31 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Games PATAPON 3 (PSP), WAKE HEROES !

Albertloo25
post May 20 2011, 09:45 PM

31 posts

anyone wan patapon 3 gathering?my fren and I level around 23 wanna do quest n farm some nice item sad.gif..but me (kibbada ) and my fren.(alloson ) is getting hard to kill enemy like TREE GUy in a dungeon level
sunway?puchong? anyone?lol gathering..help help.. or i should level up my 2 greatsword patapon?? (but i scare i might not tanky enuf for 2 player questing)
OlaOli
post May 20 2011, 09:58 PM

wanna sell my psp1006.. rm350 cod area ipoh.. pm me
alepadachi
post May 20 2011, 10:14 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 20 2011, 10:45 PM)
anyone wan patapon 3 gathering?my fren and I level around 23 wanna do quest n farm some nice item sad.gif..but me (kibbada ) and my fren.(alloson ) is getting hard to kill enemy like TREE GUy in a dungeon level
sunway?puchong? anyone?lol gathering..help help.. or i should level up my 2 greatsword patapon?? (but i scare i might not tanky enuf for 2 player questing)
when will it be?
and what region are u playing?

in a party, i think at least u must have a shield class to tank u guys..
Albertloo25
post May 20 2011, 10:39 PM

31 posts

erm we both are USA!!! wahhaha...tomorrow??anytime! no limit! cause it FEVER! lol...usa version though...oh yeah ..where can i find extra gold key/??! i want to clear mutli player quest and reach till a door i stuck without a key! f*** WASTED MY CHEST!!
alepadachi
post May 20 2011, 10:50 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 20 2011, 11:39 PM)
erm we both are USA!!! wahhaha...tomorrow??anytime! no limit! cause it FEVER! lol...usa version though...oh yeah ..where can i find extra gold key/??! i want to clear mutli player quest and reach till a door i stuck without a key! f*** WASTED MY CHEST!!
oh same! i'm playing usa version too!
tomorrow cannot la.. i hv final exam on sunday, so tomorrow hv to stdy shocking.gif maybe on monday or sunday night???

u can get extra keys in mission that got big flame chasing you( i don't remember the name).. just wait before the end of the stage, and the flame will disappear and the key will pop out!

then in the mission that a sign told u to dance in a room with twin torch.. (again, i don't remeber the mission name) sweat.gif
Albertloo25
post May 20 2011, 11:13 PM

31 posts

i f***ing hate the f***ing f***ing fire salamander keep f*** me up with fire and constant respawn near the f***ing blue tree and then keep explode..cant summon cause my unit jst charge to it and die n die to its explosion!:(

Added on May 20, 2011, 11:44 pmhmm my friend alloson is very very weak to fire..any good advice?once he get burn its almost gg for him!! sad.gif

This post has been edited by Albertloo25: May 20 2011, 11:44 PM
alepadachi
post May 21 2011, 12:09 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 21 2011, 12:13 AM)
i f***ing hate the f***ing f***ing fire salamander keep f*** me up with fire and constant respawn near the f***ing blue tree and then keep explode..cant summon cause my unit jst charge to it and die n die to its explosion!:(

Added on May 20, 2011, 11:44 pmhmm my friend alloson is very very weak to fire..any good advice?once he get burn its almost gg for him!! sad.gif
i also hv trouble with this f****** salamanders once. but my grennbur can overcome it with class skills from cannasault (immune to burn while attack)
so, i can kill it in one slash and right after that, grennbur can pass through near-exploding salamander and crush the spawn house withount getting burnt.

or you can use cannogabang with howitzer. his charge atk mostly can destroy everything. biggrin.gif

em, that's the sad thing about alosson.. easily got burnt. equip anything that increase resist to burn or fire... i also don't know what to recommend to yr friend.. blink.gif
sora_world07
post May 21 2011, 01:02 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 20 2011, 09:45 PM)
lol. too bad i cant join. i also have exams but like next week. hmmmm. i dun mind though if got tongue.gif
Albertloo25
post May 21 2011, 03:27 AM

31 posts

so what..mean anyone coming?lol...... because i feel like we lack 1 teammate...playing multi quest with my friend..omg those respawn rate for ogre is demigod fast!! lol
alepadachi
post May 21 2011, 03:43 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 21 2011, 04:27 AM)
so what..mean anyone coming?lol...... because i feel like we lack 1 teammate...playing multi quest with my friend..omg those respawn rate for ogre is demigod fast!! lol
as i told u, i can come sunday nite or monday.. maybe tuesday i will go bck to my hometown...

Albertloo25
post May 21 2011, 03:48 AM

31 posts

i was talking to sora_world07...

GOOD LUCK in your exam!! =)
alepadachi
post May 21 2011, 03:51 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 21 2011, 04:48 AM)
i was talking to sora_world07...

GOOD LUCK in your exam!! =)
lol whistling.gif

blinky_w
post May 21 2011, 07:04 AM

aiyo.. im playing Asia version.. due to my fren all playing asia version..
but my USA version dun have good item...

Added on May 21, 2011, 7:06 am
QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 20 2011, 11:13 PM)

u can try rain check + big fish at pond.. it increase resistance status....
where u all located?
dun mid to join as well

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 21 2011, 07:06 AM
Albertloo25
post May 21 2011, 09:20 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ May 21 2011, 07:04 AM)
aiyo.. im playing Asia version.. due to my fren all playing asia version..
but my USA version dun have good item...

Added on May 21, 2011, 7:06 am
u can try rain check + big fish at pond.. it increase resistance status....
where u all located?
dun mid to join as well
got asia version?chinese??lol
erm where is this big pond..we level 23..i leveling my guardiga to help protect my alloson fren now..
we now at puchong..can go ioi mall and sunway though
blinky_w
post May 21 2011, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 21 2011, 09:20 AM)
got asia version?chinese??lol
erm where is this big pond..we level 23..i leveling my guardiga to help protect my alloson fren now..
we now at puchong..can go ioi mall and sunway though
wah... im at Cyberjaya now... working!!!
Big pond is one of the skill from wooyari ... pike bearing pon...
very powerful when raining...

i was playing US version, then my fren started playing Asia version so have to stop loh... but still got lv29 genburr...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 21 2011, 09:56 AM
Albertloo25
post May 21 2011, 10:24 AM

31 posts

working and lowyat forum?lol...or u can come bukit puchong ..lol
blinky_w
post May 21 2011, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 21 2011, 10:24 AM)
working and lowyat forum?lol...or u can come bukit puchong ..lol
too bad dun have car... can't even come leh...
hehehe...
working sure can surf net mah....
alepadachi
post May 21 2011, 01:04 PM

58 posts

can i ask something..?
if we play multiplayer mode, do we can share the treasure box or the one who get it first, will keep it?
Albertloo25
post May 21 2011, 01:30 PM

31 posts

share!!! of course share lol
hey f***! i hate the level with stupid trap at lvl 2 keep f*** me up ARGH!@$! <AW>D<ASDAS>,4r13H^

blinky_w
post May 21 2011, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 21 2011, 01:30 PM)
share!!! of course share lol
hey f***! i hate the level with stupid trap at lvl 2 keep f*** me up ARGH!@$! <AW>D<ASDAS>,4r13H^
what u typing man... gibberish??
hahah... i used to have that problem... i use genburr to rush forward...

@apechiloecoechi
Where u from a??

31 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:34 AM