electron
post Jun 18 2010, 10:58 AM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Jun 17 2010, 10:52 PM)
it should be SAL 28-75 f/2.8, a rebranding of the KM's own 28-75 f/2.8

Added on June 17, 2010, 10:55 pm

its a 28-70 f/2.8, my ex-lens

Mo0 asking for world cup TT ma... McD perhaps?
you guys forgot the sigma 18-50
electron
post Jun 29 2010, 02:33 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(alucard_my @ Jun 29 2010, 02:16 PM)
The other day I went to a camera shop to buy the 'eneloop' and looked around. I noticed that they don't sell Sony DSLR. So I asked the sales gurl. She said, SONY DSLR take pictures not clear. I was like huh????? Then I told her. Not in my case. I have a SONY entry DSLR and can take better pics than high end NIKON or CANON DSLR owners. She kept quiet. I wonder how can SONY improve their name in this area so that they will sell more and thus in the end, can have more competitive prices for lens and accessories.
no point arguing cos it is you who is taking the photo, not them
later get labelled as fanboy pulak

electron
post Jul 2 2010, 12:02 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 2 2010, 11:54 AM)
fuyohhh...considered a wide angle lens right?

hoping CZ will come out a 24-300mm. tongue.gif
and throw in constant f2.8 while doing it?
electron
post Jul 6 2010, 10:13 AM

1,329 posts

what? 1699 for NEX3+pancake? a good 300 discount?
15% off street price!

QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 5 2010, 11:42 PM)
rm1699 only. So cheaaaaaaaaaaaaap until I cannot tahan straight sapu 1 biji. laugh.gif
Right now only the screw on flash that comes with the kit. It's a 7gn flash but pretty good coz in the NEX3 box pic that I posted, I actually bounced the light to the ceiling n yet it's nice n bright. Here's the pic if u missed it.
This post has been edited by electron: Jul 6 2010, 10:16 AM

0.0350sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:10 PM