2,800 posts

OMG . is this great or else .

finally kid icarus is back ! rclxm9.gif

navilink
post Jun 17 2010, 08:37 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

eh it's for 3DS?!! ahaha.a.. no wonder the graphics i saw in the trailer a bit urmm..

the monsters are gigantous though!!
SWATwolf
post Jun 22 2010, 11:45 PM

431 posts

Must buy title for 3DS~! rclxm9.gif
hafez13
post Jun 23 2010, 12:05 AM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

kene beli.!!
oh yeaaa
James_yka
post Jun 23 2010, 11:06 AM

kNight
1,372 posts

I only notice its in 3D, but where is the 3DS ?
ballistix89
post Jun 23 2010, 11:11 AM

lurker
353 posts

QUOTE(James_yka @ Jun 23 2010, 11:06 AM)
I only notice its in 3D, but where is the 3DS ?
what do u mean? the game is coming out for the system,3DS
James_yka
post Jun 24 2010, 09:59 PM

kNight
1,372 posts

If it wont utilize the function of 3DS why release in 3DS ?

hafez13
post Jun 24 2010, 10:40 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

hmm it ..does utilise the 3D.
just the trailer will not shown the 3D.
can you tell me how the trailer can show the 3D?
lsn
post Jun 25 2010, 08:47 AM

22 posts

actually how many people know this game before?
as his japanese title = 光神话
SWATwolf
post Jun 25 2010, 09:10 AM

431 posts

i play the game when i was very young but have no idea it's icarus kid until i played smash bros brawl tongue.gif
James_yka
post Jun 25 2010, 10:51 AM

kNight
1,372 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jun 24 2010, 10:40 PM)
hmm it ..does utilise the 3D.
just the trailer will not shown the 3D.
can you tell me how the trailer can show the 3D?
Then how can u be sure that the developer will make sure the game utilize it...
Cos this trailer is actually showing the gameplay,
If this game is to release at 3DS, shouldnt them show the 3DS Utilization in the Trailer as a Strong Point.
If not, they do have a bad marketing strategist.

Im just wanna know why they not showing the 3DS Utilization if its going to be release in 3DS.
ballistix89
post Jun 25 2010, 11:52 AM

lurker
353 posts

if u want to know whether the game utilize 3D effect or not, go read some impressions on gamespot or ign.

the trailer of course cannot show that effect doh.gif
James_yka
post Jun 27 2010, 02:22 AM

kNight
1,372 posts

From their preview its said that its not realtime, meaning the final product can still be different...

I dun think that the 3D Effect cant be shown from trailer,
i saw few review of the 3DS on youtube and yet i can see the Effect clearly...
But this Icarus Kid trailer i cant see any at all...

This post has been edited by James_yka: Jun 27 2010, 10:54 PM
penman
post Jun 28 2010, 03:15 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jun 25 2010, 09:10 AM)
i play the game when i was very young but have no idea it's icarus kid until i played smash bros brawl tongue.gif
generation gap! tongue.gif
kiyo8989
post Jun 28 2010, 07:37 PM

Already saving money for this one really can't wait for it.The system in not launch yet but the game list are very very good. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
xtreme~~
post Jun 9 2011, 11:35 AM

206 posts

bump!

SWATwolf
post Jun 9 2011, 03:36 PM

431 posts

I just try the 3d trailer on my friend's 3ds. It makes my eyes cross so hard i think it's hard to focus rclxub.gif still have not get use to the 3d i suppose. (turn 3d slider to half) tongue.gif
penman
post Jun 9 2011, 04:03 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jun 9 2011, 03:36 PM)
I just try the 3d trailer on my friend's 3ds. It makes my eyes cross so hard i think it's hard to focus rclxub.gif still have not get use to the 3d i suppose. (turn 3d slider to half) tongue.gif
frankly speaking... all the 3D videos from E3 are crapped!

they can't really show the 3D-ness... not much depth at all. I mean the video content are fine (except Zelda: OOT is really lousy, can't appeal to new players at all).

I'm sure the finished product is way better.
vaoger
post Jun 11 2011, 07:35 AM

Just try dont have to much hope for it...
lcleong
post Dec 15 2011, 11:27 AM

release date is confirmed on march 23 2012 for USA! EUR is on march too but no date yet.. no news yet on japanese 1 though...

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:53 PM