Pacific Place @ Ara Damansara, buy with only RM3.1k booking! 100% loan

clanzkiller
post May 4 2011, 08:03 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(sunny130y @ Mar 7 2011, 05:44 PM)
any progress on this property? i bought one in Block B
2nd progressive payment is expected to be at July. Be sure to sign your SPA ya..
LRT station are also undergoing cleaning progress, and expect to start very soon.

QUOTE(New Klang @ Mar 30 2011, 03:15 PM)
I was passing by last night and found the hill smaller.  where are the earth dumped?
Earth dumped went to somewhere else lol. Is good that the hill smaller, means they are doing the work on clearing tr land. Some ppls said, rubbish dump site is a gold land. But some ppl said that it is disgusting and no-no. Still, alot of the buyer are buying it even they know it is a rubbish dumpsite. Some o them are even from ara itself.

Added on May 4, 2011, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(xdk @ Feb 21 2011, 06:51 PM)
WOW just realise this. Is there anymore unit left in Block E?
Btw... how much is type K?
Type k 1078sqft? I think there are few unit left cause this type k is the corner unit facing open view/jalan PJU 1/4a..only 24 units for the whole block e. Selling ard rm 530k+- with partial furnished if not mistaken..

This post has been edited by clanzkiller: May 4 2011, 08:10 PM
clanzkiller
post Jul 4 2011, 12:38 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(ALEX168 @ Jul 4 2011, 01:38 AM)
Hi everyone,

I am from an property investment club, PM me if you are interested with this project and to get some special offer. Thanks.
Special offer!!!!! for what block?
clanzkiller
post Jul 13 2011, 11:25 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Jul 13 2011, 10:22 PM)
Block A around RM290K for the 2 Bedder....now Block E, similar sized and layout, RM410K liao....cap appreciation damn keng chow!
Hahahah, there are alot of things behind that lead to the price increment and etc.
clanzkiller
post Jul 14 2011, 01:47 PM

493 posts

Just walk in to the sales office and approach their staff and ask xD.
The reason of diff pricing is quite reasonable but of course it might be a little bit higher. But as to compare to similar project at the surrounding, u will get the picture.
clanzkiller
post Jul 25 2011, 03:55 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Jul 23 2011, 08:12 PM)
I missed the project from the beginning. Still able to get block A with 290K?

What is the reason of the differences of the price for block A and E?
Waa bro, they've launched since last year June 2010. Now already July 2011, if still can get 290k, i buy ALL. smile.gif

Difference:
1. Period?
2. Market?
3. Risk?
4. Reputation?
5. Trust?
6. Difference of Block E and ABCD?
clanzkiller
post Oct 19 2011, 04:05 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Oct 19 2011, 10:33 AM)
that is just rumor which i doubt. i think only the lrt station is in progress.

is there anyone who have entered the site? what's the progress now?
The project construction start even before the Lrt start clearin the land.
The site progress almost 10% completed with earthwork. Digging depth for 4 level basemet cp has been done since early this year.

Facebook.com/pacificplaceara if u wan to get updated with the project smile.gif
clanzkiller
post Jan 17 2012, 01:40 AM

493 posts

I just went there to have a close look, seems like the basement carpark is 2.75 story completed. And the shopping mall starting to construct carpark as well...
clanzkiller
post Feb 18 2012, 06:32 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(ginvin @ Feb 18 2012, 10:46 AM)
[attachmentid=2690516]

From the leaflet attached above:-

1. College Block has been SOLD - Who is the tenant?
2. Developer has changed the layout of the Lifestyle Mall, which the latest comes with 2 more blocks, namely Block G and Block H
3. When is the Block G being SOLD? Anybody can clarify?
4. It seems Block H is the final residential launch, will it hike up the price again? This should be a good news for the current buyer after long wait smile.gif

Any more comments and info to share?
1. They had yet to announce the exact tenant. But some clue has been told.
2. No, the Block G and H was there last time, only the block H switch position to be build directly opposite the future LRT station. And additional convention center to be build on top of the shopping mall.
3. Block G is for whole building tender. Not for sale as in single unit. And i think is sold quite sometimes, just that no one bother to ask xD. Rumors said is a medical college.
4. Yes it will definitely increase. And, all the previous block A-F, the price has increased.
clanzkiller
post Feb 22 2012, 01:19 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ginvin @ Feb 21 2012, 11:20 AM)
great info share!!

when is the block H going to launch or already launched? smile.gif
Is open for registration but no booking fee will be accept. Just register so that when official launch, they will inform. As far as I know, is not launch yet, and there will be no soft launch or preview etc. I hope they mark their words smile.gif
clanzkiller
post Apr 12 2012, 07:35 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(ipohmari88 @ Apr 12 2012, 11:40 AM)
Hi Guys,

Can i get some info. regards the SOHO. anyone know the initial launching price? How much per sf ?

many thanks
Initial launching price is RM 450/sqft. Now is selling RM 500/sqft + rebate + lower entry point. After rebate, is around RM 461.**/sqft, vary from floor and sizes.

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 12 2012, 04:36 PM)
what's the current price for a Block E 906sq ft unit?
Current price for Block E is RM 600/sqft (Partial Furnished).

This post has been edited by clanzkiller: Apr 12 2012, 07:36 PM
clanzkiller
post Apr 14 2012, 01:20 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ipohmari88 @ Apr 13 2012, 10:44 AM)
Thanks for your info.. i feel the soho too near to LRT track.. scare nosiy.
even for office...

what you think?
Ya you might be right. What to do, last time when there are alot of choices to choose for, no one wanna choose. Now is near the ending part, not much choice d. Have u bought there? smile.gif

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 13 2012, 04:49 PM)
how about price for unfurnished unit?
No longer have unfurnished for block E, means no choice unlike last time after price increment.
clanzkiller
post Apr 16 2012, 12:05 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 15 2012, 02:31 PM)
@ clanzkiller
are you an agent?
do you have the detail plan drawing of the Block E 906sq ft plan drawing? i wanna know the detailed dimension.
U can try check www.Facebook.com/pacificplaceara . I think they got the layout.
clanzkiller
post Apr 16 2012, 10:24 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 16 2012, 07:40 AM)
can't find it. even in it's own official website, it only show the general dimension of the whole unit. it doesn't show the dimension for each room/space.
Oh sorry my bad. The detailed dimension is not provided. Why? Macho dog has said it all..
clanzkiller
post Jun 5 2012, 09:29 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(boxtel @ Jun 5 2012, 12:17 PM)
How's the progress about this project? Seems like no sound no picture.
No sound only, but picture is available at facebook.com/pacificplaceara

clanzkiller
post Jun 8 2012, 07:31 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(ginvin @ Jun 8 2012, 05:19 PM)
so far my bank only release first payment only.... does it mean slow progress? or due to different phase?
Which first payment you're talking about?
Have to see which wave buyer are you, and your loan margin.

AFAIK, the dev only issued payment for piling stage payment to all the purchasers, cause, in fact, that the dev are still constructing basement carpark 4 level.
You will soon receive another statement, maybe by next month or august.
clanzkiller
post Jun 10 2012, 02:53 AM

493 posts

that's right bro. smile.gif
ABCDE, then F+mall, then proposed private school.

0.0854sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:21 PM