Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

mastering89 : Bukan beli. Trade + cash. (:
ahpingko
post Jul 10 2010, 01:26 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

trying out my adobe lightroom 3...

my danbo inspecting her watermelon plant..
Exposure 0.013 sec (1/80)
Aperture f/5.0
Focal Length 110 mm
ISO Speed 200
Exposure Bias 0 EV

Ah hao
post Jul 10 2010, 01:32 PM

1,619 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Jul 10 2010, 12:55 PM)
dun worry, just call them at monday n tell them why u cant register online, n they will register for u..  biggrin.gif
but i worry that if register monday then will they say offer is over ? doh.gif

if like tat then i better remain my unfill warranty card biggrin.gif
mastering89
post Jul 10 2010, 01:35 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Jul 10 2010, 01:19 PM)
if use that cobra what iso can use?
can go for lower iso like 200. bcoZ for my a350, even at iso 400 alredy abit grainy... i want the cobra more to bounce light for better, not oily face and no harsh shadow ...

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jul 10 2010, 01:20 PM)
but the 75-300 lens...image on closeup not that sharp...how to optimize the sharpness produced?...
erm i flash the object. some lens tend to produce sharp image when have sufficient light.

QUOTE(8tvt @ Jul 10 2010, 01:21 PM)
how close?

verry close. 1.5m haha laugh.gif

kul moo : nice =)

aiyoo kena fund for large aperture next. sigmalux anyone whistling.gif
ahpingko
post Jul 10 2010, 01:44 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jul 10 2010, 01:35 PM)
can go for lower iso like 200. bcoZ for my a350, even at iso 400 alredy abit grainy... i want the cobra more to bounce light for better, not oily face and no harsh shadow ...
erm i flash the object. some lens tend to produce sharp image when have sufficient light.
verry close. 1.5m haha laugh.gif
ya..i agree..i found i shoot under bright sun have sharper pic...

but i only have built in flash... cry.gif
8tvt
post Jul 10 2010, 01:54 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

i've no option.. if indoor set iso 400..
really need slow shutter.. but later capture movement blurred..
need better lens n flash..
ianho
post Jul 10 2010, 02:05 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(Ah hao @ Jul 10 2010, 12:32 PM)
Now i am in a dilemma... B4 11 July 2010 register online can get 1+2 year warranty, but now the system got some problem, cant register and nid to email them our resit and warranty card ... But their customer service only work on weekday, and tomoorrow is 11 july already...

and my warranty card is unfill, so now i am wondering i shud:

1. fill the warranty card and email their customer service
(if success then 3 years warranty, but if fail then 1 year, bcos next working day is 12 July already)

OR

2. i shud remain my unfill warranty card and fill the warranty only when my camera got prob....

Any suggestion ? sweat.gif
I dont understand why u guys keep saying the NEX is 3 years warranty. I registered mine online n it's only 15 months warranty just as Boeing told me.
ahpingko
post Jul 10 2010, 02:08 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

i found this video in youtube...but not using alpha la....just a good photography...

the father is color blind....but super rich!...watch their big rigs!

i wish i able to do that in 10years more when i m in my prime age.. tongue.gif

salute! notworthy.gif
ianho
post Jul 10 2010, 02:23 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jul 10 2010, 02:08 PM)
i found this video in youtube...but not using alpha la....just a good photography...

salute! notworthy.gif
Wah!!! truut truut truut- truut truut truut- truut truut truut- then let it rip trutrutrutrutrutruturturutrutruturturuturturutruturturturutruturtru
Makes me feel like going out to do it now. laugh.gif
freddy manson
post Jul 10 2010, 02:23 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jul 10 2010, 01:44 PM)

Hehe we all have the biggest flash up there, the sun!
Utilize it well n u'll get nicer-than-flash pics!

Added on July 10, 2010, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jul 10 2010, 01:44 PM)

Hehe we all have the biggest flash up there, the sun!
Utilize it well n u'll get nicer-than-flash pics!

This post has been edited by freddy manson: Jul 10 2010, 02:24 PM
johnmeng
post Jul 10 2010, 04:02 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(gizmo_pony @ Jul 10 2010, 11:47 AM)
from NEX sweep panorama ? nice !  drool.gif

Added on July 10, 2010, 11:50 am

love the lighting very much  rclxms.gif
A550 tongue.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 10 2010, 12:09 PM)
nah i dun think this from NEX-5..

ur horizon is not straight and the trees on the right should be cropped off..

nice reflections though.. nod.gif
yea, after I used photoshop to generate the pic, I only realized that the alignment is not good enough
fas29
post Jul 10 2010, 04:03 PM

948 posts

My first HDR blush.gif

signither
post Jul 10 2010, 04:04 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 10 2010, 02:23 PM)
Wah!!! truut truut truut-  truut truut truut- truut truut truut- then let it rip trutrutrutrutrutruturturutrutruturturuturturutruturturturutruturtru
Makes me feel like going out to do it now. laugh.gif
like the truut truut sound too drool.gif
fas29
post Jul 10 2010, 04:08 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Jul 10 2010, 03:08 PM)

salute! notworthy.gif
Macam sniper dah ni whistling.gif
porkchop
post Jul 10 2010, 05:24 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

wa...y the tripod support used by the guy so strange one?? never seen before
gizmo_pony
post Jul 10 2010, 05:36 PM

451 posts

I need to know the best tripod below RM 300, any suggestion ? Never had a tripod, time to get one huhu. maybe budget can over a bit, sikit2
wingster
post Jul 10 2010, 05:41 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(gizmo_pony @ Jul 10 2010, 05:36 PM)
I need to know the best tripod below RM 300, any suggestion ?  Never had a tripod, time to get one huhu. maybe budget can over a bit, sikit2
Benro?
Ah hao
post Jul 10 2010, 06:09 PM

1,619 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 10 2010, 02:05 PM)
I dont understand why u guys keep saying the NEX is 3 years warranty. I registered mine online n it's only 15 months warranty just as Boeing told me.
http://mysony.sony.com.my/CampaignLanding.aspx

scroll till bottom nod.gif

hazril
post Jul 10 2010, 06:25 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(Ah hao @ Jul 10 2010, 06:09 PM)
item listed in the advert only kot bro can get the 1+2 years warranty....
signither
post Jul 10 2010, 06:26 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Jul 10 2010, 05:24 PM)
wa...y the tripod support used by the guy so strange one?? never seen before
it's not stange actually, in fact quite normal for big lenses especially in birding. it's called the Gimbal head if i'm not mistaken unsure.gif

125 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0328sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:56 PM