Pacific Place @ Ara Damansara, buy with only RM3.1k booking! 100% loan

john@
post Jul 15 2010, 03:46 PM

185 posts

70% of developer price? which apartment are you referring?

john@
post Jul 16 2010, 12:35 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(0106127 @ Jul 16 2010, 12:17 AM)
its discount 70% from developer price.

u interested?
yes, curious to know more. Do you mean the shoplot or the residence apartment nearby Summit Selayang?

For residency wise, PP is in a more premium area compare to Selayang or Kepong or Serdang.
And there will be KJ LRT line station just 5 minutes away.
i won't argue if anyone would say this LRT issue might be a promise that will never happen but let's see whether it will start work on November or not.

And for the Citta, I can say this might another "The Curve", since you guys also guessing only that it will be like Salayang mall or South City.
http://www.citta.com.my/concept_&_placement

PS: i've got nothing to with this project, just try to give some fair opinion on PP.

john@
post Aug 19 2010, 11:04 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(0106127 @ Aug 9 2010, 01:59 AM)
i have seen ppl who buy a project in 1st phase and made 30k paper gain.

and guess what, after vp, they sell at a loss, below developer price.

Hi 0106127, interesting to know which project is that bad....do share with us....
i hope you don't mean shop lot lar.....or bukit beruntung.

john@
post Sep 21 2010, 04:38 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Privatesale @ Sep 15 2010, 03:31 PM)
correct me if i'm wrong, i DON'T think the new LRT is going to be NEXT TO Dana 1 or anywhere along Subang airport road.

Most probably it is going to be located at the current LRT Depot.

If that is the case, then it will be a lot of DIFFERENCE in terms of transportation convenience!

Any doubts just go to Prasarana or MOT to check out the LRT location!
Lol.....i suggest you the one to go check it out again. Near LRT depot at Crimson will be one (STN01) and STN02 will be the one near to PP.
No one can assure this will be the final master plan. But for current plan, you indeed wrong.

john@
post Dec 6 2010, 11:47 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(litai72wei @ Dec 6 2010, 05:20 PM)
Hey,

Place one unit of 1,042 sq. ft. But no longer thinking of buying

So, anyone interested in getting that unit, call Lee@016-4012215.

huh? any reason that you want to release your unit?
Is your booking first batch or 2nd?

john@
post Jan 4 2011, 08:55 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 31 2010, 05:06 PM)
Thanks for the warning. This dumping site has been around for many years. How deep have they dug? Any photos to share?

Initial i heard was there'll be 3 basement levels for car park, and the last i heard been revised to 4 basement levels.
With this kind of depth should have settle the soil issue, no?
The mall is the one closer to the un-VPed low cost flat.

john@
post Jan 12 2011, 06:46 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jan 12 2011, 10:14 AM)
Nothing is impossible.

Sunway and Country Heights had done it.

The developer has a lot of profit margin assuming the land being purchased at dirt cheap price.  The developer can dig as deep as possible to remove all unwanted earth. It is only cost incurred for this earth removal and disposal work.

yes, digging 4 levels of basement car park....

0.0156sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:35 AM