM)

Correct right ?
availability is judged by jalan, postcode and fixed line number~ maybe your place is not covered but nearby covered~ either that or it is not updated in their system yet~ as I'm aware, the system in Kepong area is ready for application~

150 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:28 AM