Kiasu Computer (Ipoh Perak), Retarted? Cheap Price?

slyzerx
post Jul 26 2010, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(juzzfashion @ Jul 17 2010, 02:06 AM)
Hi everyone, i hope someone here can help me out here. I  bought my computer about a year ago and now there is a LCD problem. I found that the prices given by the computer shops are very very eppensive! Can I know where in Ipoh can i buy a LCD replacement which is genuine? Then maybe I can send it to the shop for installment. Please help me  cry.gif
For what i know there aint much lcd original replacement for laptops. basically when u send back to vendors they change the lcd also not the brand as the same. exp: acer laptop lcd screen might be brand samsung, lg, or watever.. its not necessary is acer.
if i didnt get mistake, if lcd screen for 14" there might cost u price around RM380 - RM420 there with installation included.
I once heard if u send back to vendor after warranty like acer back to acer will cost u around RM600++ or higher.. if its LED LCD then much expensive.. since its new now biggrin.gif

Added on July 26, 2010, 8:20 pmin addition they will also provide u with warranty for 3 or 6 month depends.. but i never seen any problem after changing it.. my friend.. biggrin.gif cheers~

This post has been edited by slyzerx: Jul 26 2010, 08:20 PM

0.0144sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:03 PM