post Feb 27 2011, 06:38 AM

622 posts

any tweak/apps to listen to online radio? smile.gif
LeaSe*lineR
post Feb 27 2011, 10:16 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(fatboythin @ Feb 27 2011, 06:50 AM)
There are lotsa online radio apps on the Market. Try out Pandora for starts.  smile.gif
thx, mine still using 1.6.. can use ke? bought it early 2011 just for email and internet surfing..good phone
LeaSe*lineR
post Feb 28 2011, 09:26 AM

622 posts

cool, finally update to 2.1 with SE update service, however unable to find any pandora radio..if u guys come across any online radio can manually put ip address and port do let me know..

QUOTE(hard2k @ Feb 27 2011, 10:52 AM)
how to removed some of application that come with the phone?

nvm know edy need to root  doh.gif
how? and how to delete app tat we dl? go back to market, search the app and uninstall? sweat.gif
LeaSe*lineR
post Mar 6 2011, 09:23 PM

622 posts

yo, how to get perfect wallpaper in 1 screen and how do i check i have close any app/program properly? thx
LeaSe*lineR
post Aug 22 2011, 09:42 AM

622 posts

hi all,

please recommend me custom ROM with ready made apps to memory card, thx in advance biggrin.gif
LeaSe*lineR
post Aug 23 2011, 08:09 AM

622 posts

i did install dx v10 thumbup.gif no time to try the apps to memory card thingie yet..should be ok rite?
LeaSe*lineR
post Aug 30 2011, 02:30 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(xorz @ Aug 29 2011, 07:28 AM)
need guide to install xRecovery , i found it hard to install this thing on my bro phone
QUOTE(cryominds @ Aug 29 2011, 06:37 PM)
hello to all sifu...

need guide to install gingerDX v010...
thanks...    smile.gif

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all muslim forumers....
just refer to below link..what u need is file manager, rooting(super1click), xrecovery(busybox,chargemon,xrecovery) and custom ROM.
LeaSe*lineR
post Sep 3 2011, 04:58 AM

622 posts

i believe u need to deep reset the phone aka wipe all user a/c and cache before installing fresh rom.
LeaSe*lineR
post Dec 27 2011, 11:24 PM

622 posts

1st install big keyboard apps biggrin.gif
LeaSe*lineR
post Dec 30 2011, 10:22 PM

622 posts

have u try...btw im running on gingerdx dunno same or not
1.go to settings,applications,manage applications,(showall),find download manager and market,clear all cache/data
2.go to settings,applications,tick (allow instalation of non-market apps...)
3.browse using (filemanager/any file apps browser) go to system/app find vending.apk and reinstall it.
LeaSe*lineR
post Jan 7 2012, 03:10 PM

622 posts

if i intend to change memory card, is it ok if just copying the data from old card to new card?
LeaSe*lineR
post Feb 9 2012, 09:14 PM

622 posts

Currently satisfied with x8 + GingerDX v22 + 8gb memory.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(yuatyi @ Feb 4 2012, 09:42 AM)
Hi I was planning to buy this Xperia X8 but not too sure if I should. But budget is around RM500 plus or so.

Any better ones to recommend please? One that plays good music and videos and read ebooks and stuff like that? With Wifi and 3G plus multi-touch capacitive too if possible? Would certainly miss multi-touch cos I have been an iPodTouch user before.

i guess nowdays 2nd hand x8 with fully flash + custom rom just around rm300++

0.0166sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:58 PM